Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies..............

Nikita,
Happy Birthday ya. Today's yr BD ah? So how r u gog to celebrate?

Feifei/Emma,
Wish u an early happy birthday.

Janet/mypreciousthots,
I sms-ed Dorothy yesterday but no reply from her leh. Is her HP no. same as the 1 in the excel sheet?

msbrown,
tks ger... =)...

yup, her no still the same leh...she also took awhile to reply me lor..maybe not so convenient lor...

msbrown/janet/feifei}
Thannk you. The most is go makan either at home or outside lor. now got a DD to celebrate with me.

feifei
oh....then it's early happy birthday to you.

feifei,
I juz sms-ed Dor again so wait & see if she reply me ba. So early hor maybe she's still slping leh.

Szu,
U took her no. right, pls let me know if she replies u ok.

Nikita,
So different hor wif DD to celebrathe yr BD? Feels very whole & " Weng Xin " right?

Blessed morning!!
Wow so many of us Birthday in May somemore all in the last 2 weeks..

feifei,Emma, Nikita
Blessed birthday to all of you...many blessing to find $$$ to buy HK..Haha.

Me too in May, DH bless me with 2K Taka voucher to buy anything I like...so look like can buy HK and play LD already...Hooray, any coming up..any ideas anyone?

Nikita,
I stay in the west but will usually go town during weekend, so can meet up.

Dior,
Wow...... 2K Taka vouchers ah. Wa sei... Can go buy lots of things leh. Taka now only has the Iron LD. Every $50 spent entitles u 1 Free Dip. U can buy back the whole LD set lor. haha.....

Hi Li Li,
I am trying to minimize carrying so many things leh. That's why I would prefer to have all-in-one.

Ms Brown,
The no in the spreadsheet is correct. Maybe Dorothy is tired from shopping. She might reply you later.

Janet,
That wallet really nice but only that the ribbon quite fragile so I paste extra glue on it and alway check that the ribbon is still intact.

Blurqueen,
I have the same series of wallet with you...is the one that Janet posted..I think you agreed with me about the ribbon right?

Lani,
I think I flew with your dad before if dont remember wrongly he is a very kind and gentle person right?

Hi Janet,
Now I very gan cheong leh coz I sms-ed her yesterday no reply then now I kept thinking abt the container set which u ladies are asking her to buy. I oso want 1 set. haha... but she no reply me leh then I duno if she rec'd my msg a not. Did u happen to sms her last nite asking her to take 1 name card from the shop? Then in future maybe we can do our own shipment from HKG to SIN. Maybe cheaper lor. haha....

msbrown,

Not worth to buy $50 then get i dip lor...better to play LD direct so such can get 1st prize...Me never get first prize before...

Dior,
Wa...2K of vouchers leh. Tink its the 1st time i've heard ppl giving 2K worth of vouchers for bd present. So gd, u can buy many many HK stuff men.
Ya ya...i agree with u abt the ribbon. Tink if dun hav the ribbon, wont look nice liao. Dat time my hubby oso kept touching the ribbon, den ask whether fragile or nt. I told him 'touch again! If the ribbon drop, i will 'fan lian' with u ok!' Haha...

Ms Brown/Dior,
Will let you know Dorothy's no via email again.

You know something, got this woman who sent me a PM blasting me for informing the moderators about her posting items for sale in WTB section. To think she got the cheek to do so.

Ms Brown/Dior,
I was busy with my hp until 1230am, bcos hubby just got back the hp after software upgrade and some repair as the sound chip is faulty. So didn't sms Dorothy. Hope she will reply you. If not, I will inform her if she smses me.

Janet,
oic ic...but too many stuff in the wallet will be bulky eh?

Dior,
wow, yr DH really "teng" you, got you so much vouchers to spend

I got 1K worth of vouchers from my boss for Xmas, heehee, thats the most so far

msbrown,
dorothy did reply me when i sms her yesterday, she say she got me the pots/container set already. think too many ppl sms her, sakarly some didnt get thru. hope you get yours too.

Dior,
Ya, better to play the LD & try to get 1st prize. Maybe u go try try lor. Think I went to Isetan on Tue they still hv many tickets lor so I din try. U try to call Taka Sanrio @ 67355661 and ask them if still got a lot of tickets. They'll tell u 1 lor. haha, I always play cheat 1. I call them up to check on the tickets b4 I decide whether to go play a not. keke.....

BQ/Dior,
I agree the wallet is very nice lor. BQ's wallet is the bigger version leh. I got Annie 1 oso the last time I went JB but her's is the leather material not PVC. Think hers more expensive by SGD5-10 ba. Cant remember oso. Also got 1 big bag leh same series/design think abt SGD80 lor. Quite nice, that time tempted to buy but then I wont use 1 so end up didn't buy lor.

Lili,
Anything new on the bag series? Thinking of gog JB this Sat leh. hehe...

Janet,
Wat do u mean this woman blasted u? Dont get u leh. Pls explain.

Li Li,
My hubby asked me why my bag is so heavy...got brolly, digi cam, PDA, mini 'first-aid' kit, lipstick, wallet, wipes, keys. I am very absent-minded. If still get separate holder for cards, I will misplace it for sure.

Ms Brown,
I happened to see this woman who is a newly registered user of this forum who posted many items for sale in WTB section. I posted to her that she is not allowed to do so nicely, but she refused and continued to do so, causing lots of clutter. So faced with no choice, I informed the moderator. Didn't expect her to get suspended either. Now she blamed me for it.

msbrown
but the picture is no longer as complete as i wan it to be liao. I have already file divorce.

dior
west as in where huh??? i dun go down town on weekends leh.

Ms Brown,
I'll try to SMS Dorothy. If possible, I'll ask her to reply you about the containers. Understand from Fei there are no more pots liao.

janet
really???? how could she blast u like that??? u already inform her nicely the correct way mah. but how come post wrong place will get suspend??

msbrown,
which bag series ah? am going in this Sunday leh, going to cut and colour my hair...

hope dorothy will reply you soon, think its really worth it.

Janet,
hahahah, your bag got so many things...

Nikita,
Sorry to hear tat. Got yr DD can liao lah. I guess nothing matters more than yr DD to you.
Hope u have an enjoyable day today.

Janet,
Thanks ya, no more pots liao ah? Oh, ok, if she replies u then u ask her to sms me ok. keke, duno is it she cant rec my sms??? But all of u can rec mine right?

Dior,
Did u manage to get Dorothy last nite?

Janet,
dun bother abt such ppl next time, let the mods do the checking and warning themselves...sometimes it doesnt pays to be nice and helpful.

Nikita,
take care.

Li Li,
It really doesn't pay to be nice. I always go to WTB section to see if I can let go some things to others who will need them. I don't get any benefits when she or anyone is suspended either.
Thanks to this person, I've disabled my PM so as not receive spam again.

I really look forward to the loots when Dorothy comes back. Cannot let hubby know or else my ears will suffer jelak jelak.

Ms Brown,
Fei Fei told me no more pot liao. I receive yr sms, no prob with that.

Li Li,
Yeah my bag contains lots of stuff. Can't do without any. With a young kid, I need certain things all the time when we go out.**Touchwood**

BlurBlur,
My mum will be going to OUB shop 2moro. I won't let this person spoil my day. She's nuts.

janet,
ok. I oso juz call the shop, they told me the Thomas & friends towel came liao. Only in adult size loh. I've ask them to reserve one pc for me liao.

Fei Fei,
Glad to know you're back at work. Must take care ok ?? It's so hot and humid. I bathe 3x a day now and sit in front of the fan. My PUB bill is $197 this mth...highest ever.

If Dorothy replies you, do let her know Ms Brown is looking for her ok ?? I will sms her later too. Hope her hubby doesn't get upset with me. hehehe...

Fei Fei/Ms Brown/VQ/Li Li/Annie/Blurqueen,
I've input yr numbers into my hp liao...in case I've got no access to the Internet which happened like yesterday when Dorothy smsed me. Then I can inform you all to post here.

Blurblur,
I can't go out these few days...my son just got better and still on antibiotics. Otherwise sure to go Trendy Hub. Sorry ah, what's the no of that shop again ah ??

BQ, Janet, msbrown
This is the bag that I brought together with the wallet.
811886.jpg

Msbrown,
I manage to get her and sms twice then after that later sms again then no reply alread then this morning sms again to comfirm my order also no reply la...Maybe Hp never bring charger then flat already... I think she come back must pay her extra for all the sms...Paiseh make her pay for my sms fees.

janet,
Ya dont let these ppl get to u. Juz ignore them lah. Like BQ says, there're lots of different ppl in this forum.

Oh ya, Dorothy sms-ed me le. She said no more pots liao only left container so I asked her to help me get the containers. But she said she cant reply sms liao coz she's not on auto roam. Maybe she's gog out of HKG ah?

Szu,
Dorothy says she helped u get the containers liao.

Aiya, I shud hv strg awar sms Dor yesterday to ask her to help me get the pot set lor. Now no more le, so sad leh. Tink tink tink until no more liao. haha.....

Dior,
Tat's the ribbon bag I'm talking about lor. Nice hor. hehe..... But I dont dare to bring out so I nvr buy lor. I bought all those small small coin/card pouches, makeup pouches that can go into my big bag one lor. keke.... Reali nice leh this bag.

BQ/Annie,
U like the bag a not? Nice hor.

Happy birthday to Nikita
Hope u stay healthy, happy and pretty

Early Happy Birthday to Feifei and Emma.
in case i miss it on the actual day.

Many people got sick nowadays,
Feifei/Msbrown,
Hope u feel much better today.

Dior,
so envy, ur DH surely dote u a lot leh hehe

Janet,
just ignore that woman lah, not worth getting upset over this.

Annie,
welcome back

Starlight,
Hihi.... Yr message is 1 shot acknowledge everyone one leh. haha....... Thanks ya, feeling better liao but still coughing & backache lor. I reali wonder how I'll be like when I give birth in the near future. Havent give birth already backache here lah, there lah....

Dior,
This bag is SOOOOOOOOOO cute !!! BTW, got tissue holder with this design or not ?? Alamak, I got weakness for bags
kao_dizzy.gif
leh, now see this one, my hands itchy liao...saw something like this in Yahoo sometime back, but that one is transparent and sold in Japan. How much is this bag pls ???

I also paiseh to sms her often...bcos it's not cheap to pay for overseas sms.

Ms Brown,
She mentioned something like going to Shenzhen b4. Hope I didn't get wrong info again.

After you give birth, lie on yr back as much as possible during confinement EVEN if you don't sleep. It helps a lot. Once you take care, won't have too much problems. No worries.

Starlight,
I don't let this kind of people get me upset, bcos I already told her off for sending me such a PM. Think of
811906.jpg
, I cheered up already.

Dior,
That bag very cute leh...did you get it in S'pore dear ? How much ah ?? Inside got any zipped compartment ? Sorry to ask so many questions.

dior/msbrown,
ooohhh the bag so nice and cute, but i think i dun dare to bring out lah, hahhaha...ppl will laugh at me, like "lao wan tong", kekeke.

am going to get similar design cosmetic poucher/holder, so can hold my toiletries when i go for gym/suana, heehee.

blurqueen,
u wan me help you collect the towels? i can drop by later...

All,
am maybe going to KK this evening, anyone need anything? heehee...

Janet,
I think I paid RM69..so convert about S$30. I Brought it to put my baby diaper when I'm out with my baby alone..I usually will hang it on the stroller...I dont think they have the tissue holder for this series. Btw, thanks for the spreadsheet, will go check it out later.

Dont envy la...I'm sure your DH also teng and love you all in a different way ma...But I thank God for DH.

Msbrown,
no worry about backache.
i had it long long time before having baby.. quite bad, everynite DH must use osim massager to massage my back, yet i survived thru childbirth hehe, natural but with epidural hehe.

i bath using ginger water few times a week until now, backache greatly reduced.. now, no need to use osim eveyday

Nikita,
Where do you stay..I usually at home during weekday...I'm at Jurong west..

Tan lili,
If you go KK can lookout for the cutlery set that Purin brought...the one that has 1spoon.fork and a pair of stainless steel chopstick...The Korean set..Thanks

msbrown,
just saw your sms cos was at the hot warehouse just now....

Tink maybe she on her way to shenzhen lor...I also din receive sms frm her liao..Somemore auto roam charges bery ex lor...Rem when I went BKK???my bill came up to $200+ leh...haiz...my hb still duno yet..

Dior,
Ur BD also this mth? which day? wow, din neo so many ladies'bd this mth...hee

Nice bag hor =)...U so lucky ger, got 2K of taka vouchers....tmr GSS liao, if u are a Taka cardhjolder, additional 10% leh..

Starlight,
hihi...tks ger =).

Janet,
tks ger...really super hot and humid weather lor..

Dior,
sorry,missed u out.
u also have birthday in May rite..
Happy Birthday to u,
hope u also stay healthy, happy, pretty and last but nor least.. SLIM.. hehe.. so that u can still fit ur SQ uniform.
i like ur bag ah.. so cute, but also dont dare to bring out, too old to use something that cute

Lili,
u so funny, lao-wan-tong

Bubblesangel,
thanks for passing me pitcher