Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan
i already hv a hk pitcher leh. picnic bring tt dispenser very heavy n bulky leh. prefer packet drinks, drink n throw mah.

my friend got the waffle maker from taiwan. she got me hk & twinstars boxer shorts too. will post the pic when i collect the items from her

HK Teddy-Bear Series Playmat - S$59.90

This looks nice but is definately too ex liaoz..!!
795499.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Brand%20New%20Hello%20Kitty%20playmat%20from%20Korea:210229471

<font color="ff6000">YL</font>,
The playmat at small small world also nice.
But is it expensive?? The quality looks better though..

<font color="ff6000">muffin</font>,
Wah... $119 is very ex leh. But guess you're paying for the quality??
I've read so much about the playmat from small small world.. heard they're really good.
But my gals grown up liaoz so no need anymore. Unless.. no.3 comes along. hahahah..

Thank Q, was lookin at the postings, glad tat i found this forum, finally found someone to share the passion, hehe

Dorothy
I would like to get the champ glass set from u can

Blurqueen.. ya.. i got it alr.. hehe.. thanx so much.. its v cute..

dor.. oh.. ok lahz.. thanx..

chamz.. think if i buy somemore things, my hub gonna get angry..

meiji.. the package couldnt fit into the mail box leh.. so it got sent to the post office... hub black face.. cos he went to the P.O to collect my stuff 3 times this week alr...

emma,
u mean package cant fit into letter box, it will be sent back to the post office? tot the postman will deliver up to the house personally?

Acthia,
The CK water dispenser reali very nice lor. If u wana get it from KP, quite worth lor after 15% discount it's $59.90. Can consider buying leh.

The pouch from Stargazer too expensive le lah. Not worth to buy it lor but then I muz say the design is reali nice lah. Try looking at others lah.

acthia
the HK bedsheet very pretty. if i see hk bedsheet n nt too ex, will buy. told hb before liao. he ok sleeping on hk bedsheet.

acthia
i like the CK dispenser too, but i don't get to use it often, so didn't buy =)
BTW, i saw a CK wallet similar design to the cosmetic bag you posted, quite nice, but left display piece, and looks a bit dirty, so din ask the price.
The HK with Teddy playmat you posted is not what the seller is selling leh, she's selling another design... I like the bear design better than the one she's selling lor =P

YL
Any idea where in Taiwan your friend bot the waffle maker?

<font color="ff6000">YL</font>,
Yup.. the bedsheet berry nice hor.. But before buying make sure the dimensions fit your bed hor. Cos I tink some mommies here commented before that "queen size" in other countries could mean "super single" instead.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Yah lor. Berry nice. But I already got the HK dispenser. If not sure will buy the Ck one liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
hehehe... nice to see you in today too.
Although I neber post I was "silent reader" most of the time.

How about yourself?? Been busy?/ Cos like seldome see you posting too.

purplepenguin,
yupz..busy recently lor..by the time i come home already so tired liao so nv log in le..somemore now also not much HK stuffs..keke...i nv post by become"silent reader too"...now also no nice HK pics to post leh..find here n there..

acthia,
me always log in at nite leh...haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Dorothy,</font>
I got tempted by yr bowls liao. For these bowls, you are selling each one at $20 ah ?? Still available ??
795809.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
I am crazy over the toaster too, but $90 is way out of my budget.

blurqueen,
Sorry, I only manage to see that u offered to buy the towels for me now. I m interested in the disney princess/pooh/dora/HK towels. If possible get 4 different designs. Thanks alot.

<font color="119911">YL,</font>
If you buy bedsheet from HKG, chances are the 'Queen' there is OUR Super Single size. I've faced this problem twice. So, right now I'm very careful.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
It's unfortunate children of not so educated parents are bullied by teachers in school. My son tells me what goes on in his school. But when he was punished for retaliating, I had to call his teacher to clarify. It's ridiculous that his form teacher didn't hear 2 sides of the story and just punished what she saw at that point in time.
Otherwise I keep quiet bcos 1) I want my son to learn to speak up for himself 2) I don't want to be a 'complaint queen'.

<font color="119911">Hi Muffin,</font>
Let me tell you which designs are nice ok ??
The Dora, Disney Princess, Cars, HK (don't have leh), Thomas Train ones. You will go ga-ga when you actually see the towels.
I had to control myself last week at Trendy Hub leh.

<font color="119911">Hi Kitty,</font>
kao_welcome.gif
to our Hello Kitty family.

<font color="119911">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
I've asked my aunt to let me know where to find HK in Taipei. She will check but no promises when can get back to me bcos she is in the midst of shifting house.
You are so fast to reserve the HK set of bowls from Dorothy. I always miss out nice things the day I am out.

Is this the printer from the $20 LD??
Nice leh... now you tempting me liaoz..!!

I also agree lor. Nowadays like nothing much that is nice to update for HK lor. Everything is same old same old.

Janet

Very angry with my DS's tr today. He came back from childcare and complained that a girl in the centre snatched his sweet (which we gave him this morning). I asked whether he approached the tr for help. He said yes but the tr scolded him for being naughty and gave the sweet to the girl!!!
Wah I m very mad. How can the tr just anyhow settle the matter like that! I have told my DS to trust the trs and approach them when he needs help/gets bullied and assured him that the trs will help him fairly. Like that how? Got scolded when seeking help?

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
Looks like I'm here alone.

<font color="119911">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
You are right, don't seem to have much nice stuff of late. Even Linda from TPY didn't open shop recently. I pity her also, bcos most of the suppliers have come out to sell directly instead of supplying to middleman shops like hers.

<font color="119911">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Let's see when yr hubby will go to autobacs again. Trying not to let my hubby know I'm buying HK again, otherwise sure kena nagged again.

Some nice pics to sahre share that I found on the web. The things are so nice... but SG dun have leh..

Laundry Hamper
795832.jpg

Oohhh.. wondering whether this LD will come to SG then. If have I sure "chiong" cos CK is my fav!!!

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Agree with you 100%. So sian to see same old things now on Yahoo & Ebay. Don't tell me people can't think of making something new meh ??

<font color="119911">Hello Kitty,</font>
Yr son's teacher ridiculous man. The little boy told the teacher the girl snatched his sweet and yet got scolded. I think you should have a word with the principal about this.
I understand teachers don't have it easy now. It's stressful being one. But then stress aside, they have to be fair. That's why I have kind of decided to put my daughter in the same kindergarten my son attended. Firstly the principal has instilled a learn-thru-play culture and the teachers are not fierce.
Some preschool teachers scare the hell out of me man !!!

Gotta go..!! My gals are on strike!! Dun wanna daddy put them to sleep. aargghh!!!

Here comes mommy..!! haiz... juz when I tot can have some quiet me time.

Yeah, I forgot you love CK. That kitchen timer so cute leh. I would love to put that in my kitchen when steaming food. HaHaHa.

My parents just came back from Genting & KL. The HK craze isn't as high as HK, Taiwan or Japan. So sad. I asked my mum to go Penang to see if that shop is still there.

Go and get yr gals to sleep. I have to get mine to bed too, otherwise they will be drawing all over my bedsheet. Chat later.

Hi Hello Kitty,
I like my DS's childcare. The teachers are not allowed to use the word "naughty". No kids will be scolded when they make mistakes. The teachers will talk to them and explain to the kids. For your DS's case, maybe the teacher should teach your DS to share and tell him he's not allowed to bring sweets/toys to school. As for the other kid, the teachers should tell her that it is wrong to snatch things. If she want, she must ask politely.

But my DS's CC is super ex cos they get the teachers from Kindermusik and Gymboree to go to the centre.