Good morning ladies.....
Purplepenguin,
Congrats Congrats leh. So i guess u r hoping for a galgal right coz u hv 2 sons liao. Take care of yrself $ like wat Annie says, HK comes 2nd & yr tummy comes 1st ya.....
No worries on the CD holder. Lucky it's a compact & quite easy to stuff into the boxes so i manage to get them back lor. U can pay me when u're back. No problem.
If possible, if u happen to see checked bear stuffs, can u help me get them? Anything will do but not those bulky ones lah. Only those small & compact stuffs like stationery/pouches. Coz hor, only Taiwan & HKG has lots of checked bear stuffs lor. So gotta trouble u. If too troublesome, it's ok. I dun wan u to exert yrself. hee.... Yr tummy comes 1st!!!!
Dorothy,
Sorry ya, I'm still thinking of a way to trf the $$ to u. haha, coz now my hubby holds the purse so very different for me to " pian " him. haha.... But then I think maybe 2nite I can trf to u liao coz he's gog to print our account book tis afternoon so in the evening I go trf 2 u then he wont know. haha.... Sorry to drag ya.
myprecousthots,
Thanks ya. Annie confirmed receipt of the money liao. As for collection of the tissues, I'll let u know again ok. Most probably this Sunday aft yr class is ok.
Hello Kitty,
Thanks gal for letting me have the checked bear tin. haha... So Gan Dong leh.... U on 2 mths leave liao hor? Starting today? I'll plan my trip to Bukit Merah Centre 1 of these days then I let u know ok. Actuali wana go today maybe see how. Do u hv anything wif me? I'm blur liao. haha...
Emma,
Yr DS reali slim dwn is it? Tat picture I saw was real chubby. Sorry to add on to your misery ya coz knowing he lost weight, very heartpain. No worries, once he's getting better, I'm sure he'll pile on some weight & look chubby again.
U so bad leh, let him wear HK bib.
BlueBlue,
Yr son sooooooooo handsome. Ya even smiling in his dreams. So cute. I think he's got big eyes leh.