<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'm interested to get some bowls for the Daisy or French poodle series. Anyone has extra to let go at cost, pls PM me ok ?? Thanks in advance.
thanx babes for adding me to ur msn.. hehe.. can chat chat chat alr.. yippee.. but this morning so bz.. argh.. finish exams so much marking, cxing and stuff.. cant wait for the holidays boy!! hehe...
<font color="119911">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
B4 exams, stress. After exams, all the marking of papers. Holidays I think teachers don't have it easy either.
<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei/Nikita,</font>
I'm still in the forum. Changed my status in MSN to 'busy' bcos can't afford to be desk-bound ...or else my kids will bring the house down.
Have posted pics of the HK stuff I wanna let go at the link below. Do check it out! Do check out the other sections too. Letting go of some other stuff at low prices.
Hee need your support! All prices of HK items as per stated here ($10 for all except bag at $9). Buy 2 discount 5%
Both $10 and $20 cushions reserved already. Hee actually have the $10 cushion in pink too...still deciding whether to let go...too many cushions at home.
Janet
Thanks for helping me to promote my stuff! keke...
Bubblesangel
Welcome back? Waiting for your pics to drool...Bot anything extra for us to grab?
<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
How blur I am today. Yeah, that's the one.
<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I love to eat this dessert as well as Almond paste at this shop in Chinatown...Mei Heong Yuen. But one small bowl is $2.50. So if can make at home...why not ??
If it's nice...then will make some for you to try one day.
<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>
Your website is really nice and most important easy to borwse.
But then... I cannot view the pics leh... Is it my server problem har???
<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Yah.. dun go MSN. My office has banned MSN so no way I can access leh..
Although I dun post much nowadays, I still pop in to read what's new mah...
I just try leh...shd be able to. But then this website very funny. Yesterday I posted the pics but this morning all cannot open except the HK link, so in the end gotta upload all the pics again
. So scared tomorrow same thing happen have to upload the pics again.
Ya lor, ladies pls dun all go msn, come here more re4 niao4.
Lili,
U sure?? Maybe i will go down later after work to take a look then. U going later?
janet,
I oso like the sesame paste at dat stall. Im glad they nw open a branch at Hougang Mall, so whenever i wana eat i can juz walk over. I love the mango with pomelo dessert the best!
Going out...chat with u ladies later.
Help me try out the link and feedback to me k?
Dun all disappear into msn hor, later here become ghost town I can only talk to air...keke
<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
No need to be paiseh lah...early bird gets the worm mah. But if you happen to see any ladies letting go the 3 bowls at cost, pls help me reserve first ok ?? Thanks in advance.
<font color="0000ff">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
I'm still here. MSN status is 'Busy' bcos I cant guarantee will be around. Paiseh if I don't reply. HeHeHe.
<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
Will let you know the recipe if it succeeds ok ?? A lot of agak agak leh (estimation).
Lili,
Did u happen to see whether the stalls in Rivervale plaza sells towels? Ytd i went to see whether the pasar malam still open or nt mah, it closed liao leh. I so sad! Cant buy the Thomas & friends towel liao.
<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
I love almond paste most. It's more laycheh to make leh...as compared to steamed egg pudding.
My 1st experiment is...one bowl of egg pudding turned out great, but the other 2 not nice.
I'm wondering if anyone of you happen to save those LD posters pix? I'm gog to pack my stuffs into boxes with each different set of LD. So would need the poster pix. If you gals have, pls PM me ok or post here lah. keke....
I need the LDs on
- HK vacuum cleaner
- HK airport
- CK fan
- CK Air purifier
- HK Watch
- HK Iron
Or if you still remember what are the prizes then pls PM me ok. Thanks ya.