Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

SN,
my gal n blurqueen's gal same class. My gal is in Hougang Pri. How abt yours?
She had her Maths paper ytday, today is Chinese paper. My gal oso always make careless mistakes. So i keep remaining her to check n check the answers!

blurqueen,
He slightly better today, thks

My hubby told my gal if she did not do well in her exams then go market n sell fish can alrdy la, dun need to study liao!

Annie,
My condolences to you n your family.
Sad to hear tt as I m lookin forward to shop wif u @ BKK.
Nevetheless, tk care..

msbrown,
So i m nt sharing wif u on 3rd n 16th jun liao har? cos i thot u sms me means most probably sharing wif me le...or u nv recd my sms saying i m ok wif sharing arr??? I reply u @ 11.55am leh

Janet,
W is silom?? wat is good @ silom??

Lani,
Ok wil get the dustbin n swimsuit if i c it.
As for the swimsuit, mus b HK rite?...so u mus trust my taste hor keke

Sharon,
Ya both mine & Ling ling's gal in the same class. My gal always make careless in maths one ok. Got to keep reminding her to read the questions properly men.
Today her chinese paper, i so scare of her 'han yu pin yin' loh. She no gd in dat. Im gd in this but duno hw to teach. Hai...
Even though i said that to her sternly & after i finished wat i've said i juz walk away, she oso nt scare hoh. I still can hear her giggling behind me loh.

My ger is in Pei Xin Pri. Recently, the MT teacher is abit crazy.

Blurqueen, ur ger is so cute. I think she has confident so she giggle.

sharon,
Wat u mean by MT teacher?
Ya my gal is always nt serious one loh. Everytime she thot im juz joking with her. Hai...
But she's very loving one lah, u know ytd she bought 2 small HK sticker album leh, with many many HK stickers inside one loh. Den she ask me to choose which one i like mah. Happen that there's a bear series design, so i said i will take that loh. She's so hapi, said 'ah yo..luckily u like leh'! Hee...

blurqueen,
tat day when he was telling my gal, i was laughing cos he told her, in order to become fishmonger, she need to be trained 1st. Everyday, he will send her to the rubbish chute so tat she is trained to "tahan" the smelly smell, then he will go n buy fish, pork will all the blood n let her touch n feel!

Bubblesangel,
Enjoy your trip and take care hor...U packed your luggage yet?

Silom has a Central Dept store there as well, u shuold go there too =)...

blurqueen,
your gers so cute hor =).

Ling Ling,
I din rec your email leh...

I just opened up the HK picnic mat tt i got during LD. it's big but i find material a bit thin. the mat i got from KK n the toy fair is thicker

Annie
Condolences to you and your family. Hope you are able to make alternative arrangements for your trip.

Bubblesangel
Enjoy your trip!

Feifei
It's best to be able to rest and build up your health for at least 6 months after having a baby, so that you will have sufficient nutrients for yourself and also the 2nd bb. But of coz, sometimes it can't be helped when 2nd bb comes very quickly after the 1st one. Before having a bb, best to eat folic acid & other vitamins like calcium for yourself & bb's growth lor, coz if breastfeeding, calcium + other nutrients will be passed to the bb thru milk. I also take fish oil during pregnancy for bb's brain development, and after birth for my own brain coz after giving birth will become forgetful =)
Think i din answer your qn ytd, my boys dunno how to swim. Hoping to find a swim class for them so that they're not like me scared of water...

Hi Purplepenguin,
I am a dry swimmer. . .hee hee. . .
By the way, what are you working as now? You still in touch with any in your batch?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
My parents brought my prev maid to Batam last year. They bought 2 swimming costumes for my gal. Looks like HK design leh. $5 each. Sorry I didnt take note bcos they are still big for my gal.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
It is advisable to have a 1 year break b4 2nd bb comes bcos the body needs to 'recuperate' b4 pregnancy but sometimes it can't be helped. My gf had 2 kids who are born just 1 year apart bcos she is already in her 40s. But another friend wanted to have 2 kids fast and then 'close shop'.
Pregnant women must take folic acid esp during the 1st trimester to prevent the foetus from spina bifida (complete growth of the backbone, and forming of all the vital organs).

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
What prizes did you win just now ? You mentioned irons. Are they the same type we use at home ?? Looks like have to use a transformer.

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling/Blurqueen,</font>
Have to take it easy lah. Since it's their 1st exam. Easier said than done, but carelessness can't be helped.

Bubblesangel,
Sorry leh, I reali nvr rec yr msg or was it I was too busy until I overlooked. Then I saw Acthia says she's interested so I sms her & got her reply lor. I'll help u check if any ladies here are interested to share.

Feifei/Blurqueen/Purin,
Will u ladies be interested to share the fleamkt stall wif Bubblesangel for the mth of June? Alternate Sundays, 2 Sundays each. Let me know so I can ask FIL to help book.

Hi Janet/Purplepenguin/Heartbear/YL/Hello Kitty...

Hello Kitty,
Wat did u won just now?

Purin,
I oso love to play mj leh. Think Blurqueen oso another kaki. Next time we can meet up to play mj lah. keke.... Picnics & MJs.... both I oso like.

Hi Msbrown,
I don't mind Jun 16 and 23, but must get a good location. By the way, I don't mind sharing with another lady on these 2 days too.

Purin,
The fleamkt is every Sunday leh not Sat. So if u want, it's on Sunday. The days u can discuss wif Bubblesangel again then see which are more convenient for both of u.

I'll ask my FIL to book only the 1st floor hall area of the 2nd floor. Other places dont want.

U OK then wait for Bubblesangel to confirm then I can ask my FIL to go ahead to book then I'll confirm wif u gals on the stall. As long as it's the 2 places which I stated I go ahead to book liao ok.

MJ, play play more often will get better one. keke...

Purin
I'm a teacher, Hello Kitty also =)
I got bad experience in the pool, kenna pushed into the pool by my classmates in Sec 1 before...
No leh, I'm not in touch with anyone in my batch, except for one classmate who was in same class with me for a total of 6 years (4 yrs in sec sch & 2 yrs JC).

hi msbrown & ladies =)
i gotta go liao, chat with you all tmr! Goodnite!

msbrown/blurqueen/Purin
u all like mj ah. i know a bit only. did u buy HK mj ? saw from an email before, very pretty

Hi Janet,
I'm still at work. .having conference calls. . . Don't know what the folks are talking about. . hahaha. .got to check if anyone in the team knows anything. . .won't be surprised if no one knows

Hi Janet,
I'm still at work. .having conference calls. . . Don't know what the folks are talking about. . hahaha. .got to check if anyone in the team knows anything. . .won't be surprised if no one knows

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
Have you thought of doing yr conference calls at home ?? By the time you are done, you will be home almost midnight liao. If continue like this, yr cough will start again.

<font color="119911">Hi YL,</font>
I don't remember much about MJ, but it's fun. As for HK MJ, it's $200 for the set leh.

YL,
Like wat msbrown said, im another mj kaki. Hee...
Guess wat... dat time tink we on the fone for 2 days, happen that she call me to tell me something, n both days im oso playing mj! She said her hands oso itchy liao.

Most of the times on sat we would play loh. Sometimes starts late & play until nex morning. Like last fri, we started at 11pm, den play until abt 5am. I only slept for abt 2 hrs den wake up to go for work.

I nv buy the HK mj set. Saw it at KK, hubby said very nice, but very difficult to read the tiles loh.

Annie
My deepest condolences to u and your family. Take care ya.

purplepenguin/purin
I m also thinking of sending my DS to swimming classes. I can't swim too (both wet and dry
). Had a funny experience when I was 18. I lost my foothold in the pool and struggled like mad, thought I ws going to die. Then my friend pulled me up and I realised the water just came up to my chest! Hahaha...but really scary for me as I dunno how to swim.

Janet
The $10 LD is the relax series one. The irons r the same ones won by purin and lunaticfreezer.

Msbrown/Janet
I won the hair curler and the pink cushion (?) for the $20 dips and the A4 folder and socks for the $10 dips.

janet,
which design u wan for the towel ah except for the HK design? Coz' hubby said he can go to the stall & see for me while i tend to the stall loh. He said nt very sure whether hw much im selling the clothes & whether can give discount or nt wor, scare those ppl later bargain until he duno hw much to give them men, den later i came back he kana scolding! Haha...

bubblesangel,
thanks so much! yes, swimsuit must be HK design hor. ok lah, i will trust your taste..hee...enjoy your trip! i am so excited for you!

purin,
yah, why don't you take your conf calls from home? my hubby also has at least 2 conf calls every week, usually ard 9pm or 10pm, and he takes it from home. his company pays for his phone bills. sometimes when hubby has a conf call at 6pm or 7pm he will come home one hour earlier and rest 1st or eat dinner quickly before taking the calls. so that way once he finishes the call he can still see and play with our dd. he says if he takes the calls in office, by the time he finish and come home, our dd sleeping liao.

<font color="119911">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
I agree with you lah. How to read the tiles on MJ ?? More like for show lah.
I already bought the Dora towel from Trendy Hub last week. The HK design towel no urgency lah. If have, then I will get one piece for myself. Let yr hubby tend the stall lah, let him know the minimum price for buyers to bargain to.

<font color="119911">Hello Kitty,</font>
You lucky gal. You won the hair curler ah.

So, now got 2 types of LD - $10 and $20. I wonder what the printer looks like.

msbrown,
its ok...most probably is my phone problem..cos i sms my hubby, he also nv rec'd a single one frm me. If u nv rec'd, then u wil b the 2nd person who cannot rec'd my sms lor

As for the flea market, any sundays also can for mth of jun..so once u help me get another partner to tk 2 or 3 Sundays, i wil ON!! hehe
Actually i scared nobody buy my stuff leh so i thot one partner tk 2 Sundays, another partner tk 1 Sunday & i wil tk 1 sunday. But then if you cant find another partner to tk up, i wil tk 2 Sundays.

So u can go ahead to book, dun nd to wait for my reply..i wil pay u when i bk hor TIA

feifei,
Thanks for the sms
As usual, I reply u via sms..dunno if u rec'd or nt. If u nv rec'd, u wil be the 3rd person who also cannot rec'd my sms.
Anyway..my sms to u is "Thx! Wil enjoy" keke

ok..chat wif u all on nx Tues again...Enjoy!!

janet,
The prob is he dun wana stay at the stall. He said let him go & see for me. Hai...
Dat time during the flea market at Safra he oso like dat. Only both of us went mah, den i told him i wana go outside those stalls to see wat i can buy, he kan jiong liao!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Yr hubby find excuse to 'escape' ah.
Actually don't need to get kan cheong lah. Roughly will know the prices. Can't be reduced to $6 unless it's for newborn. So this time it's at China Sq and is it outside ??

<font color="0000ff">Hey Bubblesangel,</font>
Wonder if you read my email leh.

janet,
Ya lah...he juz wana escape for being alone at the stall loh. If nt when i said i wana go out see see look look at the other stalls wat they selling, he would say he wana go toilet poo lah etc! Hai..
Anyway i've oreadi priced all the clothes liao mah. Prices all on the packaging.
My stall will be at Punggol this sat.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
My hubby takes his conf calls in the office if they are during office hours. But if let's say 8pm, he will leave early and come home to bathe and have dinner. His company pays for the broadband allowance. More comfortable doing conf calls at home also.

Finally my call ended.

If I make the calls from home, that means my dinner will be 11plus. By the time I settle my DS, it'll be almost 10pm.

Since I have so much to do, I might as well do it before the call.

Sigh.. .my only concern is my poor DS.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
Punggol far for me leh. I thought if China Sq, then can go there and see-see. Aiyoh, all the prices indicated already. How come yr hubby so scared ?? He would rather shop then to have people pay him money. HaHaHa.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
If you can come home earlier, take a shower and quick dinner, it is better for yr health. At least you get to see Lionel b4 he sleeps. Work is never ending.

janet,
Oh no leh, this time at Punggol. Preciously i had once at West coast too organised by the RC. Ya lah when i knew he is juz making excuse to get away, i oso cant be bothered liao, juz ask to get lost! Haha...
But he's ok lah, coz' he would walk ard, den come back & tell u wat the other stalls r selling loh. Or if he saw something he thot i may like, he would come back & ask me. For eg..HK stuff!

<font color="aa00aa">Ling Ling/Blurqueen,</font>
Exams over today liao. Can breathe a sigh of relief hor ?? <font color="aa00aa">Sharon</font>, I didn't know yr child is in P1 this year too. Well, holidays start in 2 weeks' time. I hope the Chinese textbook for Term 3 will be ready for sale b4 school hols start. Then I can coach my son during the month long holidays.

That's sweet of him to do that. At least he is still very considerate what. Maybe if got 'competitor' around selling roughly same things, then you can also manipulate yr pricing.

Jialat, hungry now. Just now ate kuay teow bak chor for dinner. Should have asked my maid to cook dinner instead.

janet,
Ya loh...finally today last papers liao. I can oso go out for my show oreadi! Phew!
I oso didnt know sharon's gal is in Pri One too. But her teacher is reali jialat lah. Tink the principal should do something abt this men.

Most of the ppl there r selling 2nd hand items loh. I've asked feifei whether she need me to help her with her leftovers HK stuff or nt. She can leave some of them at my stall let me try to help her clear loh. But tink she is tinking of booking a stall for herself too.

Ah yo..at this time u feel hungry?? Me came back at 7plus, immediately went to lie down on my bed. Ended up i fell asleep. Juz woke up ard 10plus only. Hee...

wow..now the hotest topic is flea market n HK LDs..keke....was so busy so never log in...

Annie
My deepest condolences to u and your family too...take care too...

hello kitty,
wow...nice prizes you got..went taka too but nv play cos duno wat to buy for $10..haha..

purin,
your working hours is so long too..take care ya..

What's wrong with the teacher leh ?? I don't know about it leh. I remember you said yr gal came back with wrong date for exam only.

Me 'rice pot' lah. But I've cut down on eating too much rice and meat now. Just that, must eat rice to be full.

<font color="aa00aa">Shan Shan,</font>
Same here also. I walked around so many times trying to find something to buy, so as to play the LD. Got too many water bottles already, otherwise can get one.