Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Must thank you for buying all the way from HKG and having to meet me in town...Fruitful trip for me today
Didn't get a chance to buy any tops for my daughter...too tired to go to Isetan. Maybe will go on a weekday.

Hi Janet,
I'll sms you. Can't wait to meet you to try the lao po bing. Just thot of it. Actually I can ask my boss's mil to bring it over everytime she comes here. Alternatively, I can ask the Account Manager who comes here every month to bring some for me.

Hi Purin,
Sure
SMS me, & I'll pass to you if I'm at home.
Wow, ask yr boss' MIL to bring over ?? Looks like you're quite on close terms with him/her to be able to make that request. HeHeHe...
Dorothy said she didn't see the Tianjin red bean. The flavour she got for me is Red bean & Chestnut paste filling. Also got NZ honey. Maybe I can give you the box as well. Can I request for 3 boxes ?? HaHaHa.
Actually I've put on weight and have to control my diet...but it's so difficult. Putting on weight is easy, but losing those kilos is VERY difficult

purin,
yes yes, my date towel, hehe

i can also help blurqueen collect the milk powder bottle let me know when u free, i walk over to your office. tks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Annie,</font>
An angmoh lady asked me where I got the HK backpack today...the one you got for me with the towel, remember ?? I had to tell her I have no idea.

Hi Janet,
Most colleagues in my dept are quite easy going (including my boss). That's why I'm still with the company despite no bonus and pay not very fantastic.

Haha. ..if I have the chance, I'll ask the Account Manager first cos his pay is at least 3 - 4 times more than mine. If he doesn't want to take the money, I don't feel so bad. If it's my boss, I'll feel bad.

Hi Purin,
I think should ask yr account mgr first...bcos yr boss will be paiseh to accept the $$$.
Maybe can ask yr a/c mgr to buy the lao po bing on condition he accepts payment.

I have a gf who used to travel to HKG every mth, but I never ask her to buy anything bcos she would refuse to accept money.

lili,
So you will contact Mypreciousthot see whether she can help you to collect hor? Tks!

Dorothy,
Thanks for your help.

Sorry about this 3rd post. I'm looking for the following items

1) HK Toaster.
2) HK Shower Head.

Thought it might be easier if I just post the pictures too. Does anyone know where I can buy them?

825032.jpg

825033.jpg

janet,
i am here. spent the weekend in JB, just came back a few hrs ago. tomorrow will be busy again, because tues morning we are going to batam for 2 days, w/ sarah, my aunt, my cousin and 2 nieces. so i will be MIA from this forum for a few more days.

Morning Ladies

<font color="ff6000">Hi Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Can I give you the lao po bing next time ?? Hopefully when I have more to spare. Hope you understand. As for the box, it's a different one.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
So you were out of town. Have fun and take care.

<font color="ff6000">Hi MC,</font>
I'm looking for a oven toaster too...unfortunately not available in S'pore Dorothy got the toaster you like in HKG.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
I know you're going to Taiwan 2day.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.</font> <font color="0000ff">Hope you have a lucky day and get to see many cute HK stuff.</font></font>
825129.gif

Janet
Thanks for your well-wishes! Will be flying off soon, so reading this forum now before i have to prepare to go. Dunno when can come in again. Chat with you soon!

Hi Fei Fei,
Morning

If only I had checked my son's appt card, then would not have woken up at 6am. Just realized his speech therapy appt is at 215pm.
kao_yawn.gif

Hi Fei Fei,
Are you in the office or on MC today ??
If having a flu, what you need MOST is a good rest & never exert yourself.

My son going for speech therapy later today.

Janet,
me in the office lor cos coll on leave,left me and my boss..haiz...so if i dun come, some projects will be held up...maybe tonite go see doc lor... =(...

Fei Fei,
How about getting some medication which is non-drowsy to relieve your nose ? Clarinase is effective for blocked & sneezing w/out causing drowsiness.

Dorothy,
I think we both know why you're feeling lousy...same feeling as PMS. Do take care of yourself ok ?? Eat proper & nutritious meals from now onwards.

Dorothy,
haven seen doc yet lor...will go see tonite..feeling bery lousy , kept coughing and blocked nose =(.

u got good news huh ;p

Janet,
I took the blue pnadol liao...

Good Morning Ladies

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
No worries lah. If you're not feeling well of cos must rest at home. Go see doctor and rest lots and lots. Nowadays must be careful leh. Heard the number of Dengue cases going up. So if your flu symptoms and fever dun subside must see doctor again yah.

<font color="aa00aa">wlml</font>,
Congratulations!! Wish you and bb good health thru out yah. Rest well and enjoy being preggie again. I miss the feeling of bb in my tum tum.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Welcome back from Phuket!!! So siok to go for holiday..!! heheheh.. tink you must be nicely tan now hor... *wink*

<font color="ff6000">Anyone Interested?? -- Flea Market Stall @ China Square Central / 17 June??</font>
Btw, dun tink I'll be @ the flea market anymore cos yesterdy biz super bad. Only managed to sell 2 pcs of clothes - $20 each. Tink the crowd there are mainly those "toy" collectors lor. Those family types also not interested in children's clothes leh. They go more for toys, ladies accessories and clothes, other knick knacks. So my hubby said no more going there. Anyone interested to take over my slot on Sunday, 17 June??

Last week on leave enjoyed shopping around man. This years' GSS bargains quite good leh. I spend so much $$$ liaoz. Went to Taka and they having good sales for children's clothes. Managed to snagged some branded stuffs for my gals like Kenzo, Guess and Osh Kosh. All having as much as 50% off original prices. Was tempted to get a Escada Jeans ($70) too but in end din buy. Now regret. The also got myself some lingerie and working clothes. Hubby said must control liaoz cos recently we also splurged on a new 42" Plasma TV. But then my old TV spoilt liao mah. So better get plasma TV b4 GST goes up. heheheh...

board-post.cgi

<font color="ff6000">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
I'll be giving the box to Purin, so that she can show her colleague the flavor to buy. Next time can ? Sorry.

<font color="ff6000">Wlml,</font>
Thanks for yr link. Busy downloading pretty pics. CONGRATS on yr pregnancy. Take care of yourself even more from now.

Janet, thanks...

Feifei, hope so...

see how it goes first...

lili, i have given mypreciousthot your ctc. hope she will get back to u soon.

meiji,
have msg mypreciousthot, she will help me collect and pay you for the cosmetic bag. thanks.

mypreciousthot,
thanks for helping me to collect