Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bubblesangel.. yes.. all for her.. hehe...

blurqueen.. wah.. u go watch what show? hehe... did u buy anything in the end???

Blurqueen
So you went also ah? Bot anything? Isetan sale sounds so good leh, everytime also so crowded. Actually, anywhere got sale also very crowded lah hor? kekeke.... I wanna apply for isetan card now, coz can get 20% disc for Sanrio items, quite good lor =P

Emma
you also went hor? aiyah, shd have checked in forum who's going, coz i saw the vtech spin and learn globe @$39.90, wanted to buy that for my boys. But nvr mind lah, save some $ also good... gotta think this way liao =P

My gal bought all these frm the makeshift stall dat nite.

804355.jpg
- Hello Kitty watch

804356.jpg
- Princess photo album

804357.jpg
- Hello Kitty notebook

804358.jpg
- Hello Kitty mechanical pencil

804359.jpg
- Princess eraser

Emma,
Thks for helping me to reserve the hair clips!

We went to watch 'Next' loh. But lousy show lah. The sanrio counter oso very messy loh when i went. I juz bought 2 cups for my gals.

804374.jpg
- MM cup with cover

804375.jpg
- HK cup with cover

feifei, the rate for HKG dollars is 1:5.10...

blurqueen, the mm cup with cover. veri cute. how much did u pay for it?

Acthia,
wow, so many things to be done in 2 days hor...keke =)...Shopping yesterday huh, quite4 okie except I was lugging 2 big pot around..keke..

Dorothy,
wow, good rates hor, =)...u must change more to shop in HKG..keke

blurqueen,
nice cups leh...

purplepenguin.. i go also cannot buy for u.. cos when i got there at 2pm, the globe was sold out alr.. sigh.. i wanted to get that too... so nice right... but the SA told me that they will be getting another 200pcs of that next thurs.. also @$39.90 but no additional 10% off..

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Callin Dior, Blurqueen, Sasi</font></font>,
I hv PM u on Wednesday regarding the payment for the showerhead n soap dispenser which you hv ordered. Pls check mail. Thx

feifei, haha...
cant
hubby already said that cannot overspent in HKG....code red warning given....

Bubbleangel, any pic for CK towel holder?

Hello Kitty,
It's okay.... you can send me the pics tonight! =) Btw, you confirmed you want the 2nd bag hor? And its short sling one leh!

acthia,
The 2nd bag is really nice!!
Tell your hubby, "I'm just getting 1 more only!" la! keke..... =P

blurqueen30,
Hougang Pasar Malam also have!?! How much they're selling?

Ladies, please confrimed this list before 3pm. Cos i've to check with the stall owner whether she got enough pieces not! Thanks!! =)
804577.jpg
1st design (Long sling)
1. Purplepenguin

804578.jpg
2nd design
1. Purplepenguin
2. Hello Kitty

804579.jpg
3rd design
1. Purplepenguin

mypreciousthots
i confirm my order, thanks!

Emma
Really ah? Oh yahor, GSS coming liao, got more shopping to do, hahaha =P Me wanna buy the globe next thur liao =)

blurqueen
yalor, everytime ask if pple going and tompang, quite paiseh leh... you applying for the privilege card or credit card?

purplepenguin,
I only got the form for the privilege card leh. Got to pay $10 for 2 yrs. Ya loh me too mah. Everytime oso got to wait for my sis to go den i can follow her.
Tell u all something...actually my sis oso dun hav the card. Y she can go in was bcos one of her close fren pass her expired card to my sis. She said ask my sis to keep it 1st, might come in handy at time. Haha....

Dorothy,
heehee....actually HKG things bery ex lor...But hor, your hb also wan to buy fish tings hor?

blurqueen,
actually they also won't check the card one lor, just flash only...I also dun hv the card but my colleague has lor...

hi ladies.....

mypreciousthots,
Hello? Today so free to come into forum ah? I got that bag from TPY at $10 leh. Now still in box havent use, thinking of selling in fleamkt lor. $6.90 is worth it leh. Ladies, u can cheong liao.

Dorothy,
Is it u who asked me to check with my friend abt the HK HP? My friend cant remember how much but she said maybe abt SGD300 for the HP set. Shopping centre is at Raffles City Shanghai. My friend works in CDL so the shop is actuali inside her bldg.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items on-hand that are ready for collection</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers ($6.50)</font>
[Design 2] - Wlml2402 x1 - pass to YL - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
[Design 1] - Taro x 1 - mt @ Sem MRT on 18 May - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
[Design 1] - PrincessEmma x 1 - to pass to Emma's DH on 21 May - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
[Design 1] - alicia x 1 - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
[Design 1 & 2] - live_your_dream x 2 ($13) - <font color="ff0000">paid & collected</font>

<font color="0000ff">shower head ($17) </font>
1) Szu - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
2) ylyl - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
5) Taro - mt @ Sem MRT on 18 May
6) Ling Ling

<font color="0000ff">HK soap dispenser ($8)</font>
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

<font color="0000ff"> HK wall light ($15) </font>
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi - <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Electric Sharpener ($15) </font>
1) lunaticfreezer

<font color="0000ff">Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4) </font>
2) Dor11
5) sasi - <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cooler box ($12)</font>
1) Emma - to pass to Emma's DH on 21 May

<font color="0000ff">Thermo Flask ($15)</font>
1) Lani - to mt @ Kam area on 19 May

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Pink ($3)</font>
1) Dor11

<font color="0000ff">Pitcher Blue ($3)</font>
1) Starlight

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Red ($3)</font>
1) Hello Kitty - <font color="119911">pass to msbrown</font>
2) Blurqueen

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Blue ($3)</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hair Clip Pink ($3)</font>
1) Blurqueen

<font color="0000ff">Small bag - HK in sitting position ($5)</font>
1) msbrown

<font color="0000ff">Big bag - HK logo @ bottom right ($7)</font>
1) msbrown

<font color="0000ff">Small bag - HK in standing position ($5)</font>
1) Emma - to pass to Emma's DH on 21 May

<font color="0000ff">Cloth peg ($5.50)</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Items still not arrived yet</font></font>
- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

- HK hair dryer ($20)
2) ling ling

- Fish Tank ($38)
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
4) lunaticfreezer x2
6) feifei }

<font color="ff6000">- Need to refund $4 to below ladies
1) purplepenguin
2) PrincessEmma - <font color="ff0000">wil offset wif current purchase</font>
3) Blurqueen - <font color="ff0000">wil offset wif current purchase</font></font>

Above shld b correct..pls help to double cfm on ur orders hor, if wrong pls let me know.

I wil PM u all on the payment n collection.

Btw, I wil b meeting YL, Lani, Msbrown & Jacqueline...so anyone of you wan to tom-pang them to collect on behalf?? Also provided tt they r ok wif the arrangement ya

Feifei, ya loh...see how it goes... we have both agreed to focus on eating than buying...

i think my most jalak damage should be at disneyland cos yest my gal told me that she wants to buy lollipop for her class of 30!!!!

bubbleangel, can i collect my stuff after my trip n also to pass u the pudding mix...

Dorothy,
Disneyland things BERY ex leh...when u take photo with teh characters like Mickey and Minnie, they hv this professional photographer stading by...Once they snap your photo, they will give u this paper and tell u can go see your photos in an hrs time before u decide one to buy anot...i spent $200+ for photos lor!! Come back, hb black faced...hee

They have many small and sweet houses sellign nice nice cookies, sweets and sourveirs....really went broke that time cos their packaging so nice, dun buy also cannot...heehee...

Purin,

Nice meeting u yesterday. Was hoping 2c lionel but there is always another time.
Hope you have a good trip. Planning to buy any burberry blue label?? I quite like that series.

Janet/Purin
When people ask us where we stay, we will say toh yi, near bukit batok.

Blurqueen,
$10K not enough to be tai tai lah. After CPF, mortgage, car, insurance nothing left already. Cannot suka suka take aeroplane.

Everyone down to Isetan Sales? Anything to buy. Frankly speaking, I hate sales. So super messy n no aircon. I already find it difficult to shop when things are nicely placed. Thats one reason why I never patronise Metro. Their stores are so messy!! But I know some of my gf thrives on digging good buys.

feifei, i heard abt the phototaking thing... most prob will get one with everyone in.

just with my friend, the char only have mickey/minnie/donald/diasy/pluto/goofy... luckily no princess if not, i also die...

as for the small hut selling cookies n sweet, i think my gal will buy a lot of thing man

Dorothy,
ya lor...but quite fun lor, when I went there, also turn into a small ger ger lor...hehe..alot of rides also wan to take..keke..

There is one resturant in a castle, the western food not bad =)...There is a Beauty and BEast Figure there for u to take pics with ya...

There will have many small gifts there as well, have hats,pens, files, notebooks etc etc...me tinking of going there with my siblings this yr again lor...heehee

Hi muffin,
nice to see u here

muffin,
I tink should be more than 10k lah. C the way she spent $$ on air tickets is like nobody's business men. Take aeroplane like taking train or bus leh.

Emma,
Oh is it,den sometimes during the private sale can ask to borrow me lah. Hee...
But anyway i had wanted to apply long ago liao loh.

Lili,
Ok will keep a lookout for u. Its my favourite bear series too.

mypreciousthots,

I will like to get the bag too.

1st design (Long sling)
1. Purplepenguin

2nd design
1. Purplepenguin
2. Hello Kitty
3. szu

3rd design
1. Purplepenguin

Bubblesangel,
Can U pass my shower head to MsBrown as well.

Szu/Hello Kitty/Sasi,
I'll collect yr items for you gals ok. U all arrange to come my place collect ya. Maybe next week liao.

Szu,
Tat cooler got reserve price 1. Think shud be around $60 - $80 then can get it.

Lani,
I've got a $99 Metro receipt from last nite. If you want, pls PM me yr address ok.

Lunaticfreezer,
Do u need me to collect yr stuff from BA too? Or u wana wait for all yr items to arrive then take? Let me or BA know ok.

Today so quiet hor. Anything interesting a not huh?