I may drop by later... but scare i drop by and end up buying again......
Anyways, recently, the new arrivals are the kimono japanese series pouch and bags... and the sequeins ones... Both series very nice and I bought quite a few stuffs from theses series. Super nice I feel... as I like those Kimono themed stuffs a lot
LD only in Sept ah?????? So long leh. I oso cant wait liao. But hor, the shop in Bugis said end of June/July will hv the CK LD leh. But it's not the 1 Meiji posted. Think 1st prize is toaster type.
Japancraze,
Hi.... If I wana get some small small stuffs, can u help me take from Stargazer? I'll pay her 1st then ask her to pass to u? Then how to collect from u huh?
These days reali lots of viruses lor. I was coughing away since yesterday and today, woke up wif a heavy head & cough. Haiz.... when will these viruses go away?????
Dorothy,
I've asked Emma to trf $15 on my behalf to u liao. Can u check if you've rec? If rec'd, I owwe u $3 ok. haha.... $3 is easy lah. Let me know ya.
so must save up for LD...at least got 2 months to save $$$.
But the recent Hello Kitty items also very irresistable for me because it's summer... so the designs are Hello Kitty in Yukata (kimono), which is my favourite!
Msbrown,
Not that design. Ill post the design tonight.
I can collect for you but collection only in the West (Queenstown, Habourfront, Jurong , Bukit Panjang).
Dorothy/live yr dreams/Feifei,
Think all of us here kena cupid shot by HK LD liao. haha... Me too, Think Meiji, Hello Kitty, Lunaticfreezer & Annie oso lor. haha......
Japancraze,
Queenstwown & Harbourfront seems like good places for me. Nearer too. Let me know when u'll be at Harbourfront or Queenstown.
Oh, tat 1 is nice too only $10 worth buying lor. But I duno can wear a not lor.
Dorothy,
Ok thanks. So I owe u $3 hor. hehe.... I'll try to trf tonite or soon ok coz maybe tonite meeting my hubby so cant anyhow go trf $$ wait he'll suspect. keke....
Yr BB wants u to rest more mah. But then u working right? So cant reali slp hor, juz close yr eyes lor.
Ask u huh, when u went to HKG, u paid how much for the LD? I mean in SGD.
Emma,
Thanks ya.
Feifei,
I oso like the CK bowls leh. Hope next LD have. haha... but fat hope leh. keke....
Japancraze,
Harbourfront during lunch hrs ah? Wat time is yr lunch hrs huh? Maybe I can meet u coz my office is at Keppel Distripark so 1 of these days maybe I can juz take a bus or drive dwn there 2 meet u. So hv to trouble u to collect for me can?
Dorothy,
Hehe..... ok ok. Thanks ya.
Oh the Lao Po Bing this mth expire liao ah. Then I better faster go collect from Hello Kitty coz I havent collected from her yet. I lazy to go her place collect though she's so near me. haha.....
So almost the same price lor hor. Aiyo, I reali wait until my neck long long liao leh. The LDs.....
<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
2moro is Sat...very crowded everywhere. Better stay home to rest. If you keep sneezing, I recommend you take Clarinase which is great bcos it is non-drowsy. But don't take it at night or else you can't sleep.
<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I happened to be at United Sq just now...son wanted to see Pokemon. The service at Kitty Love is good. Bought a set of HK undies for my gal.
Saw French rose PJ leh...$17.80. Got 2 designs - with pants and night-dress.