Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

pretty quiet here today.. juz finished a day camp with my students.. shag!!!! haha.. so warm today.. can die... lol...

i love that mini fridge!!!! how i wish i can have it.. hehe... or even better, live in it.. muahahahaaaa

<font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yes, i went Kitty House at Tian Ping Lu.... but the shop is very small n no HK cafe like the pic shown... i did not go to other outlet then cos i find quite exp... this Kitty House is like KaiKai....

i went to a few SANRIO outlets in SHA but items r not new to me... i saw that in Shenzhen liao... HKG SANRIO shops also nothing new to me leh... in SHA i went to the SANRIO shop in Pudong Yaohan... the Electrical section had a promo on HK electrical applicances...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
Something to share my DH told me he will pass me a gift fm his staff who accompany me go shopping during my days in SHA!! hahaha.... its a Hello Kitty Clothes Pole like this.... i really feel like taitai leh.. she carry my things n follow me around... heeheee... now i think my DH's staff in SHA also know i love HK liao....
809455.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BN-SANRIO-Hello-Kitty-Wooden-Clothes-Pole-Stand-RARE_W0QQitemZ190115388735QQihZ009QQcategoryZ5204QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

<font color="ff0000">Muffin,</font>
for me i think S$18 is fine.. with Sissors, fork n spoon n a HK bag to keep them.. worth it.. most importantly, its HK! so cute!! hahaha....

VQ,
i love the mini fridge
am looking for one actually, but not in a hurry. found one in hongkong, so maybe my next trip there, will self-collect if still available...heehee.

this mini fridge cann't switch on 24hrs rite? This is oni switch on as & when when u need to use? Am I rite?

dorothy,
oh dear, dun let these ppl spoil your mood...cheer up ok
think of the slurp slurp food and HK shopping you going to do, will make you feel happy....

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
hv u hear the song i posted earlier? Nice? i hv been listening to the same song since this afternoon.. hahaha.....

Yes, my DH's staff give that to me. She asked my DH to pass it to me. My DH is still in SHA.... My DH thank her on my behalf telling her that his wife will sure be overjoyed!!! n he grumbled to me asking me to like something who is FLAT, i told him HK is something FLAT too!! hahaha..... i WIN again!!! hahaa.... cos it is very bulky!! hahahaa.....

Zhang Lao? no lah! makes me feel so old cos my DH said i nvr anyhow spend $$$!! hahaha....

i show u ladies the HK leather storage stool i bought... damn heavy.. i hand-carry on board.. hahah...
board-post.cgi

YES!! Movie called "Music & Lyrics" starring Hugh Grant & Drew Barrymore!! so nice hor!! i m falling in love with this song!!! there is another version sang by hugh grant n Drew Barrymore...

Juz to side track abit here. If anyone has frens who is giving birth & would like to prepare a gift for her, juz to let u know my fren's wife is very gd at making bean sprout pillow (c/w embroidery or personalised name). Maybe u all might wana order frm her coz' i saw the pillow she made, its very nice loh. The best part is she's nt stingy with those bean sprout kernels too.

VQ,
soo good hor...u can start to own a HK land soon..n v soon i wil c u on TV hahaha
aiya..Zhang lao hv to b old 1 meh?? keke...u r YOUNG zhang lao who travels ard the world to c HK

I cant view ur pic leh..

oic..nice song n guess shld b nice movie too

u ask me the price i suddenly forget abt it for a moment!! hahha..... i bought it for S$50. i think i remember someone mention BM selling abt S$90.. so i guess its around this price lor... imagine that person might hand carry back.. so price should be around there!! hahaa...

<font color="ff0000">lili,</font>
i just wipe it with CIF so it will look good in pic.. hahah...

i m still unpacking my stuff.. after this need to start packing again liao... this time more troublesome cos my DD is going with us.. u know bring my DD need to prepare tonnes of stuff for her.. milk, sweets, etc.... but i rather she is with me.. next week, i not around i miss her so much...

Yes! u bet... it is heavy n somemore my DH's soiled clothings are inside this stool when i brought it back.. cos i exceeded my baggage allowance liao.... n i know they wont check the weight of your hand carry baggages!!!

Oh.. i forget to mention.. i played with a 2YO baby boy on board who was sitting in front of me.. he kept on turning back to smile at me.. he is so gorgeous n cute looking... so i pretended that i wanted to take his pacifier then he use his tiny little fingers to caught hold of my fingers n nearly ripped them apart!! OUCH!!!! so young yet so STRONG!!!! OMG!!! next time dont play with baby boy liao!! hahaa....

VQ,
Tat's a very nice stool u've got lor. I was the 1 who told u BM central selling at $79 if I'm not wrong. Last piece oso liao. U got it at $50 ok lah since u travelling so mite as well get it right. So nice leh....

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
You very lucky woman leh...go to Shenzhen got yr DH's subordinate to bring you around. Now go to Shanghai got the same VIP treatment. Really shiok man...

I like that HK clothes pole leh...but $150 for that item is way out of my budget.
809765.jpg

If I have that cute fridge, it will be used to store Yakult & yoghurt

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
That die cut nonstick pan you bought has 2 colours ?? How much is it pls ??
809782.jpg
Does it come with cover ?

Just wondering if you will be able to find the French rose wallet in JB. I know I've asked Dorothy to help me look out in HKG.
809783.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My son did a 'merlion' at 4am this morning and another time when I gave him medication. Doctor said he might have a viral infection. My maid so heartache to see him sick...bcos usually he's jumping about and talking non-stop. Has fever, so doctor gave him MC until end of this week. My poor son is really sick this time.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
aiyo.. who knows maybe bid price end at S$50 only leh!!! S$100 is Buy-it-now price. after u mention S$150 i go study the listing liao.... n i saw Buy it now price includes registered local mail!

aiyo.. i saw another HK keyboard fm this seller too... WOW!!!

I saw the small fridge VQ posted juz nw at Hougang Mall. The lady selling for $89.00. I oso saw the HK keyboard & calculator, they selling the keyboard at $38.00, calculator at $42.00. The price too ex for a calculator liao, if nt i will sure buy.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Bid price is different from buy-it-now price. $100 includes registered local mail like what you mentioned.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
My budget for the French rose wallet is $30. REALLY hope you can find it in HKG. When you come back, we will meet up to pay my 'debts'...
...if you manage to get the lao po bing, I will give a few pieces to Purin to try...then when she is hooked on it...she will go ga-ga if she goes to HKG.

Hi ladies...

shanshan,
Sorry! I didnt read your msg last nite.

I didnt go shopping after the Isetan sale lor... spent a lots on my skincare, heartpain...

msbrown,
Tks for telling blurqueen that I have that black colour bag. But she is getting from LingLing i/o.

mypreciousthot,
I reserved the black bag for your till next month hor...