Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
its not so hot when i started to swim, so didnt put suntan lotion, hengs no burnt, heehee.

blurqueen,
the bags and shoes quite cheap lors, got $5, $12, $15. but sizes quite odd, either very small or very big, so must spend time looking for it. me, sis and mum bot total 6 pairs only $81.

Tonite so quiet here!

Im gg to zzz liao, so sleepy nw. Yawn....!

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
WOW !!! 6 pairs for just $81. That's a good deal. Looks like you won't be shopping for shoes for sometime liao...Every morning will spend some time matching clothes and shoes hor ??

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
For warehouse sales, must go 1st day and very early to get good buys...Applies to everything lah. We kiasu mah.
...Take the GSS sale last yr for eg, the branded goods sell so fast when I walked into Burberry's to look-see.
Didn't know the shampoo/bath foam sold in KK leh.

blurqueen,
today last day liow lah....

janet,
ya lor, every morning think of wat to wear what shoes to match, its a hassle...

where to buy the roast duck ah?

Its a blue blue mon again =( ...raining over here at my office area lor...nice weather to sleep...

Purplepenguin,
U not feeling well?

Janet,
how u feeling today?

Blurqueen,
can't wait to see the CK glass mug u bot lor... =)

YL,
Nice boxer shorts leh =)..Will ur hb wear them?

HI Li Li,
If I have many pairs of shoes to match my clothes & handbag...I would be so happy. Guess it is a woman's interest...just like lipsticks.

The tang gui duck is from this stall called 'Hoppy Restaurant', not far off when you enter JB from what I heard.

Hi Fei Fei,
Thanks for asking. I'm fine.

It was so quiet at the forum yesterday. Guess it's family time.
Purple Penguin has stomach flu. It's really terrible with the diarrhoea and aches. Be careful with what you eat during lunch later. The way hawkers handle food is very impt when the weather is so hot. Also today being Monday, usually leftovers from yesterday.

PrincessEmma,
Annie is in BKK now...don't think she has access to the Internet. I do hope she manages to find the French rose wallet there. I'm so in
kao_love.gif
with that wallet leh.

Bubblesangel,
I'll ask my hubby to collect from yr residence. Pls email me your address. Thanks again.

These r the tings i bought frm the Hougang Green makeshift stall on sat.

807178.jpg
HK & Cinamoroll water bottle $1 each

807179.jpg
HK glass mug with box

807180.jpg

Blurqueen,
The mug is sooo cute !!!! Got HK design or not huh ? I remember Acthia loves CK too. She didn't tompang you to get 1 ? It's very nice as a gift leh...since it comes in a matching box. Can post yr wallet if you're free pls ?

janet,
Ya loh...i love it when i saw the mug liao. Very nice loh, esp msbrown's. The box oso very nice. Mine is the HK angel design mah.

Below is the pic of my wallet.

board-post.cgi
- Front view

board-post.cgi
- The inner pic

board-post.cgi
- The coin compartment

MORNING Ladies

blurqueen,
i think this CK mug with box is selling at the UOB shop too...

anyone wants to buy the wallet, i can help you buy this sunday, am going in

Janet,
ya, its good to have many pairs of shoes and lotsa clothes, but headache when it comes to matching what with what, hahaha.

Lili,
Hai...so sad when u said ytd was the last day liao. Ytd i was so free leh, but didnt know its the last day mah, so nv go.

No choice loh, got to wait for the nex sale liao.
U know on sat, my hubby ask hw much i paid for the wallet?? I told him $20 loh. Den he was saying 'pay $20 for a HK wallet'?? , n ask me to show him. Thot he was going to nag leh, but luckily he said nice leh, the pink ribbon very nice, but white color easy to get dirty or nt?? Den ask me to take care of it loh. Hee...

Janet,
tks ger, I will...drink lots of water ya..

Purplepenguin,
how u feeling today?

Emma,
hihi..

Blurqueen,
the water bottle and CK mug so nice hor =)...

Li_li,
hihi..u mean u going UOB building?

good morning!!!

nice weather to zzzzzzzzzzz....

but got to work

blurqueen, how much did u pay for the mug with box?

blurqueen
ya ya, yest last day, lotsa ppl, terrible man. but lucky when paying not so bad.

wah, luckily he say nice, if not sure kena nag. but $20 not ex lor, cos its sanrio original mah. i think the surface not easy to get dirty, can easily clean anyway.

anyone keen? i can help to buy.

feifei,
me work at raffles place leh, so go oub shop very near only. maybe later go chk out got any new stuff or not.

Lili,
Ya loh...thot he will nag & nag men. Hee...
Ya i told him loh, its smooth surface so easy to clean mah.
I oso thot of going to the OUB shop leh, wana see wat they hav. Its on the 3rd flr rite?

Nikita,
Ya i oso love it very much! But cant put too many cards leh, coz' if nt cant clip loh. But i reali reali love it very much lah. Hee...
U can tompang Lili to help u buy loh. Worth it lah.

Don't mind me asking, how many card compartments are there ? Also is there a note compartment as well ? It's really nice...reminds me of the tissue box holder.
Sorry I didn't notice your mug is actually the HK angel design.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
When there are too many colours/designs of shoes, it's not that fun matching after all. That time, it becomes more of a headache instead of a joy. HaHaHa.

As for the wallet, $20 is not expensive for an original Sanrio item. Now you made me tempted liao. Prob is I need quite a lot of compartments bcos of EZ-link card, doctor appt cards etc etc.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Drink more liquids and be careful with what you eat during lunch later.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Pls check if the OUB store has that sitting design HK towel for adults available now ?? If possible, can ask if they hv telephone number, then I will call to reserve one piece
kao_kiss.gif
. The shop is called Trendy Hub...you won't miss it bcos there are many HK items displayed at the entrance like Novena Sq and Kai Kai.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Look forward to yr holiday to HKG & the packing...then you won't feel so sian.
Cheer up...just 2 days more and you'll be flying off.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Are you feeling better today ?? It takes so time to recover from stomach flu...so go easy on yr meals.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Think I have to give the wallet a miss liao...since Blurqueen mentioned can't put in many cards. So

No need to be sad...Will have more sales coming SOON bcos of GSS. Look out for URS warehouse ad...then go on the 1st day and <u>EARLY</u> !!!
I went to one at Anchor Point last yr. Really marked down prices and so shiok.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Drink more juice to boost immunity...and be careful with your meals when you eat out.

janet,
Ok, will look out for u if i going. The wallet has 5 cards slots, each slot i put in 2 cards loh. Den there's another slot for u to put ur photo, n a notes compartment too.

Janet, thanks...
but me today not at my tip-top condition..
a bit LS, headache,feel like throwing up....
cant go back as i have a meeting in the afternoon.

btw, i was reading the sat TODAY newspaper, saw an ad by autobac... they showed the HK air fresher...the one that emma has.... so maybe u free can go n taka a look....

also if u gals got news of URS warehouse sales, must tell me.

hi ladies!

feifei/janet
thanks for your concern. I'm on mc at home today. My stomach flu is better liao, but now i have a bit of bronchitis, so still gotta stay home. I think the stomach flu bug is getting ard, my colleague also kenna same time as me... now only can eat soupy, non-oily stuff =(

blurqueen
nice stuff you got, i like the HK wallet! Too bad i need to carry a lot of cards ard, so cannot use this kind of wallet. My wallet always the long and thick kind, pple think got a lot of $$, actually it's just lotsa discount/member cards, hahaha =P

Janet,
okie *nod nod*

Dorothy,
Do u intend to go Gift Idea shop? for those bakewares? if u like to bake, this is a shop u can't missed =)...

If u happen to see any pink checkered containers or small pots like below, can u help me buy? Cos I rem jaymom maanged to find them at Ladies market previously when she went lor... Thanks!

807434.jpg

807435.jpg

feifei
my hb said he doesnt mind wearing the boxer shorts even though it's pink. i also dont know why my friend bought pink maybe no blue liao.

Lili,
I realised that im very blur leh. Juz brought along ur Hk small table but nv bring the doraemon magnets for u. Shall i post to u then??
U still need the KK receipts? I hav a few.

purplepenguin,
take care hor...so must guaiguai take soupy food but not too oily ya..

Janet,
okie..tks..

All,
Anyone went Kk these days? so logn din hear frm them liao..i called them on wed and they said fri will hv new stocks but anyone receive any sms frm them yet?

HI Feifei, where is the Gift Idea shop? anywebsite?

if i see, will help u to get(provided i can find). but what is your budget?

blurqueen, if lili dun need KK receipts, can give me?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I LOVE <u>ALL</u> THE POTS/CONTAINERS YOU POSTED, esp the cooking pot with 2 handles & airtight round container with steel fastener !!!
Wonder how much they cost. You really got me drooling this time. Maybe this year's GSS, I should go on a HK shopping spree.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Stomach flu is contagious...and if you hv no appetite, it's ok. Eat soupy stuff at home...most impt not oily bcos of yr diarrhoea.
My wallet also very thick bcos of the diff cards I can't leave home without. But not American Express lah.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Dorothy,</font>
If you don't feel good, be careful with what you eat. See the company doctor for your nausea. There's this medication called <u>Domperidome</u> for nausea, vomitting and abdominal fullness which I always keep in my handbag.

If I know of the URS warehouse sale again, will let you all know ASAP.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Thanks for helping me look out at Trendy Hub.

purplepenguin,
take care hor...so must guaiguai take soupy food but not too oily ya..

Janet,
okie..tks..

All,
Anyone went Kk these days? so logn din hear frm them liao..i called them on wed and they said fri will hv new stocks but anyone receive any sms frm them yet?

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Be a good girl this week and go easy on your meals ok ?? Then you can eat Indian rojak, roti prata when you get well. **Hug Hug**

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei/Dorothy,</font>
I would love to know the price of the 2 handle cooking pot and stainless steel container too.
807498.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
That medication I told you about earlier works very fast...take it 1/2 hr b4 meals and control your diet today too. No fried or oily stuff either.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I just told my hubby to watch what he eats today.
Drooling over a few items now:
*Oven toaster (pref don't need transformer).
*HK coffee maker.
*Sandwich maker.
*French rose long wallet which Bubblesangel has.
*Pot and container which Fei Fei posted.

My hubby will sure nag if he sees my wish list.

feifei/janet

Janet
if i'm not wrong, the whole set of containers/pot in the pic cost $50+ at KP few months ago. If it can be bot in HK, it shd be much cheaper than that.

Hi Purple Penguin,
You mean these 5 pieces are sold at $50 in S'pore ? If only less than 1/2 price in HKG, that would be simply great hor ??
807530.jpg