<font color="aa00aa">HI Purin,</font>
I have to control my spending lah. Even though I saw many designs at the OUB shop, I only bought 1 piece for my daughter. My son is into Justice League, Superman, Spiderman stuff now.
As for size, I think Lionel is like you lah - petite. Don't worry, when he is at puberty stage, he will shoot up.
<font color="aa00aa">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
I don't think the shop will open on Sundays bcos it's in Shenton way and they may cater to mostly office workers. After exams, then go there lor. Now have to rush home quite sian. But thanks for letting me know the HK design isn't nice.
<font color="aa00aa">Hi Lani,</font>
You are indeed lucky to have a daughter who doesn't have problems with eating and sleeping. For all you know, yr #2 could be equally easy too. So don't worry lah.
My daughter didn't have problems switching to solids although it was tough switching her to FM. As for sleep, equally good. She slept through the night when she was 4 months old after drinking 1 full bottle of BM.
In fact, she could still sleep when I expressed in the room & the Medela electric was noisy.