Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
yes the pan comes with the cover and glove. It cost approx $30.

I can try to find the wallet for you. when will dorothy be back?

blurqueen
where is the hougang shop that sells the fridge? did u see if its brand new? $89 is quite cheap leh.

VQ,
ohhh...hubby and i love this song too. we even have the soundtrack leh!

we went to watch the movie, cause i am a HUGE Hugh Grant fan. i LOVE all his movies! this movie was sooo nice too, so romantic and so funny, even hubby enjoyed it. aft we watched the movie he straighaway went to buy the soundtrack, he said the songs all so nice.

<font color="ff6000">VQ</font>,
Wow!! I like your clothes pole and the leather stool. Berry nice... *envy*

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
I like the microwave too. But then the words are in Jap leh...

Lili,
The shop is juz outside Hougang mall. They selling many HK stuff. Hav bags, watches, pouches, HK keyboard, HK calculator, HK towel etc. Its looks new loh, dun look like a 2nd hand fridge leh. If u free, go check it out loh. I like the HK keyboard leh, but still considering. The shop will be there until Sun.
Oh ya...they selling the calculator which annie tried to buy for us frm Giftleader one leh. But i heard the lady telling me its $42, so i thot its very ex. Dunno whether did i hear wrongly or nt.

halo hello kitty fan

any one interested in getting the Macdonald hello kitty set? Need to clear for space.

Selling the whole set for $40. price neg interested please PM me.

<font color="ff6000">blurlbur</font>,
I tink I also saw the calculator (from giftleader) selling @ my place for about $18. Tonight I go back and double confirm.
But I remember that giftleader said the calcultor got defects right?? So scared buy already then spoil shortly after not worth liaoz..

blurqueen
ok, will see if got time to pop by. but the price really too ex for the calculator. siow one, who will buy man.

Its unusually quiet here these days

Off-track for awhile har...

Just wanna check if any ladies here tried IPL for the face before?? Is it good? I tot of getting it done cos I got some "minor" scarring and pigementation that I wanna get rd of leh..

<font color="0000ff">HI Li Li,</font>
I'm not sure when Dorothy will be back from HKG...but thanks for offering to look out in JB for me. Thanks.

Will be going out shortly. Pls sms me if there's anything.

acthia,
Oh u oso saw the calculator near ur hse ah?? Ah yo...wondering whether did i hear correctly or nt leh, duno she meant $12 or $42 men. Coz' when i heard her saying its $42, i replied her back wa..so ex for a calculator ah! Den she said 'yi fen qian yi fen huo' loh.

Lili,
Ya loh...reali siao rite?? When i heard it i oso shocked. I wont spent dat much for a calculator one loh. If its $12 still can consider lah. Tink i will drop by again to double confirm the price.

lili/BQ,
wat calculator u talking about? Is it the bear calculator from Giftleader? I juz bidded for 1 in the yahoo auction at $15 but postage & handling comes up to $8 then if wana ask her to close early it's total $25. Is it the same 1 which all of us are eyeing for?

Hi Acthia/Nikita/BA.....

BA,
I'm gog back Sembawang tonite so will go over yr place to collect the stuffs ok. So u r passing me Szu, Hello Kitty, mine & who else's huh? Think will be there around 8-8.15. Is it ok?

<font size="+1">Lunaticfreezer / Ling / Sharon / Fei,
Fresh fm the oven!! Below items tt you have ordered are with me le. Pls arrange payment n collection...TIA

- HK hair dryer ($20)
2) ling ling

- Fish Tank ($38)
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
4) lunaticfreezer x2
6) feifei

muffin,
These r the 3 HK watches i've got for u. Juz post the pic for u to see. Nt sure u can see clearly or nt coz' its quite blur. But nt to worry, these 3 designs r the nicest loh, tink u would oso like them when u saw them one lah.

810382.jpg

810383.jpg

810384.jpg

hihi Nikita *big wave*
Long time no c u le...how r u too?
Me busy clearing work stuff n of cos miss BKK lor keke

hihi msbrown *big wave*

Can can...i shld b hm by then. let me know once u r abt 10mins away fm my plc hor

Btw,
Is Lunaticfreezer near any of those ladies tt u wil b collecting?? Cos i sms n email her, no response leh.
I only rem she is far fm me but dunno how far.

BA,
OK can. When I'm 10 mins away, I'll sms u. I tink I can collect for Lunaticfreezer leh coz her PIL stay near my place then easier for her to collect from me. Maybe u sms her again to check if she's ok wif it.

I can also collect for feifei then she can take from me this Sunday at the fleamkt. Check wif her 1st ba.

janet,
My hubby was working outside ytd, n he call to tell me there's a pasar malam at Geylang Bahru selling the Thomas & friends towel. He ask the aunty, she told him its $6! He told me there's some HK stuff there too. Im going down to take a look to see wat they hav! Hee...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
The Bear Calculator I saw is this one. The shop selling for $18. But can bargain down a bit.
Tink I'll go down and confirm the price again tonight. Cos the shop gonna closed at end of the month. So sad..

810454.jpg

<font color="ff6000">blurblur</font>,
The HK keyboard nice hor -- light and dark pink mix. Then HK die cut face and words in white.
The auntie was selling it for $32 but my hubby managed to bargain down to $30 for me. It's at home now. Forgot to take pic.
Tonight I take pic and upload tomolo yah..

bubblesangel
I so envy those ladies that can go overseas to shop and enjoy. Im also bz clearing my work and getting ready to change new job. Will in Raffles Place so can visit the OUB liao....kekekeke

Acthia,
I'll wait for blurqueen to confirm the price of the calculator at Hougang mall tonite. If it's $12 then I'll get from her side, if not, then I'll ask u to help me buy ok.

Emma,
U dont gan jiong leh. Makes me gan cheong oso leh. Aiyo...... I oso wish I can fly there now lor. keke..... I like the calculator so much leh.

Nikita,
Dont envy lah. I'm sure when u get into yr new job, u'll be able to get some time off & go holiday shopping for HK too.

acthia...this is the calculator tt the ladies here r yearnin for

Mayb u can help them to get if they wan

msbrown,
np! jus call me when u r 10mins away fm my plc for me to get ready.
I sms-ed her tis morn but no response lor...i wil try again later...hope she can response
As for fei's item, i wil pass to YL cos YL is near to her

YL,
Did fei sms u to ask u if u r ok wif the arrangement?
Is it ok for u if I pass fei's item to u so she can collect from u?

acthia,
Ya ya...the keyboard is reali very nice. Mixed with diff tone of pink. Tempt me men! Haha...
But tink i wana go down to the pasar malam at Geylang Bahru too, excited to see wat they hav. My hubby told me they hav the HK umbrella too leh.

Emma,
Dun be kan jiong. The stall is opened until Sun. But reali must bargain with the lady lah, coz' tink she's quite determined with her pricing loh. Like dun wana reduce one men. Must die die bargain ah. Tell her ur fren only got it for $30!

<font color="ff6000">bubblesangel</font>,
I dun mind helping the ladies here get it but I'll confirm on the price tonight.
If the price is $18 you all okie with it??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BEAR Calculator.</font></font>
If interested, pls put your names here first bah:
1) acthia

<font color="ff6000">blurblur</font>,
It was love at first sight when I saw the HK keyboard. But at that time my hubby refused to buy for me. So I started to sulk lor.
Refused to talk to him for 10-minutes. After that he run back to buy for me. hehehhehe... So happy after that lor.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma</font>,
The shop where I got my keyboard from and saw the Bear Calculator is @ Yew Tee MRT. The shop will close down at end of the month. Have bought a few HK stuffs from there liaoz and usually price is quite ok lah. Except a few things more ex lor.

msbrown/bubblesangel
But i wish i cant. hv to wait lor. my girl only 15mths, how to go. i scare she not use to the traveling leh.

Changing to new enviroment. This office got no more advancement liao. company also not moving forward alread. plus some colleagues are darn ass hole. better leave lor.

Acthia,
I also interested in the bear calculator. If Blurqueen side is selling at $12, I will get from her side. Else will get from U...ok

Ladies interested in the Bear Calculator,
I also need to confirm on the pricing for calculator on my end (should be $18 lah). In this case, tomolo, then BQ and I will confrim on the prices. Then we see where cheaper and get from that person lah. okie???

This way, we'll minimise confusion lah...

msbrown,
My hubby juz told me he nt working today & he's gg down to Hougang Mall later, so i've ask him to help me check liao. Later will let u know k.

Long time did not come in already...How's everyone..so many things to read..cant catch up...Wow the bear calculate and key board seems the in thing now...Me want too!!! Let's see BQ or Acthia side can get a better price...

Wow, I have been so busy with my kids exam then my number 3 has got stomach flu then the baby change sleeping habit after 4 months...Was like living hell for the last 6weeks...Lucky DH give me a good Bday gift for all this suffering...Heehee And also lost some weight after all these...Happy for the weight lose, cause can fit in all my clothing la..

BQ,
I have that same series of wallet and handbag as you..me use the handbag to put my baby diaper when I'm out with him alone...Seems like we share the same taste...Me also lover for chammy kitty like you and Acthia...

Long time did not come in already...How's everyone..so many things to read..cant catch up...Wow the bear calculate and key board seems the in thing now...Me want too!!! Let's see BQ or Acthia side can get a better price...

Wow, I have been so busy with my kids exam then my number 3 has got stomach flu then the baby change sleeping habit after 4 months...Was like living hell for the last 6weeks...Lucky DH give me a good Bday gift for all this suffering...Heehee

BQ,
I have that same series of wallet and handbag as you..me use the handbag to put my baby diaper when I'm out with him alone...Seems like we share the same taste...Me also lover for chammy kitty like you and Acthia...

acthia,
i got mine last time le n i think $18 is reasonable.

blurblur,
ya..i know cos i sms her tis morn

Nikita,
Wait for ur gal to b bigger n u r more settled wif ur new job then decide for a short trip

YL,
If 4+pm, u collect fm my DH lor cos i wil b in the class wif my DD le. Wil only b out @ 5.30pm.
I wil ask my DH to wait outside GUG, level 1 @ the new extension for u.
I wil PM u his HP#.