Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
So u went to the makeshift stall at rivervale ytd ah? My fren oso juz told me abt it. Said she saw many HK writing pads selling at 50cents, quite nice loh.
C whether today i free or nt, maybe later drop by for a while.

blurqueen,
i went just now, saw lotsa stationeries there. didnt have close look, cos was carry big bag small bag..heehee. let me know if u coming, i pass you the wallet ok? thanks.

Hello Starlight......

Dorothy,
Enjoy yr trip ya. When r u gog huh?

Starlight,
Tml u gog to Isetan sales ah. hehe, if got good lobang, pls update me ok thru sms lah. haha... so on the spot can ask u to help me buy. Actuali nothing in mind to buy lah. hehe.....

Meiji,
KPalace got new stock ah. U gog? Did they say wat new stocks they have?

Lili,
No problem lah. No hurry oso mah. Confirmed LTS ah. OK then. Now I'm searching in the mkt/yahoo/ebay but nobody like selling the MM tote leh. Haiz.... Short of 1 again.

bubblesangel,
replied u le...

msbrown, thanks! going next wed.....
btw, i think tiger/jetasia airway got promo to BKK....

Dorothy,
Yup. Tigerair got promo at $1 1 way to BKK. I tried this morning le. Return tickets for only weekdays comes up to abt $120+ including taxes for each pax.

Lili,
Ya later i will wait for my gal to come back frm sch den bring the kids there. U wana meet me there? If yes, i'll bring along ur small table. Ah yo..my fren lah keep tempting me. She said there selling the face towels 6 for $3.50 leh. Got HK designs too. Dat time i bought 1 for $1 mah.

msbrown,
last time i bot the LTS bag from someone from this forum, but cant remember who liow.

blurqueen,
u msg me when u reach rivervale, see my sister home or not, then i bring down pass to you, cos the wallet in her car. dun bring the table lah, too troublesome for you. thanks.

Lili,
Since i meeting u, den beta to pass u the table as well mah. Im ok with it loh, nt very heavy anyway. I'll sms u later when i gg to leave my hse.

feifei,
Not gog to BKK coz hubby says we gotta save liao coz I've overspent le. hehe.... We're gog to Phuket on 30/05. Think YL went on the cruise to Phuket & she said got Sanrio shop right? When nearer to date then I'll ask her the location of the shop.

Meiji,
These few days lots of ppl sick, better drink more water + rest + vitamins lor. See if later I'll be free to go take a look.

KK oso mentioned they'll hv new stock today or tomolo lor.

blurqueen,
when u leave hse u msg me ok, see if i can pass to you, scared my sister not home yet lah. then see if u need to bring the table. thanks hor.

I juz came back frm the makeshift stall at sengkang.
They hav the sit down kitty big light. The guy selling for $48. Tink still can bargain.Anyone keen to buy? He said he still has a few in his warehouse.

hello blurqueen,
came back so late ah? Wat else available at the makeshift stall other than the sit down kitty big light?

I'm waiting 4 bubblesangel to post her extra loots from BKK.

msbrown,
There's the big umbrella too. But its more like transparent type with plastic handle loh, quite nice lah. Oso selling for $5.

Ling ling,
Yes, many hk tings too. My gal bought a watch loh. Den she bought a few hk tings for ur gal too.

Lili,
Ya loh...the umbrella is nice leh. Wont lah, where got look kiddy?? U know even my BIL dare to use it leh. Wahahaha....

Lili,
Ya loh...last sat i left it at the flea market stall, den he brought it back for me. Juz nice morning when he coming over its raining, so he use my HK umbrella loh. Haha...

wow, everyone here.

lili, me just now close shave!!! somemore when to jln kayu to buy prata...

bubbleangel, wow... making us kan cheong

blurqueen,
She choose tings for my gal oso, so sweet. U r the one who pay $
Thank you Aunty Karen - fm Zi Xin

Hi msbrown,
Hardly see u here at tis hours

Ling ling,
Haha...ya loh...everything she oso wana buy. Buay tahan her men. She bought 2 small hk mechanical pencils for ur gal too. Hope she like it.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">FOR SALE</font></font>

HK Water Bottle 400ml - <font color="0000ff">got 2 to let go</font>
802718.jpg

HK Cooler Box - <font color="0000ff">got 1 to let go</font>
802719.jpg

802720.jpg

blurqueen,
If I bring my gal along, she oso like tat what, want to buy tis, want to buy tat. Tat's y bring them for shopping is to spend $ together with us lor,heehee...

dorothy,
ya lor, so pai say, hope yr DH not angries. sorry hor and thanks for sending to me.

bubblesangel,
nice coooler box, how much ah? and got dimension?

Ling ling,
Ya lah...everything oso say 'mummy i wan this, very nice'! Den i reply her 'ya lah..my wallet even nicer men'! I saw the big sit down kitty light there, the guy selling for $45 leh. So much cheaper den the Hougang green shop.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">FOR SALE</font></font>

HK Hot Water Thermo Flask - <font color="0000ff">only 1 to let go</font>
802733.jpg

802734.jpg

HK Pitcher - <font color="0000ff">I m keeping the RED one so wil hv the other 2 to let go</font>
802735.jpg

802736.jpg

bubbleangel, you got extra bowl to let go?

lili, no prob... when u din pick up your phone, i panick leh.. somemore call blurqueen for you unit...