feifei,
thanks, i din plan for both wor

dor,
maybe of the humid weather...

msbrown,
welcome backie, wow, cant imagine you bring back a fan from phuket, heehee

the 2 items from Hongkong auction leh....u want the links?

feifei,
i came back from the temple after bai bai, my grandma death anniversary lors, so hot outside man. me doing house work at home.

will u be going out, if not later i see can come by collect my loots. will msg you.

meiji,
i will be at the flea mart behind cineleisure next saturday, will you be around there?

ms blur,
true lor, reall ymust be prepared...

wlml,
good luck =)..But i believe all fated one lor =)...really super hot weather now..

me at my inlaw plc,going bk home later...

lili,
u selling something at the flea market?

can lor, u sms me ya..tks...

msblur,
my voice bery chaliat just now hor? bad flu and cough...no voice lor...

feifei,
Ya loh...can see that u very 'xin ku' loh when toking. U hav blocked nose ah?
Y nt employ a part time cleaner to help u clean during the wkends?? Sometimes weather very hot, wana do hsework oso lazy men. Me morning juz wash the clothes, den my hubby came hm hang up the clothes & mop the flr loh. Nw perspiring like mad men! Hai...

feifei,
ya got a stall there with my cousin, try to sell off some 2nd hand clothings and junks, heehee.

feifei/dorothy,
me not kuai lah, 2 weeks no do liow..floor so dirty, heehee.

blurqueen,
thanks for offering to collect for me

msblur,
ya lor...blocked nose,cough... =(..tinking of going see doc tmr nite...cos tmr got urgent things to do in the office so need to go work lor =(... super duper blocked nose....

lili,
oic....all the best hor...today acthia will be at china sq flea market lor...

Acthia,
all the best! HOpe u hv good biz there =)...wanted to go support u one but having a bad flu , may go support u next sun hor =)

msblur,
the more I see the holder, the more I like it...keekee...like as if the HK face looking at me lor....hee

Lili,
No worries lah. If she gg there, i on the way can 'shun bian' collect for u mah.

feifei,
beta go see loh if still nt well. But den u hav to take the flu med earlier lah, if nt coz' everyday u started work so early, u will still feel very drowsy one leh. Will affect u at work one.

fei, around... preparing my presentation for my boss. but super restless... dun feel lke doing...

msblur,i thought u have a maid?

msblur,
I went Vivo yesterday leh...

lili,
Not sure whether I will go Orchard next SAT, sms u again ok?
Are you ok if I option for postage?

wlml,
tks ya..u must take care too =0.

msblur,
forgot to reply u on the parttime cleaner qn...hmm..hb and i feel that rather do ourself to save abit of $$$ lor...though xinku but hv man ju gan aft seeing our hse clean clean =)

meiji,
Huh 4 times?? U hav so many clothes to wash one ah??

Dor,
My maid is at my SIL's hse nw. She's coming hm today. But no prob lah, sometimes me & hubby oso will do one. She actually told me she wana come back on fri to do hsework, mop the flr & wash the clothes, den gg back to my sil's hse on sat coz' my sil bringing them swimming. But no pt to travel to & fro mah, so i told her no need lah so troublesome to travel here & there, me & my hubby will do loh. She oso feel pai seh loh, keep saying 'huh dun wan lah, hw can'!

feifei,
Ya ya...when u see ur hse so clean after that, will hav this kind of feeling one hoh?? Me oso leh, i always wanted my hse to smell of Dettol loh. I always told my maid, if every morning she mop the flr i must smell Dettol, if nt she will mop again! Haha...

Hi Blurqueen,
Your milk bottle is with me right?

Just want to check if I still owe any of you anything.

Hi Fei Fei,

Not at this moment. Now regretted not drawing more. I bought a lot of food stuff, including titbits. Sweets, crackers, instant noodles, etc.

msblur,
Ya... washed our clothes and DS's clothes separately ma... also washed bedsheet and floormat.

But toooooo bad... my place going to raining liao...

lili,
I will meet mypreciousthot next Friday night. She will come to my place.

Purin,
KK have the kitchen stuffs that you will like leh... BIG food storage container and magnatic basket.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Taro
Thanks for posting on my delivery!

How have you been? I guess we are busy mummies with our lil ones now.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Shanshan, Lili, Meiji, Janet, Msblur, LingLing, Nikita, Lani, Feifei, PrinicessEmma, muffin, bubblesangel, msbrown, acthia
Thanks for your wishes! Been busy coping with my baby boy. Doing fine now....missed out so much postings on kitty stuffs! Catch up soon!

purin,
yes yes, my date towel, hehe

i can also help blurqueen collect the milk powder bottle
let me know when u free, i walk over to your office.

dorothy,
i nvr see any HK shop when i last went to KL...

meiji,
eh, where does mypreciousthot live and work ah?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Forgot to inform you I saw HK & Shinkasen PJs at Metro Paragon just now.

Hope to hear good news from you next Wed...Keep us updated.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
The lao po bing which Dorothy got for me is even nicer than just the Tianjin red bean...this one has red bean & chestnut paste w/ NZ honey too. Yum Yum. I have to put aside 1 piece for you bcos my gal & hubby already ate 3 when they saw the box.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
Yr pitcher is with me...I quite regret not getting one from Dor. If you have bought the bowl as well, I would be even more tempted. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
Nice to hear from you
. No worries, we understand how busy it will be for you when bb comes along.

very hot day, just came back from raffles city.

Blueblue,
congrats for ur boyboy, enjoy ur motherhood, and take good care during confinement

Dorothy,
thanks for the effort meeting me at TPY

meiji,
dorothy say mypreciousthot stays in punggol, very near me, dun know if can pass thru her? can u help me chk with her? thanks lots.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
So you met my hubby & Starlight today ?? Must have been tiring for yr daughter. Sorry to trouble you.

<font color="ff6000">Starlight,</font>
Yeah, it's another HOT day. No rain in the afternoon too. Didn't go on shopping spree today...just got 2 tees for my kids, a Disney princess pillow cum story book for my daughter.
What about yourself ?? My hubby got 2 Gameboy games - Pokemon & Hello Kitty.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I told hubby I am hoping to get HK this year for GSS. HeHeHe. But I didn't see much stuff at Taka Sanrio although it was crowded !!!

janet, thanks!
i met your hubby n also hellokitty today...

met starlight on fri...

Janet, fruitiful trip hor....

she ok.. kept asking me why my friend's nick name is hello kitty....