Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msbrown.. hehe.. ya lohz.. slim down alot hor.. hope to fatten him up now that his appetite is back.. and ya lohz.. me so bad.. haha.. make him wear that bib.. haha... but cute mah...

blur.. ya.. not much hair.. i shaved him when he was 6 months old.. till now.. not much.. v fine.. take photo cannot see.. haha... last time i say he botak and bogeh.. now... only botak.. cos his first tooth finally popped!!!!! hehe

acthia.. ya.. he is one mischievious boy.. hehe.. when u say take photo, smile... he will smile till u cant see his eyes.. haha... cheeky boy..

<font color="ff6000">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
Be careful with what you eat in Taiwan...now have to be MORE careful with the food. Try to abstain from road-side stalls ok ??

I hope you and Annie will get a healthy and pretty baby girl. When you see Hello Kitty shops, don't cheong ok ? Then ask hubby to carry all the heavy stuff. Now is the time to be <font color="ff0000">QUEEN</font> again.

I don't want you to buy anything heavy, just help me look out for that wallet, I'll be over the moon if you can find it. THANKS.
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="ff6000">Hi Annie,</font>
You're so right...that ang moh really dui when I told her that. But can't be helped what. It's true. Even I don't even know which part of Bukit Merah are the HK things being sold. Pls advise sweetie.

<font color="ff6000">HI Taro,</font>
Yr son is drinking milk but believes in drinking little at a time. It's frustrating bcos you don't know how much milk to prepare each time, but don't get upset or depressed over it.

<font color="ff6000">HI Bubblesangel,</font>
What's the 'hot' thing now with the aunty selling HK stuff ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
OMG, Ryan is so adorable and handsome little chap. He even smiles when sleeping.

<font color="ff6000">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
If you want a bb, don't wait until 2 years later lah. Work hard NOW.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
Sorry not at home today...stayed overnight at mum's place after JL expo sale yesterday. BTW, JL expo sale nothing much hor, so don't go all the way to shop.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Annie,</font>
Got any other good buys besides the kettle from Giftleader pls ?? Pls email me can ?? Bcos of hols now, don't really have time/chance to sit in front of PC. Tempted to go Bukit Merah Central liao. Is it near former HDB pls ??

You can wait for another year b4 having No 2.

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
Do see the gynae when you return. Then you can start on yr vitamins like folic acid, iron and calcium soon. These 3 months VERY important.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font></font>
My mum saw this HK towel blanket at West Coast market this morning. Selling at $18...which I think is reasonable bcos it's big. I bought one Thomas Train towel blanket from Linda TPY b4 and it was $25 leh.

Good Afternoon ladies.....

Blueblue,
your BB Ryan is so handsome and cute...
829424.png

Hi janet...

Emma,
so cute your boy....really smile till cant see the eyes lor..keke..

Taro,
cheers and dont get stress up ya...

Bubblesangel,
thanks...hope the aunty still have stocks for the bear storage box..

tling,
where did you buy the bear calculator?

<font color="ff6000">HI Purin,</font>
I've put the lao po bing aside liao...will find a chance to pass to you. I also hope to hear good news from you soon. Can try for No 2 liao, hopefully a pretty and healthy little girl to inherit all your beautiful HK treasures.

How could you be so terrible to put a HK bib on yr SON ??? You naughty leh. Don't worry too much about yr son's loss of weight. When he is better, he will put on weight again and be chubby little prince once more.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
I'm sure you can arrange for things to be delivered to yr office.

<font color="aa00aa">Taro</font>,
Dun stress yah.. It's really common for bb's to wake up every 2-hourly for feeds till they are about 3+ mths lor. Tat's why all new parents so tired and pek chek at first. Main thing now is dun compare his sleep pattern and milk intake with other bb's cos you'll only stress yourself even more. Let nature take it's course. After 3+ mths, things will usually slowly stablise out. But when it's teething time, again they'll start all this.

As what everyone says... anybody can become a mother or father, but it takes someone really special to be a mommy or daddy. Hang in there gal!!!

<font color="aa00aa">BA</font>,
Yah lor.. all the pics so tempting hor. I only SG sells stuff like that lah.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
How you now?? Recovered yet??

BA, please help me to buy if there is extra....

emma, i like your bib. of course, uyr boi boi too!!

live_yr_dream, can u let me know whether u still wan the bowl cos i need to clear as i am keeping it in my gal's room... she already complaining already...

Janet,
'hot' thing wil b the storage box i guess since it went OOS so fast keke

Taro,
Tk care n rest when bb is sleepin else it wil b hard for u to tahan the wakin up in late nites

Janet,

Taro,
Tk care n rest when bb is sleepin else it wil b hard for u to tahan the wakin up in late nites

Janet,

Taro,

Hi Ladies!

Annie/live_your_dream
Oh then I wouldn't go down. Thanks for the info.

BA
Ya I have a DD too. 3 mths+, very "talkative"!!! By the way, she keeps sucking her thumb and trying to put her WHOLE FIST inside her mouth! Anyone knows y and how to stop this bad habit? My DS was not like that when he was young so I no experience in this area.

msbrown
Bu2 yong4 ke4 qi4!
I know u r crazy over the HK checked bear range. jun1 zi3 bu4 duo2 ren2 suo3 hao4 mah!
I just thought that the tin box is big and very unique and pic quite pretty so thought of getting one too. Anyway I like HK with flowers (fairy, Franch rose) and HK with ribbon + rabbit range more. Hehe thanks to Annie who pointed it out to me at the shop got the pens for French rose and ribbon series at $0.90 each only - very pretty!

Dor
I am sure your DD would be very happy to have a younger Brother/sister and also would gladly help to take care of the little one. Take care!

Blueblue
Your DS is really very HANDSOME! Love the way he smiles in his sleep.

Taro
Dun worry abt the milk intake. My DS was also like that in the beginning. Dun worry, no bb would starve himself. Ya in the beginning very tiring. My DD still wakes up in the middle of the night for milk. Now I always lie down to feed her, especially at night, and I always fall asleep halfway thru. She will unlatch on her own whe she has enough. When she wakes up and cry again, I'll just pop it into her mouth again...haha lazy mum hor?

Any problem just voice out here. We will gladly share our experiences with u. Remember, U r not alone! We r all here for u!

hellokitty, yr DD so cute...

Taro, take it easy... sorry no advice from me cos i forgotten everything le...

feifei, better?

Msbrown

Ya. Will go back to work on the week of 20/6 after that leave until end July. Okie U let me know. Might go Great World City for dinner later will be back by 7pm.

hellokitty, any reason why she likes to do that?
do u see any before action?
or u wan to give her a pacific...
or u want to just monitor her cos sometimes they find it interesting to do so.. so it could be a pass phase...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Sharon,</font>
This is the pic of the toaster you posted...but I'm still eyeing an oven toaster.
830029.jpg

Looks like I have to make a trip to BM to see the HK things since Hello Kitty mentioned got French rose.

<font color="ff6000">Taro,</font>
Every child is different...don't worry or compare with other children. My kids learnt to talk late and drank very little FM. In fact they have never drank more than 7 oz of milk b4. Don't stress yourself out.

<font color="0000ff">blueblue</font>,
your bb Ryan so cute n chubby

<font color="0000ff">shanshan</font>,
i bought the Hk calculator @ Hougang. She dun have any stk liao. If u want, i will help u to buy if I see it again. Let me know ya

<font color="ff6000">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
That's the convenience of latch-on...not that you're lazy lah.

<font color="ff6000">Taro,</font>
My daughter was on bottled breast milk for 10 months. It was very tiring in the first 3-4 mths of 24/7 expressing, but got used to it after a while. Wanted to give up too, but afraid she will be allergic to formula. So I persisted.
It's tough in the first year with teething, jabs and porridge.

Dor
I think she sucks when hungry and also for comfort. Pacifier will be my last resort - heard it is very hard for them to let go of it later on.

Janet
Dun need to come all the way lah, cos French rose so far only the pen leh. Dun want u to make a wasted trip. If u want the pen can help u get and post to u.
I dislike expressing milk...now my right hand trembles involuntarily sometimes ... scary...

Purin
Your job really hectic leh. Must take care of your health hor, esp if intend to try for a second one. Do try to go home for late night conference calls. Can get your helper to prepare sandwich since it is easier to eat while doing the calls.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
Expressing milk is so tiring & scary. Cant believe myself doing that for so long. If your daughter latches on, YOU will be her 'pacifier'. It's more convenient to latch on. Being a mother isn't easy at all.

Did you see any nice French rose wallets in that shop pls ? Thanks for yr offer to get for me.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
If you're trying for a second child, do try to abstain from medication like paracetamol (both yrself and hubby). Must take care of your health, eat a balanced and if possible more home-cooked meals.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Japancraze,</font>
Yeah, pretty quiet here recently...2 sides to it lah - can save money but boring bcos nothing to drool over.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Can you pls advise where I can get this coffee maker ??
830122.jpg
830123.jpg

Hi Ladies!!

Janet, the coffeemaker glass pot so nice!!! The BM shop only got HK rose pen. That's the only rose stuff i had but hor, Hello Kitty bought the last pc le so u no need to go if you only want to buy that pen. If I see again u wan me buy for u? The shop is quite near to former HDB. It's opposite a coffeeshop and shop name is Sweetie Land if I remembered correctly.

ShanShan/Emma,
U interested in the kettle? Giftleader originally quoted me USD42.99 so USD39.99 is already discounted price le. Though slight discount but we all know HK electrical items are always not very cheap. The price includes shipping so you only need to pay S$62.38 to get this very nice kettle! Haha....I should get commission from Giftleader for prompting her stuff. But I only interested to get this kettle. So this BP would only be on this kettle. I sent to office so hor, can't afford to order other stuff cos my office security super strict!

Emma,
My office is at Depot Road bet Tiong Bahru and Redhill.

Giftleader hasn't reply on the capacity fo the kettle leh....

Blueblue
Your DS is so so handsome! Can be poster baby already. Got your good genes = )

Emma
Your DS looks real playful. You very funny leh. Let your DS wear that bib. haha....

Annie.. i can get my hub to collect the lunchbox from ur office!! cos his is at alexandra rd.. hehe.. cool.. when can collect from u? and ya loh.. my ds is a handful.. but i'd rather him be that way.. active and notti.. realli freaked me out when he did not move when he was having high fever.. breaks my heart lehz...

if u all interested... can go to my blog.. imdeshedevil.blogspot.com there got alot of his photos.. hehe... any blogs for me to read??

Hi Janet,
The coffee maker is from one of the previous LD. Hee Hee! You can see it at my house. I think some ladies here have it too.

Yr hubby's office is at Alexandra too ?? That's so cool...if we really have difficulties meeting, then maybe can ask yr hubby to meet mine. Wonder if they are working in the same company. HaHaHa.

Is it difficult to start a blog ?? I feel like owning one leh.

Remember to let me know if got good lobang again pls...sorry to be long-winded, but my daughter is carrying the HK backpack wherever she goes.
So now you can't go for holiday already ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
That coffee maker is from LD ah. Looks like I can't get it anymore then. You ever told me you have it. Meiji should have it too since she's lucky to get 1st prize. It looks big enough for my family. Don't tempt me lah

Janet.. my hub works in comtech building.. what abt urs? dun think same company lahz.. his company quite small.. think abt 40+ pple only.. if realli same, we can go buy 4d alr.. hahahhaaaa

PrincessEmma,
No need to buy 4D lah...small world that some stuff I sold earlier are to ladies who worked in same company.
My hubby works in HP, near to yr hubby's office.

Now that you have 2 kids, planning to have more ? I 'closed shop' liao...can't afford anymore.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Fei Fei,</font>
I hope you get well soon
. Where food is concerned, eat light meals & in small quantity to begin with.

Live_your_dream,
Make sure you and hubby are not taking any medication at least 6 mths b4 trying for a bb. Then of course you are mentally ready to be a mommy. Lastly don't stress yourself while trying. No need to read or do research on all these...you can read up or ask for advice when you're pregnant. We can help you where possible.