Purin
Dun worry. Think it's your boy's character got get excited when something he likes is coming. Some people can be calmer and some people are naturally more excited. If you really want a peace of mind, can bring him see child psychologist and do an assessment. My DS sleeps like piggy cos he still hasn't reach your DS stage yet. I do agree with you that our children grows up real fast like a blink of eye. It's really scary when you come to think of it cos we are growing older at the same time.
Purplepenguin
Happy Birthday to you in adv! Hope you can have a HK-fruitful trip in Taiwan!
FeiFei
Happy Birthday to you too! Enjoy your picnic tomorrow. Where u gg for picnic? So qiao I'm gg for picnic later also. Supposed to wake up at 6.30am to prepare the food but now I miss forum so come in and see see look look. I'm still considering gg Botanic Gardens or East Coast. hehe....see if we can see each other. It's gg to be a HK picnic too cos I be bringing HK picnic mat (got from the recent LD), HK plates (from Daiso), HK forks (from Giftleader), HK containers (from BM central), HK rose cooler bag (from KK), HK bear picnic box (from BKK) and HK tissue (from BKK). I ask my DH if he minds using HK plates and fork, he said dun use lah if not wait spoil liao I'll have excuses to buy more. haha....see the extent he hopes I stopped buying HK. U be taking pics? I would bring camera but not sure DH allows me to take anot. Wait he said I bo liao too free to share bo liao stuff in forum again.
Msbrown
I think I meet you next monday or tuesday cos sunday might go out to have dinner to celebrate my mum's birthday. Sorry huh...I kept thinking u gg pattaya
Emma
Wow....Thanks for the good lobang you have given! I go and have a look this Sat! If I know, I would not have played LD for so much $.
Dorothy/Purin/Nikita
Wan meet me at Taka this Saturday so I can pass your Giftleader's stuff to you? I'll be there ard 10-12noon bah. Afterwhich I would go Bugis Village. hehe....
Dior/Starlight/Hello Kitty
Thanks for your concern and comfort. My DS's fever and diaherrea totally stopped today so we thinking to take him for a picnic tomorrow to let him breathe fresher air. Yuppee!