Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

starlight,
aiyoyo...upset for wat..we are HK FAMILY ma..keke..must help out each other lor...thats wats HK always do ma..haha..
790348.gif

YL,
yup, if I really going for the picnic, will take pic..hee..

li_li,
u are most welcome =)...

shanshan,
hee...u not going to work today?

Hi ladies.......

Me lazy to go thru the archives, any updated news?????

Oh ya, I wana sell off 1 CK air purifier from the previous draw, anyone interested pls PM me.

hello kitty,
no offence taken lah!
yah i had high tea from 3.30pm to 5.30pm, eat until my tummy wanna explode liao. but then yest at ard 2am i was hungry again, so ate a pc of muffin and had some tea.

emma, janet,
yah, hubby and i also say for girls petite is good, then very cute then boys will like...hee...

yah, hopefully we all can meet up one day with all our kids hor? i bet it will be fun, and our grp will look soooo pink with all our HK stuff!

YL,
wow, good idea hor...hmm..means I just melt the chocolate bars, then dip the strawberry into it...then put into fridge? hmm...tks for the idea, its a gd idea leh...hee =)...so excited..

emma,
good idea....

feifei
ur method is correct. u can get the chocolate bars from supermarket. my friend did once. very nice. she bought hersey chocolate. u can bring wine to the picnic too. wow....... romantic leh.

Fei,
Me excited to seeing my loots tis weekends...
Use double boiling when melting ur chocolate. Dun melt over fire cos' the chocolate will get burnt.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Girls must be petite to be cute. Tell u something.
Last Sat night when we stepped into the lift with this lady, she commented my daughter is cute. Guess what our dear friend was doing ?? She was glaring at her. C-U-T-E ???
kao_confused.gif

YL,
I always use double boiling when melting chocolate. Maybe small fire is ok bah...
I personally never tried melting over fire cos' i scared get brunt lor...

YL,
heehee....okie, shall try the chocolate with strawberry...hehe..scali my hb dun know how to appreciate...hee...

But hor, hersey got 2 types of chocolcate bar hor? White chocolate and dark one...hmm..do u know which one is nicer?

YL,
I have not tried b4 leh... usually baked cookies scones.
U want the raisin to be in the centre?
I think U need to pour a layer(1/3 filled) of chocolate in the mould first when its semi harden, place the raisin in the centre and cover mould with chocolate. I use tis method when making agar-agar. cos' I dun like the cocktails/nata de cocco to sink to the bottom.

szu,YL,
wats double boiling leh?hmm...me blurs liao coz I seldom cook...keke..

Szu,
I meet u this sat at Boon Lay MRT okie? will sms to cfm the timing with you on fri hor...

<font color="0000ff">Szu/YL,</font>
Isn't the weather too hot to have double boil now ??

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I can't remember the other design of the containers but it's ok if don't have lah.
Yr gal having English exam today ?? When is her last paper ??

Fei,
No pro. Can meet U there.
Double boiling is to have a pot of water below over fire and ur pot with chocolate on top.
If U are melting a small bar of chocolate, another easy way is to use hot water in the pot below and placed the pot with chocolate on top.Dun need to use the stove.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
The ladies here very hard-working leh. Know how to make scones, chocolate and other food. I think of 3 meals headache enough liao. But I have a weakness for almond paste and egg pudding from those traditional dessert shops. Yum Yum.

feifei
only tried hersey dark chocolate. nvr tried the white chocolate before so dont know if it's nice. my friend choose semi bitter choclate.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Did I mention b4 that Taka has HK ring swimming floats selling at $5 and the arm floats at $3 ?? Don't know still have or not. Will let you know if I happen to see them.

szu,
oic..hmm...so can use boliing water hor?hmm...shall try out when I am free lor =)..

YL,
bitter chocolate? tink soem ple likes it leh...

Janet,
Yes my gal having her eng paper today. Her last paper will be on Wed. After that den i can go watch my Spiderman show.

The bag u posted is very nice leh. Wondering whether selling in S'pore or nt leh. Nv seen it b4.

Lani/Purin/Janet
I agree that as long as ur kid is healthy n bright, anything else is secondary. I rem boys are usually smaller sz than girls when in primary schools but they really shoots up in secondary.

My gal opposite, my PD says she good sz, but my IL says she fat. I feels that she is ok, cos in class she is average sz. But she will definitely be tall in future cos my hb n I are tall. I hope she will not grow up too tall though, v difficult to find partner next time.

Met Purin today then go gai gai at Trendy Hub. Bought quite a number of things. But bought a HK water bottle at $4.90 then saw at pasar malam only selling $3.90

Ladies who want the HK towels
Remembered someone wants the towel so I went to the pasar malam near my house saw the towels but only one design left 2 pcs only. The man said 1 for $6.90, 2 for $13 but I managed to bargain 2 for $12. Think it is the big one. Anyone wants? I dun need because I using bathrobe. But if no one wants I will just keep lor.

Helo kitty,
Did u save ur pics in ur computer? If yes u juz go to upload attachment. Reduce ur pics 1st hoh, coz' sometimes it may be too big.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies</font>,
Yippee..!! My boss go back liaoz. Finally got time during office hours to come in and take a look....
Miss you all so much...
kao_kiss.gif

So what's new now yah..??

<font color="ff6000">Claudia</font>
Welcome to our HK family..!!
kao_welcome.gif

wow.... we got new member today. welcome Claudia.

nobody knows if taiwan electric appliances can be used here?