Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Starlight / Dor11 / Blurqueen / Lunaticfreezer / Msbrown / Hello Kitty / Emma,
I hv email you..pls chk

BA,
I rec'd le & I'll

1) pay u cash
2) help HK/Sasi/Szu collect their stuffs.

Lili,
Ya lor. All cheong sales le. Left wo men ji ge ren here.... So sad hor... haha....

msbrown,Lili,Bubblesangel,
ya lor, recently forum quite quiet hor...wonder where is Janet,Emma, Lani,etc....

Anyone been to KK or KP?Any updates on their new stocks?

Purplepenguin,
hi.... i got all 3 design for you liao! But hor.... i very blur .... the 2nd design is actually long sling and can comfortably sling over shoulder. But the length can not ber adjusted one!! Is it okay with you?? Cos if you dun wan, Hello Kitty will be the next in Q for it. =)

Hello Kitty / Eileen / Szu,
Sorry..... the lady got no more stock for design 2 and 3 liao!! She left 1 pc design 1 when i left the stall! Paiseh paiseh...... =P Will help you'll lookout again when there's pasar malam!

msbrown,
Hi dear..... me using com to do homework, so sneak in once awhile lor!! hehe..... =P Btw, you got which design? If it is design 2 and you're selling, can let Hello Kitty know about it first? Cos she wants design 2 and yet the stall owner have no stock liao!!

blurqueen30,
The pasar malam is at Punggol. I doe noe AMK got pasar malam anot!

preciousthot,
Oh punggol oso got pasar malam ah?? Ok ok...den i will go down take a look liao. Didnt hear my sis mentioning to me leh. Which Blk is it near ah?

Pasar Malam @ Jurong East Entertainment Centre

Hi Ladies..
There is a mini Pasar Malam now. I saw a stall selling lots of HK stuffs. Got HK clock, car seat covers, seat belt covers, HK USB speakers, HK bags, HK files and note books, lots of containers and quite a few of the cabinets lor. Din ask the price or buy anything cos rushing lor. If you all free can go there take a look.

preciousthot,
Huh opp Prime Supermarket?? U mean near to Blk 161 there?? My sis staying there mah. Ah yo...wana scold her liao, nv tell me!
Ah ya later got parent's meeting cant go leh. Maybe will go tmr. Hee...

acthia,
Jurong is too far for me liao leh. If nt i sure go. So tempted by wat u've said leh. So many hk stuff! See whether i gg my SIL's hse during the wkends or nt den i can drop by.

blurqueen30,
OMG.... me dun noe Blk number leh! :p But it's really opposite Prime Mart and coffeeshop! hehe...... Maybe its too small liao and 'empty', tat's why she din tell you lor! Dun scold her la..... She afraid that you might waste your trip there and found nothing mah! =)

preciousthot,
Haha...thks! No lah..both me & my sis oso like jalan jalan at pasar malam one mah. So everytime if we saw one, we will tell each other loh. But u know lah...our hubbies was like tinking 'wats so gd abt pasar malams'!!

Mypreciousthots,
So fast go class liao ah.... Haiya....

Hello Kitty,
I have the 3rd Rose bag but I bought it at Linda's shop in TPY $10 so if selling will be at $10. Mypreciousthots buying cheaper at her side. If you reali like it & wana buy from me at $10 then let me know. Coz it's still inside it's original plastic bag not used b4 yet. Thinking of bringing it to the fleamkt to sell liao. haha...

YL,
I called KK yesterday & they told me they have new stocks today. They said hv some cosmetic pouches, bags, kitchen timer, mugs. Tat's all I can remember.

Who's gog to the Jurong entertainment centre ah? Update us what they hv ok. Jurong too far for me le leh.

BA,
I helped u post the CK towel holder pic. I took from Stargazer's website 1. Coz I oso dont hv.

It's reali nice lor, If u see closely, it has got jewels & crystals studs on it.

805376.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I was at Isetan Scotts at 1pm yesterday...so crowded...headache man.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mypreciousthots,</font>
That French rose design bag very nice...but I bought 2 from the recent ST warehouse sale liao...so can't buy another although $6.90 is attractive.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin/Muffin/Acthia,</font>
I don't care what taxi drivers or others say...they can say all they like. No need to explain so much to people you don't know.

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
I love the HK cup holder you have. Very nice leh.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Acthia,</font>
Thanks for the info...will try to persuade hubby to accompany me there after my son goes for tuition.

<font color="ff6000">HI Purin/Annie,</font>
Happy Holidays.

<font color="ff6000">HI Blurqueen/Purple Penguin,</font>
The expired Isetan card gives you entry for the private sale...but unfortunately you don't enjoy the 20% discount leh. Apply for the card lah. I've been holding the Isetan card for many years liao.

<font color="ff6000">HI Acthia/Blurqueen,</font>
If I happen to go to the pasar malam, will update here.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
You'll be going to HKG next week hor ?? Remember to eat their tong suei ok ??

emma, nice cup holder... can share where u got it from?

janet, i will... cos my hubby can cook veri nice tong suei...

dor and janet.. my hub got me the cup holder from autobacs when he saw it.. but quite some time ago alr... no more alr... the air freshener also last one.. i hope there'll be new stuff... cos i love the smell... cider smell.. nice.. too bad its not pink.. hehe...

Juz came back at 9plus frm my gal's sch. They having the parent's meeting session today mah.

janet,
U mean with the isetan card, still hav addtional 20% discount?? Im nt sure abt that leh. Ytd i bought the 2 cups & 2 princess pillow n im entitled to the 20% discount leh.

Blurqueen (BQ)/Janet,
even u dont pay using Isetan card, still entitled for discount, unless it stated isetan card holder additional xx% discount.. otherwise no problem.

who come to toa payoh occasionally?
can i tompang to collect my item from BubblesAngel (BA), am not in hurry, can wait if u happen to go to toa payoh..

BQ,
nvm lah,
dont think people can do anything with the expired card, beside i trust u mah haha..
i dig first ya.. hopefully still have.. cos my hubby is clean freek.. he likes to throw away things, hopefully he doesnt throw the isetan exp. card.

BQ,
u buy anything from BA or not?
if u meet her for collection, can tompang collect mine too?
cos i dun want trouble her to meet me only for for 1 item

<font color="119911">HI Blurqueen,</font>
Sorry...not everything got 20% discount during the Isetan private sale. Sanrio regular priced items all have 20% yesterday. The crowd yesterday fantastic man...but certain things worth buying like Mickey Mouse tees & Iora which had 50% discount. Barney/Sesame St VCDs 30% discount. Supermarket also got 5% discount except for certain things.

There are 2 types of Isetan cards now - one is a credit card (silver), the other is using some points system (gold).

<font color="119911">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
Autobacs sell HK air freshener too ? That's cute. If only it's pink.

<font color="119911">HI Li Li,</font>
I love to eat tong suei. It's good for complexion esp beancurd skin with gingko nuts. Almond paste is my favourite.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
Yr hubby is clean freak ? I am one who loves to dispose unwanted things...otherwise they will never be cleared. I do 'spring clean' when hubby isn't at home.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
You collected report book today already ? I think my son will be collecting his next week. Don't know what his teacher will tell me...

<font color="0000ff">Purin/Annie</font>
What time are yr flights tomorrow ? Annie, do take the chance to put aside yr recent sadness. Take care ladies.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
You'll be flying off next Sat ?? Remember you said don't want to take DD out of school earlier. Hope the itch disappears soon.
I don't like gingko nuts, just the beancurd skin. Good for pregnant women who want their babies to have nice complexion. Good source of calcium too.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blue Blue,</font>
Where have you been ? Guess you must be in yr 38th or 39th weeks of pregnancy by now.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
How lucky to be able to eat and not grow fat. I am always thinking of eating this and that...b4 too long my pants and jeans are tight
...so much diff food to eat in S'pore and yet I put on weight easily.
When you go for holiday in BKK or HKG, must eat Tom Yam and dimsum. So shiok !!! I'm literally
kao_drool.gif
liao.

starlight,
TIA ya! U take ur time to dig, if no hav nvm.
Regarding the hk tings, im asking bubbles to pass mine to YL. Coz' YL staying nearer to me mah.

janet,
Ya loh...tink ytd's sale was beta than the previous one. Coz' when i went to the sanrio dept, i saw everything in a mess. Nothing much left too.

Today's parent meeting is only to meet the mother tongue & form teacher loh. Nt very well organised lah. Me & Ling ling oso blur blur duno which classroom to go to meet the teachers, coz' nobody to guide us mah. So we juz follow the crowd loh. Haha...

Janet,
he is super super clean freak..
sometimes, i just put mailer on my desk.. about half hour later, its gone.. and i know where to find liao.. waste basket!!

everytime near to CNY, he is the one busy cleaning haha..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Xiaobahou/Forgetmenot/She_She/Snowberries/Bubbles_24/Dior,</font></font>
Where hv you all been ?? Haven't seen yr posts for a while...all become silent readers ??

Hi Janet,
I'm still packing. Some of DS's stuff can only be packed tomorrow, e.g. water/milk bottles, brushes for washing his milk bottles, etc.

I'm so tired. Didn't attend the conf call tonight cos I can't bring my laptop home and don't want to stay late in office. Thus, ask my colleague who's covering me next week to attend.

Night flight tomorrow. So still have the whole day to pack.

BQ,
he travels alot.. so not really cleaning all the time.
but most of the time, he is the one who cleans and throw away things in our study room.