Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
ya, jetstar promo is BKK only, no HKG.

msbrown,
i think i know wat u talking abt. that hole on the left page bottom rite? yes, its empty one.

btw, yes the big set 10 pcs abt $90. u let me know if you keen lah.

msblur ya... tax included leh... book online... i am thinking of book first then tell hubby... haha....

ok, emma, so i pass to janet's husband on sun... Janet, just say u collect on friend behalf loh....then husband will not nag....

my friend leaving for perth tonight...thought of asking her to buy me the waffle maker... but scare hubby will scold....

feifei
pasir ris park hv plc for picnic? maybe next time i try there also. nowadays weather nt gd leh. want to plan for picnic also a bit hard

dorothy,
buy first and explain later lors, heehee

Lili,
Oh tat slot supposed to be empty ah. OK then. I'll seriously consider the big amulets. If I want then I let u know ok. Thanks 4 yr help huh.

So bad leh, u teach Dor to " Xian Zhan Hou Zuo " haha... sometimes i oso like tat lah. keke....

Dorothy,
hehe, u not gog wif yr hubby meh? If u gog alone then can book 1st then tell him later. keke.... I oso always like tat but then when comes to travelling I hv to seek permission. Aiya... Now I everything oso gotta seek permission lah. So sickening!!!!!!!

I wonder when the LD which u played in HKG is coming to SIN leh. Very gan cheong lor. Think maybe June will hv liao.

PrincessEmma,
What do you have to pick up from Dorothy ??
My hubby will be meeting Dor on Sunday...can collect for you, then you pick up from my place at Toh Yi Drive.
After hubby has collected, I will sms you. No worries....

Dorothy,
I'm prepared for him to nag...hehehe

Ms Brown,
At least you have no kids....can still go for holidays. Better enjoy while you can.
Aiyah...it's not called 'seek permission' lah. If you put yourself in his shoes, don't think you will like if hubby flies off without informing you beforehand also right ??

Li Li,
You naughty gal.

Hi Ladies!

Long time never log in. Been really bz after resuming work. Most of the time only came in to take a peek at the pics posted. Today on mc so can come in to relax and catch up on the posts.

Annie
U r not a fool lah! Like wat starlight said, better be safe than sorry. Naturally as responsible parents, we r gan cheong abt our kids, especially their health.

feifei
Happy Birthday in advance!

Yl
True lor...now the weather very unpredictable, wanna go picnic but afraid will rain. Haha btw I just thought of a new picnic place...dun laugh...vivo city!!! The 'garden' on top very nice leh, and the grass very soft...

msbrown, going with him... cos i need him to help me to carry my stuff....
haha...

but then, got to think of my gal.. whether to bring her or what... sigh

Dorothy,
When going for holidays, best to bring hubby along. Someone to help carry things. HaHaHa.
Should bring yr daughter along since she's big enough. Also got excuse when buying things, right ?

Hello Kitty
Once i went Vivo, i saw a lady picnic at the grass with her 2 kids leh. but it's a simple picnic lah. only bought few fd there

hello kitty,
nice place to go hor...thanks for the info..

Dorothy,
can ask your fren to buy the waffle maker liao..then when you receive it then tell DH lor..haha..

feifei,
you can use normal tupperware to store your fruit salad ma..heehee..

Alicia,
OK can. Got it.

YL/HK,
Ya, I think vivocity is a good place for picnic oso leh. As long as we dont make the place dirty after we leave, we clear up watever mess wat make then shud be fine lor. Coz whenever I'm there, I see lots of kids wearing swimsuit playing in the fountain/water there lor. haha.... so another good choice oso.

Janet,
Ya lor, no kids now can reali do watever we want leh. Wana leave for holiday anytime but then of coz needs vitamin M lah. haha...

Dorothy,
Ya, I agree, if go holiday especially those places for shopping ones definitely muz bring hubby along coz they're there to lend their muscular support ( carry things ) haha.....

msbrown,
heehee...if dor really like the wafer maker, must do it this way lor, hahaha, then the DH bo bian mah :p

sigh sigh, everything must seek approval...so mah fun hor...

have a great time in phuket...hope to see some loots for us

hello kitty,
tks =).

shanshan,
=)..I can use my HK lunchbox lor...

YL,
yup, Pasir Ris has a park beside the sea one lor, quite nice =)...should try to go there lor..

Dorothy,
u booking the air ticket to HKG via jetstar?

msbrown,
Have a nice holiday hor =)..

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
Show u the HK Clothes Pole which my DH's staff gave me.
820348.jpg

<font color="ff0000">BQ</font>
u can find some HK stuff in TARGET in AU

Hellokitty,
I saw this too but nobody want to start any spree on CCT la...anyone here want to start then I can buy other clothing too...Saw a few very nice ones, want to buy for my daughter...Anyone starting must include me...

BQ,
If your sis buying for you can ask her write down the address cause I may have friend going there too...And check the price also...

Shanshan,
Nice picture you posted...

Hi Annie,
Is your boy better now?? Now not so many HK stuff in Jurong West market...

Msbrown,
Have a nice trip..

Dior

Someone just started the spree in the overseas thread! U wanna buy for your DD?? Will the size be too big?

I like a piece of top but really afraid cannot fit in. Ladies here who have bot from CCT before, the tops usually bigger than Singapore size or smaller or the same ah?

Hello kitty,
Im nt sure abt the ladies here loh. But bought some tops before. Find that the tshirt is of smaller size, even though it state its free size. Dun tink i can fit. Me oso ballooned after giving birth to my gals.

Hellokitty,
Thanks for the info...have been waiting for ages...Thanks a million...my daughter will be very happy...My girl is 9 yrs already..those free size sometimes fit her...

Nikita,
Oic...my fren asked me lor so i helping he to ask ard..tks for the infor =).

Dior,
hihi....been to any HK shopping recently? I loved the calculator so much lor..so nice =).

nikita,
okie, told me fren liao...tks =).

Dior,
U got 4 children liao??!!wow, doesn't look like leh...so pretty and young lor =)

BQ, feifei,

No la not young..hopefully I will hao ming...

Nikita,
I receive your transfer la..Thanks. Hope you will like the calculator like feifei and me...I just used it to calculate the total for my CCT spree...so shiok pressing...fei right?

Dior
Really???? now u r making me thinking of the calculator liao. but i think Dorothy hvnt pass to bubblesangels yet. gotta wait for her q then can collect.

Oh ya....any updates at KK???

dior,
Wa...hao ming loh. My SIL told me both of u r ex classmates ah?? Den i can roughly guess ur age loh. Ok mah, at that age got 4 kids liao leh. If for me, dun tink i can handle. Nw has 2 rascals oso buay tahan liao men, everytime hav to use the cane. Dat day i juz told them tink i need to buy new canes liao, one each den paste their names on the cane!

Dior,
YUP!! so shiok lor...and big somemore, now it is sitting on my coffee table in my living room =)...heehee...Hb also say its bery nice and worth it leh =)...hehe... the HK and teddy so cute hor, lying on the calculator...keke

BQ,
You mad that time still got time to see who's name then shoot..For me I see things can shoot straight away shoot...no need to wait already..haha..

Actually I just chase my no. 3 out of the house...buay tahan liao. He like monkey jumping around the house and kept disturbing the elder 2 who is studying...then also disturb the baby to wake up.. plus weather very hot..fire add fire so explose already..so tell them see who want to be next..I hate school holiday...