Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
I can't anyhow buy HK stuffs coz wanna save money for LD. If not DH will nag also lor... hee...

hi feifei,
You feeling better? Take care ya... My dh also sick leh... he is mc today.

Hi Meiji,
Long time didn't see u here le. How r u & yr boi? I like the CK LD which u've posted. Is it a new LD or previous? The ones which Bugis shop showed me is a different series. Not like tis.

I oso will cheong for the CK LD coz every piece of the prizes is very nice lor.

msbrown,
My boy ok lor... but super naughty nowadays, i scold him, he will run leh.

I see. This is CK LD in Jan'07. Wonder how's the coming LD like leh... If u see any pics pls show me ya... tempting...

I wanna buy the vacuum cleaner leh, but too bad can't find the shop.

msbrown,
i saw the ck mug at isetan dat time, but very ex loh. Ard $16plus. I got frm bubblesangel for $4 only.

meiji,
Isetan oso selling the ck dispenser.

meiji,
yup, me feeling beter liao though voice still quite bad =)...hee

I also like the CK LD prizes lor..duno hv to wait til when then can play LD again hor...

meiji,

Not this CK LD... another one.. The first prize is an oven toaster... not a bread toaster like this one.

but this set very nice!!!! So red and pretty!

I can't wait for it to come....

Thanks for sharing the pictures with us!

Hi Live yr dream,
I'm not gog to bid on tat coz I've something similar like tat size 2 tier. Juz wana share wif the rest. Whoever's bidding pls check whether it's authentic a not ok.

Actuali hor, I spoke to a fleamkt seller, the 1 selling lots of HK stuffs in Chinatown Point Central, she told me, actuali all these HK stuffs tat are in the fleamkt are all authentics, it's juz tat they're rejects from Sanrio. Maybe sometimes due to slight defects here & there so Sanrio rejects them & of coz these factory who produced them are clever, they secretly shipped out to others to see lor to make extra money.

So I think mostly are authentics unless u see it's worksmanship is reali bad until cant recognise tat type then it's definitely FAKES. haha....

msbrown,

oh is it? No wonder can see Hello Kitty face magazine rack in heartland shops and pasa malam...

But so far, those that I see are imitations leh... they look very similar to the real ones.. even the box looks the same...but if you look closely, can tell the differences/workmanship for those hard-core hello kitty fans like many of us

For example, japan authentic ones usually got this small blue round sticker on the box./tag.. those imitation ones are already printed on the box/tag instead of paste on!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Alicia,</font>
Thanks for the info on the Mumuya store.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Chinatown Pt got HK stuff ?? Is the stall still there pls ??
My mum bought that HK floor mat from Trendy Hub at $15 2 days ago.

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy,</font>
I know S'poreans are terrible and have lack of courtesy...when I take MRT with my daughter, most of these passengers literally ignore us except for 1-2 of those rare occasions.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
My hubby is on MC today - bad throat & cough.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Hope you are feeling better today. Continue to go easy on yr meals and drink lots of liquids. Can boil some barley if you find it hard to drink plain water.

<font color="0000ff">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Where did you see the oven toaster you mentioned ?

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
Are you eating/sleeping well ?? Be careful with what you eat.
Anything exciting in Taiwan ?? Are household items there worth buying pls ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
Every bb has a character of his/her own...my daughter is on my nerves and testing her boundaries often of late. She is really in her 'Terrible Twos' stage.
Keep us updated on Ryan

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
I'll see if can meet to pass you the lao po bing 2moro morning...if not, then will ask my maid to pass to you.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
I love the bath robe you got...although now still too big. My mum said lucky you got a bigger size otherwise 'Small' size may not be able to wear for long
. See when we go for car ride along Woodlands again...then will ask you out for coffee.

hi feifei...

hi live_your_dream,
I see. WOW! So exited when I saw you posted oven toaster.

Japancraze,
Isetan selling the water dispenser at $69.95, during Mar'07 private sale entitle 20% discount. It is 4liter dispenser.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Sorry we are staying overnight again at my mum's place
...so can't pass you the bing 2moro morning. Actually, we have stayed here several nights since school hols started.

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
I've got to control my spending too...even b4 receiving the $200 GST offset, I've bought quite a no. of stuff liao.
As for the water dispenser, it's 4 litres ?? Wow, that's a lot. BTW, I can't find the pic of the oven toaster leh.

My hubby got antibiotics bcos of a very sore throat and Dhasedyl/Predisolone for dry cough.

Envious of all you mommies out there.

I've been married for 8 years... and not a single egg. Oh well, its fate I guess.

Still, have fun having the babies coming.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hi ladies,</font></font>
I bought a tube of First Teeth toothpaste from a lady recently...she just sms-ed my hubby saying got more to sell. Anyone interested ?? Alexandra area and $8.

<font color="ff6000">Hi MC,</font>
I may not be able to understand yr feelings, but I hope you'll be able to taste the feeling of motherhood one day in the near future...Guess you must have a tinge of sadness esp since there are a few ladies here who are newly pregnant. Have you & hubby approached the gynae for help ??

hi MC/Janet!!

this late morning, i had migrane... really bad that made me throw up... but still got to stay in office to get some data running... to make things worse, cant take my usual migrane med...

thank god,it over

i not so worried abt public transport as my husband send me to work every morning n as i knock off early(530pm) traffic to home not so heavy...

MC, dun be despair cos it take me 7 years to have this one...

Hi Janet,

No prob. Actually I prefer to pick up from you on Sat / Sun so that I can share with DS. If I pick it up from you tomorrow, afraid I can't resist the temptation and finish it in office.

I'm getting items fr Stargazer & will be meeting her for collection. anyone if keen can tag along with my purchases to save on postage cost. PM me if keen.

Hi Japancraze,
I will check out Stargazer's online shop now...to enjoy yr free service. HaHaHa.

HI Dorothy,
That's the prob with pregnancy..can't pop medicine for a headache or migraine easily, which is what what we usually do. That's why my gynae didn't give me permission to go for a holiday when I had my 2nd one. He was afraid I'll have bad tummy ache should I eat food prepared in unhygienic way.

Hi Purin,
I guess weekends are better since Lionel will be at home...in case mummy can't resist and finish all in the bus. HaHaHa.

tling,
is okie..thanks..will let you know..

Janet,
nice pics from you...heehee...love the wallets too..

Dorothy,
feeling better?
pls take care hor...

MC,
cheer up ya...
831761.gif

Meiji,
hope your DH gets well soon...nowadays so many people sick...really must take care ladies here...

feifei,,
glad that you are better...but still must take medicine n drinks lots of water ya...

seems like now kaikai dont have much new arrivals...KP also...heehe...we can save lots of $$$ liao..haha...so all waiting for the next LD lor..wonder when will it be...hope is CN LD lor..the prizes are so nice..
831773.gif

Janet,
Liked the white long wallet which u posted...its the same series as the card holder which lili bot for me frm jb..so nice =)..
I liked the kitty rice cooker also leh...so nice..
Ms,
Dun be despair ya, jiayou =).

shanshan,
long time din see u log in hor...hows things?
tks ger, me will drink lots of water...

Received an sms frm KK that today they will have new HK , Mm and LTS stocks leh...Anyone going down?

Japancraze,
U ordering frm stargazer? Anything interesting frm her website? ;p

<font color="ff0000">Feifei</font>
Heard u not feeling well. Pls take care. Weather v hot, easy to fall sick. Rest well okie

<font color="ff0000">japancraze</font>
Can long bang order from stargazer? hee hee. But so long I never check on her store liao. What u getting?

Good Morning Ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Nice container set and floor mat you posted. Too bad I cannot buy liaoz.
My hubby complaining that I have bot too many these type of HK stuff recently.
He said if wanna buy HK then get other things. hehehhe

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
How you feeling today?? Better?? Remember to keep taking in fluids to "flush" out all the toxins yah. Thks for the info.
So tempted to go KK but dun tink got time nowadays leh.. haiz.. busy with work lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I like the white wallet you posted. Berry nice leh. I like this red ribbon series lor. Super nice.
But hor.. scared the white will turn "black" cos me not those "dainty-dainty" types. hahahah
The oven toaster also berry nice leh.. so tempted hor...

<font color="aa00aa">MC</font>,
I may not know how you feel but just wanna say... dun be discouraged yah..
Continue to try and I'm sure God will bless you and your hub with a healthy BB once the time is right.

janet,
The white wallet is nice! Can match with the coin purse Lili bought for me.

The pink ck wallet tink i saw it at Isetan, but i tink its ex loh.

Good morning Ladies
its TGIF, yay!!!

Janet,
i may have seen the white wallet but didnt have close look. will chk it out for you the next time i go jb.

Blueblue/feifei,
Im getting the charmy kitty water dispenser & hk bear series pajamas from her. Ive got a good deal for the pajamas @ $10 while the dispenser at $55.

Blueblue, of cos you can tompang.. let me know your orders by today ok? Reason being Ive already paid for my items & she might deliver the items anytime.