Sorry to keep u all waiting ya. No extra loots tis time coz I very scare of the overweight tax liao after the BKK trip. I didn't buy a lot of things at all, only the following & my luggage already 31.6kgs lor. haha... Heng I clever leh, already estimated tat if I buy the food warmer for some ladies here sure overweight 1 so in the end, I nvr help buy any food warmer lor.
Ladies, pai say ah no food warmer & no extra loots to let go.
- 1 big standing fan already abt 10 kgs
- 2 big square toyogo box
- 2 2 tier bear drawer
- 2 rose hard cupboard storage box
- 1 mug
- 1 CK T-Shirt
- 4 CD holders
My tis trip only entirely my stuffs and 4 HK CD holder which is distributed as follows. SGD15 each. It's Bath 329 so I used SGD 1 = Baht 22 as exchange rate and rounded up to the nearest figure.
- PrincessEmma x 1
- Alicia x 2
- Purplepenguin x 1
Can u gals let me know how u wana collect yr stuffs or u wana do postage? Pls PM me ok.
There's not much new stuffs in Central. As I've mentioned, the only things tat are cheap are their own production like the storage boxes, etc. But if u look at some items which KK or Sanrio Taka/Istean is oso selling, they're not cheap & in fact more expensive lor.
The big standing fan as abt 3.5 to 4 feet tall. Show u a picture. Think it's abt SGD 65 only.
They hv the smaller 1 darker shade of pink which KK is selling at SGD99. It's abt SGD25 over there now due to sale. No sale it's abt $45.
Another prized item is my CK T-shirt. Love this very much. Very sweet lor. Think abt $20+. Can u see the white CK, it has a pearl necklace over it's neck and their ribbons all are sewn on wif crystals.