Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I wana buy some past LD prizes so if u ladies have extras & willing to sell at cost, pls sms or PM me ok.

1) Relax series LD
board-post.cgi

- 1 HK tote bag
- 1 MM tote bag
- 1 LTS tote bag
- 1 DVD ( but I cant remember it's vol wat I dont hv. Will go back check )

Hi Ms Brown,
I think Hello Kitty has some items to sell from this relax series. You may want to check with her.

Hi Purple Penguin,
Don't mind me asking...but are you buying the 3 bowls from Dorothy ??

As for MSN, afraid I can't help. Me terribly suaku about this MSN/Yahoo chat thing.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'm interested to get some bowls for the Daisy or French poodle series. Anyone has extra to let go at cost, pls PM me ok ?? Thanks in advance.

Purplepenguin,
u set up a hotmail email address, then u go to MSN website, choose MSN messanger, install it .. tah tah.. should be ok liao..

thanx babes for adding me to ur msn.. hehe.. can chat chat chat alr.. yippee.. but this morning so bz.. argh.. finish exams so much marking, cxing and stuff.. cant wait for the holidays boy!! hehe...

All,
all going to MSN? I can't log into MSN frm my company lor.....hmm...If all of u go to MSN, then here will be bery qiet liao lor

801006.gif

<font color="119911">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
B4 exams, stress. After exams, all the marking of papers. Holidays I think teachers don't have it easy either.

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei/Nikita,</font>
I'm still in the forum. Changed my status in MSN to 'busy' bcos can't afford to be desk-bound ...or else my kids will bring the house down.

janet
yes, i'm getting the bowls from dorothy...

blurqueen & starlight
thanks for the info!

feifei
don't worry, i'll still be ard =) lately it has been quiet, esp. after all the excitement over your HK stuff from BKK =P

I dun think the intro of MSN will quieten this thread cos MSN is usually used when u need instant reply.

I think its still easier to post pics n general HK info here than MSN.

Janet,Nikita,Dorothy,
ya lor =)...

Janet,
I also wan to eat leh...keke

Bubblesangel,
hihi..welcome back...CAn't wait for you to keep us updated of your trip =)...

Purplepenguin,
heehee....u going taipei?

Janet
I saw the pic of the bathrobe u wanted, Bubblesangel manage to get it for u. so nice. is it for u or ur children?

blurqueen/blue_genie
there's a stall at rivervale plaza selling HK stuff, saw the long and short umbrella.

anyone keen, i can help to get it. saw floor mat, stationeries too. will go back to browse longer.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Welcome back. So yr name is Shermane Lye ??
How much is the bath robe pls ?? Thanks gal.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
I'm so sad...was hoping to get the 3 bowls from Dorothy...and hoping you would hv a change of mind.

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
How come you saw the bathrobe ?? Didn't see the pic here leh...yup, it's for my daughter.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I'm trying out today...1st time. Hope it is nice...then don't have to pay $2.50 for a pathetic bowl in Chinatown.

Today seems a bit more lively ya. Actuali I've also realised these few days tis thread like quite slow hor. keke....

Bubblesangel,
Welcome home. Did u sneeze a lot last nite? Coz I kept thinkg of you leh. Thinkg when u r gog to come back from yr trip. haha.....

Hi Ladies!
Nice weather, Great morning!

Have posted pics of the HK stuff I wanna let go at the link below. Do check it out! Do check out the other sections too. Letting go of some other stuff at low prices.

http://www.freewebs.com/blissfullyeverafter/hellokittyitems.htm

Hee need your support! All prices of HK items as per stated here ($10 for all except bag at $9). Buy 2 discount 5%
Both $10 and $20 cushions reserved already. Hee actually have the $10 cushion in pink too...still deciding whether to let go...too many cushions at home.

Janet
Thanks for helping me to promote my stuff! keke...

Bubblesangel
Welcome back? Waiting for your pics to drool...Bot anything extra for us to grab?

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
How blur I am today. Yeah, that's the one.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I love to eat this dessert as well as Almond paste at this shop in Chinatown...Mei Heong Yuen. But one small bowl is $2.50. So if can make at home...why not ??
If it's nice...then will make some for you to try one day.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
Do I get a little commission if you clear all yr stuff ? Just joking lah...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Let me know how we can meet yar ? How much is the robe pls ?

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>
Your website is really nice and most important easy to borwse.
But then... I cannot view the pics leh... Is it my server problem har???

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Yah.. dun go MSN. My office has banned MSN so no way I can access leh..
Although I dun post much nowadays, I still pop in to read what's new mah...

acthia

I just try leh...shd be able to. But then this website very funny. Yesterday I posted the pics but this morning all cannot open except the HK link, so in the end gotta upload all the pics again
. So scared tomorrow same thing happen have to upload the pics again.

Ya lor, ladies pls dun all go msn, come here more re4 niao4.

Lili,
U sure?? Maybe i will go down later after work to take a look then. U going later?

janet,
I oso like the sesame paste at dat stall. Im glad they nw open a branch at Hougang Mall, so whenever i wana eat i can juz walk over. I love the mango with pomelo dessert the best!

Ah yo..nw tink of it i feel like eating liao.

Going out...chat with u ladies later.
Help me try out the link and feedback to me k?
Dun all disappear into msn hor, later here become ghost town I can only talk to air...keke

feifei
yup, going taipei next month =)

janet
paiseh leh... i help you reserve next time if anyone else is selling at cost k?

Emma
you just promoted yourself to Queen ('Qwin') ?

Hello Kitty
I also can't see the pics, but can access your website though...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
No need to be paiseh lah...early bird gets the worm mah. But if you happen to see any ladies letting go the 3 bowls at cost, pls help me reserve first ok ?? Thanks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
I'm still here. MSN status is 'Busy' bcos I cant guarantee will be around. Paiseh if I don't reply. HeHeHe.

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
Will let you know the recipe if it succeeds ok ?? A lot of agak agak leh (estimation).

Lili,
Did u happen to see whether the stalls in Rivervale plaza sells towels? Ytd i went to see whether the pasar malam still open or nt mah, it closed liao leh. I so sad! Cant buy the Thomas & friends towel liao.

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
I love almond paste most. It's more laycheh to make leh...as compared to steamed egg pudding.
My 1st experiment is...one bowl of egg pudding turned out great, but the other 2 not nice.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Just received email from Kitty Love about 2008 organizers. Got the rose hp also...alamak, now very tempted leh....

I'm wondering if anyone of you happen to save those LD posters pix? I'm gog to pack my stuffs into boxes with each different set of LD. So would need the poster pix. If you gals have, pls PM me ok or post here lah. keke....

I need the LDs on
- HK vacuum cleaner
- HK airport
- CK fan
- CK Air purifier
- HK Watch
- HK Iron

Or if you still remember what are the prizes then pls PM me ok. Thanks ya.