Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
I dun have that coffee maker leh... coz I started to play LD in Dec 2006 lor...
BTW, I saw auctions got one seller sell the coffee maker @ $120.

Annie,
I'm still confirm with the kettle.

Acthia,
I bought the mats. Ha ha... and the lady selling it has the same name as mine.

Ryan,
Your BB is very CUTE!!!!!

I found this on ebay. Really like it.... considering about getting one since I love making sushi

830252.jpg

Hi Meiji,
I know it's selling for $120. My hubby will hit the roof if I buy it...it's far too ex. Oh you started playing LD only last yr and you managed to get so many 1st prizes already. Lucky girl

Janet,Dorothy,acthia,
Tks for all your concern. Me back to office today liao, still have abit of phelgm,and abit of flu....Only 2 days mc so gotto come bk to work today =(..

BA,
ya lor, the hot thing now is the checkered bear storage box lor...hee

Purplepenguin,
Must take good care from nowonwards leh =)...Happy for you..

Dorothy,
how u doing?any MS?

Taro,
Tks for the concern =)., me feeling much better liao..Btw, saw your posting on your bb, have u called the PD? maybe he can advice u?

Janet,msblur,
Well, wan to hear goo dnews frm me huh? heehee....Just started trying last mth so dun tink will strike so soon lor *winks*..hee...But I will jaiyou so that can quickly join the mummies club here cos I know I can ask questions here since there are so many mummies here lor =), so I am not so worry =)... Actually me consider bery old to start trying for bb liao lor...A few good frenz of mine already have a 6mths old kid liao while I haven got an egg yet...keekee....

My mum has been pestering me to quickly have bb lor, somemore can tell me "u wan to go see a gynae for a checkup with ur hb?"..hee..cos she din know we started trying last mth only...

But its really not that easy one lor..esp to trace your ovlation date etc etc....

Msbrown,
we jiayou together ya
830363.gif

Morning Ladies!!!

I on MC today but later got to go back office awhile cos got a very important person comes to office and wants to interview us. Haiz.....

Janet
the stand I got it from MuMuya - when it is at Bugis now at Suntec at abt $35.90. Buy from Giftleader would be more exp cos this thing is really heavy!

Beary
Noted your confirmation.

Ladies interested in the kettle
Giftleader replied that its capacity is 1.7litres. Can confirm your order by today cos I'm gg to place orders tonight? Thanks! PM me if you confirm you want the kettle

I logging off le cos got to reach office at 9am

feifei, glad to hear that u r better...

about your family planning... take it easy...

me ok... just super sleepy.... i sleep veri early at night... yesterday. 9.30pm!!! my usual bedtime is after midnight... MS... not really... just occasionally feel like throwing up... hope will not have MS...

MC, i'm interested in the sushi mould... care to share how much?

emma, i want to start a blog for my gal... but got to wait cos i super lazy....

hellokitty, i took 2 full days to wean my gal off pacifier... tough job... sometimes, when we told her that she used to have pacifier. she laugh...

Dorothy,
the suishi mould can be bot at KK or KP leh cos there was one time where alot of us bot the suishi moulds lor =)..

Do u go toilet often now?

Was your previous pregnancy an easy one?

those at kk ones, i have already... but i think the set posted by MC veri compact... just nice for my gal's lunch box...

toilet? ok...now night time will wake up to go...but once wake up, veri difficult to go back to sleep...

yes, my previous pregnancy veri veri easy... no ms... still can run after bus

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Ladies</font>

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Hi hi...
830447.gif

<font color="aa00aa">MC</font>,
hehehe.. the mats nice hor. Somemore the price quite reasonable lah. Good buy!!!
830448.gif

<font color="aa00aa">MC & Dorothy</font>,
I've seen the sushi moulds @ KK and KP. Tink they still have stocks. Most of the ladies have bot it from there mah.
Call them to check on availbility yah..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei & Msbrown</font>
When trying for bb, most importantly is dun over stress yourselfs. Let nature take it's course.
When it's time.. BB will come along. It's all God's plan yah..
830449.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Janet, Annie</font>,
The wooden clothes pole berry nice leh. $35.90 still can consider hor. Wonder whether Mumuya still have or not.. hhhmmm..
I like the Iron too. But selling for $125. So super ex. *faint*
830450.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Glad you're better now. But remember not to over exert yourself hor. Continue to "jing-bu" cos your body in recovery stage now.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
I'm glad your 2nd pregnancy is smooth. I pray for you to have an easy pregnancy and smooth delivery. All the best...and <font color="ff0000">DON'T</font> run after the bus PLEASE !!!

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Since you're still not well yet, postpone yr bb-making project in the meantime ok ?? We hope to hear good news from you & Ms Brown, but don't stress yourself. Make it an enjoyable process. HaHaHa.

When I was pregnant with my 2 kids, I had a lousy appetite and had problems going to the loo.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
You mean this clothes stand is available in Singapore ?
830457.jpg

acthia,
tks ger...must jin-bu huh? ;p

Dorothy,
wow, still can run after bus??? steady lor...hee...but still must take care lor...Gyane got ask u take folic acid?

feifei,
So u came back to work liao ah? So hw u feeling nw? Hope beta.
Well...regarding planning for kids, dun tink it wont strike so easily, u would nv know ok.
I tried for my elder gal dat time, the nex mth i kana liao. So dun say too soon ya! Haha...

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Now must take care and recover first, then try for bb. Yr body should preferably be in good health to conceive.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy/Wlml/Purple Penguin,</font>
This 1st trimester must take yr vitamins ok ? Folic acid very, very impt hor.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
This Mumuya is at Suntec ah ?? What does the store sell ?? I like the clothes pole.

anyone know where exact is MuMuya at suntec?
cos if $35.90 can consider...

Janet/Feifei, i think my husband will kill me if he sees that i run after buses....i will take it easy...

Dorothy,
The sushi is selling at ebay at US$13.99 and shipping is US$16.99. That's why I say ex.

BTW, the seller is in Hong Kong. So I believe it might be cheaper to get it there directly.

Acthia,
KK and KP ah? Hmm... I can check with them again. The last Sat when I was at KK I already dig through all the household items. They have the jelly, chocolate and cake mold. >.<

No harm asking again. Just print the picture for them to see.

msblur,
hee =)..hope so..cos if strike anytime frm June to Sept,high chance will be a boy boy according to the lunar calender but guess its all fated lor..

Janet,
ya lor, I will tks ger =)...

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
PLEASE DON'T RUN AFTER THE BUS...esp when you're pregnant ok ? Anyone going to Suntec ?? Can I trouble you to see the clothes pole hanger pls ?

MC,
KK have a catalogue book lor, u can tell them u wan to order a suishi mould and see if thy can bring in for u lor... =).

Dorothy,
ya lor..keke..your hb bery happy to know u expecting? your 3rd child?

MuMuYa is located at Suntec Level 3.
At the children's extension... opposite the previous Rice Table resturant.( Now occupied by Wa Jiao kaya cafe)

Now they are having 10% off till end of GSS I think. Members got 15% off.
Storewide discount including new arrivals!

Happy shopping!

feifei,
Yes, i oso believe its all fated loh. Juz be glad that all our kids r healthy & hapi, dats the most important. I always believe having boy or gal is all fated, if we reali go pray or ask for it, im afraid the child wont stay long with me loh. Dats wat i always told DH.

Btw...u've made a mistake lah, Dor expecting her 2nd child nw. Hee...

Dor,
Ya loh, pls dun chase after the bus again hoh! Reali dangerous men. During my 2nd pregnancy, i vomited badly during the 1st trimester loh. U know even halfway during dinner, u can see me running to the toilet most of the time to vomit one loh. My DH & MIL always scolded me, ask me nt to run, if the floor still can mop one.

ya... cant run also... i promise!!!

Janet, i will be at suntec on sun... i go n see first...

Feifei, thanks for seeing me so up!!!
this one #2... if can afford, i dun mind #3....

msblur,
True lor =)....

Oic...heehee..

Dorothy,
2nd child? good lor, at least your ger can help to look after your bb next time =)..

seems like your pregnancy not easy hor? cos I have frenz who has MS throughout lor...

Morning ladies.....

Alicia,
Dor has rec'd the $30 liao. Thanks ya. U let me know if we can meet at Sembawang mrt on Sat ok.

Emma,
How u wana collect yrs? Can u oso help me trf $15 to Dor's account? If ok, I'll PM u her account no. then u help me trf to her.

Dorothy,
U reali good leh. Pregnant still can run after the bus. Pls pls pls dont do tat lah. I told my hubby if I were to get pregnant & my tummy is showing & if he dares to ask me take bus or mrt alone, I'll KILL him. haha....

Janet/Feifei/Dorothy,
Y I said I'll kill my hubby if he asked me to take bus/mrt is coz I see lots of very inconsiderate S'poreans. Sorry 2 say tat hor, even though I'm a true S'porean but sometimes I feel these ppl reali are an ugly sight. They can pretend that they are slping or they nvr see the pregnant or old lady/man standing in front of them leh. Then imagine, sometimes we already have some difficulties in balancing ourselves in the train then these old ppl or pregnant ladies are worse right? But some ppl juz dont get it lor. They'll juz pretend & dont give up the seat. I hate such ppl. Tat's y I've been telling my hubby, I wont take train/bus if my tummy shows around 4-5 mths. haha..... It's gona be an expensive pregnancy for us. keke....

Hi Live Yr Dream / Msblur / MC / Acthia / Annie.....

Im selling away CN cooler bag bought during ST sale. Anyone interested? I forgot how much I paid for it? Anyone can remember? think it's less than $10.

japancraze,
yup, betta liao, tks ger...but nose still abit blocked lor...

forum bery quiet hor...hmm...

All,
Anyone been to KK and KP recently? any new things there?

Feifei,
Hi feifei, ok lor. So so lor. but duno y i started coughing a lot since yesterday morning lor. So sad leh coz will feels so uncomfy lor.

Japancraze,
Nice 2 see u here. The CN cooler bag is $9. Y u selling? It's very good 2 use leh. I always use it for my fleamkt trip. Fill up wif cans of drinks/mineral water then pour in all the ice cubes. Can last until end of the day lor. hehe....

Dorothy,
hehe... wat cute? the trf of $$ thingy or the ppl dont wana give u seats? haha....

live_your_dream,
Is this the CK toaster LD that you mentioned?

I like this series very much! Like the toaster, die-cut cushion, table, plates, mugs and cosmetics pouch.

830791.jpg

meiji,
Ya this series is very nice. My favourite chammy kitty! Dat day i went Isetan, i saw some CK items like wallet, purse etc oso very nice men.

msblur,
Haha... I think I know which series you mentioned. I also like them very much! But very ex lor...

Let's wait for the coming LD then we cheong again ya... hahaha

meiji,
Ah yo...cant cheong too much lah. At least ur hubby support u leh, coz' he knows u like lucky draw, n everytime u so lucky one. For me, cant play as many as u lah, if nt he will nag men.

blueblue,
nice to see u here..hows ryan? he look so handsome leh =)..grow up liao sure many gers go after...keeke..

Meiji,
wow, nice to see u here too... =)...