Afternoon ladies.....
A piece of happy news to share wif u ladies.... Yesterday after dinner with in laws, I told my hubby, I wana go Isetan Sanrio to try the $20 LD coz they said still hv abt 30+ tickets & got 1st prize. So hubby says ok lor. Then I brought my MIL there & told her to draw for me since it's Mother's Day, she shud hv more luck. She drew 1 & my hubby tore the sides off & asked her to open. My hubby then says it's 1st prize, I strg away told him, dont bluff lah. Then the SA took it & said " It's REAL! It's 1st prize leh " I still dont believe & i took the ticket & see it again. Wa sei,,,,, to my surprise, it's true lor. 1st time I took her there & she got it for me. So happy. Mother's Day reali got lucky leh. Only spent $20 only. keke.....
Blurqueen,
Yr hubby so cute leh. Still gotta explain to yr maid on the spiderman towel. keke....
After u trf the money to lili & me, pls sms me ok. Thanks huh....
Starlight,
I got the bag from my uncle liao. It's sooooooooo heavy lor. Haiz... Now a bit regret leh buy so big one coz it's reali heavy man! Shud hv gotta the medium size one. But it's very nice. Thanks for your help the other time.
Lili/Feifei/Janet,
Hello, how are u?