Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet/ Ladies,
the HK towel blurqueen posted I bot at OUB Centre shop at $5 too. If blurqueen can't find anymore, then can get from OUB Centre shop. They also have other non-HK designs, but I didn't see coz rushing off =P

<font color="0000ff">Hello Blurqueen,</font>
For sweet looking towels selling at $5, no harm grabbing extra pieces to keep. After all, they don't have expiry dates. That's why I always get extras esp if price & quality are worth it. Hubby complains I am always buying things but come birthday parties, I just add something else and bday present is settled !!! The headache is when I have to buy something for a boy.

<font color="0000ff">HI Purple Penguin/Fei Fei,</font>
Can check out the store if you're free. I think will go there one day AFTER my son has gone to school.

hi ladies........

Japancraze/Annie,
Thanks for confirming u rec'd the $$ I trf liao.

Purin/Feifei,
Pls let me know if u rec the $$ I trf ok.

Lili,
I'm oso looking for the relax toaster leh. U know of anyone selling? My budget is $80 like tat. Can let me know which seller pls.

Blurqueen,
Nice towels u've got. Hv u started using them? Does the towel fades in color when washed & does the small small threads comes out when u use it? I bought 1 princess towel sometime back in a pasar malam then got lots of small clothes comes out when I used them. Irritating. keke....

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
I will post the link if I happen to see the relax toaster. Have you been very busy lately ?? Didn't seem to see yr posts for a while. Wondering where have you been to. Oh yes, I thought you're going for another honeymoon with hubby ??

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I'll be going to parent's place to stay over today. Hope I don't miss anything exciting.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Dorothy,</font>
I know you mentioned yr DD's exams will start or finish next week ?? Sorry very poor memory of late
. Do SMS me if you're passing by Toh Yi ok ?? If Thursday, then I can meet you.

purin,
ok i ask my mum to write it down for me later then when i have time i will post it here.

emma,
spiderman was very good. very action-packed. the movie quite long leh, almost 2.5hrs! luckily we watched 8pm show, so ended ard 10.30pm so had time to go for supper.

hello ladies...

Annie,
me so excited as the date to BKK is soo near..finally keke
Wow..u so fast starting topk the bag liao arr?? me hv nt leh even thou i wil b gg off tis thurs..but mayb weekend i wil slowly pack n c wat r the stuff i nd to get for the trip

YL,
Nice HP u hv sooo sweet hor...my HK HP sleeping in cupboard n only once a while wil b special guest over the weekend keke

Purplepenguin,
Do u know wat time does the shop close at OUB Ctr?

Janet,
Ya loh...dats wat i tink too. The designs r all very nice, so i bought 4pcs! My hubby saw the towels mah, n ask 'bought towels for me ah'?? Who knows i told him 'no leh, juz for me & the gals only'! Wahaha....

Starlight,
Oh ok, if i saw these 2 designs, i will get for u. The Dora towel is very nice, n the colors r nice & bright too.

msbrown,
I bought these towels b4 actually. The colors r still very bright after washing loh. But of course 1st time washing, u dun mix it with the rest of the clothings 1st. Hav to do testing 1st mah.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Bubblesangel,</font>
I can understand yr excitement. Can't find the lady in Bukit Batok.

Remember to drink more tom yam soup and birds nest when you are there.

Janet,
Yup, lately rather busy lor. Tat's y seldom post in forum but I still wil kpo kpo lah so I usuali go thru the archives see what I've missed out.

I'm gog Phuket on 30th May lor. It's a long postphoned trip lah.

Lili,
Interested but item is in HKG. If need to ship over like quite expensive lor. If not too troublesome then u help me ask. If price is reasonable maybe can consider. If too expensive then can give up. keke.... thanks ya. We comm via email ok.

Bubblesangel/Annie,
So happy for both of u leh. Can go BKK soon. Do enjoy yrself there ya. Hopefully can come back with some extra stuffs for us. keke....

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
My parents going to Genting on Monday.

Since yr hubby interested to use the cute towels, then give him one piece lah. HaHaHa. For these colourful towels, I don't mix with the rest until after several washes. My DD loves Barbie, Dora & HK.

Gotta logout liao. Have a nice day ahead.

Blurqueen,
thanks in advance

Janet,
have good weekend too

Lani,
wow, movie date hehe.. how i wish i also like u, can pak-tor once a week.

Msbrown,
ur uncle leave liao?

Bubblesangel,
u must be very exciting, one more weeks yeah

Blurqueen
I don't know what time the shop closes, coz I don't work there. Maybe someone working near there can help you check? I was so happy to see it open when I went there on Sat. Thot the shops there don't open since not many pple go. This shop just opened, so inside still a bit messy. They were still packing the place when I was there =)

Lani.. 2.5 hrs!!! jia latz.. i booked the 3pm show.. plus adverts.. think will finish at 6pm!!! oh no!!! i'll be picking my son up late!!! shucks!!!

Starlight,
My uncle leaving only tml lor. Haiz... tis morning my auntie sms-ed me says dont pin too high hopes on his husband. Me now so sad leh. But I juz prayed he'll help me buy lah huh. If he nvr help me buy then maybe see when Lani's contact can help lor. So sad.

Lani/Emma,
I'm gog to watch Spiderman 2nite too. 2.5 hrs ah, tat's pretty long leh. Think my hubby cant tahan the 2.5 hrs if we go midnite show. He sure dozed off coz he said he's old liao then after work too tired to watch midnite show. keke... Think I've gotta booked the 8+ show liao.

ms brown.. the evening shows all fully booked lehz.. for tonight lahz.. afternoon shows also only certain places have.. vivo is fully booked for 3pm show!! dinno so many pple no need to work one.. hehe... i booked PS 3pm show.. they have like 20 screenings of SP3 today boy... so many!!

Lani,
U lucky lah, can get to watch Spiderman show. Me went to Vivo on Wed, intended to watch the 6.50pm show, but seats limited liao, only left the 2nd row frm the screen. So we thot can watch the 9pm show. Who knows oso the same ting! Hai... in the end we drank cofy at Starbucks 1st b4 going hm. C lah...go until Vivo vity drink cofy men!

emma,
the show is 2hrs 20mins long, and i don't think there will be so many ads. i think if you book 3pm show it should end by 5.30/5.40pm lah. have fun!! btw, where you picking up your ds from? CC? nanny? or your parents?

msbrown,
don't say your hubby, i also cannot tahan watching midnight show. i will also doze off. even at home sometimes when hubby and i watch dvds aft my dd goes to bed, i ALWAYS ONLY end up watching the 1st half of the show, and the show will end up watching me in the 2nd half, cause i will doze off in front of the tv! haha!

purplepenguin,
Oic...so its opened on sat too ya. This few days oso cant reali go out late leh, coz' hav to supervise my gal. Her exams starts on Mon liao. Today they having a mock eng papers.

Blurqueen,
I went on Tue to Vivo at abt 2+ then wana watch the evening show oso all fully booked lor. Reali Siao one leh. keke....

Lani,
hee.... Think tired lor. But for me, I sure can watch until finish if the show is nice lah. keke...

Anyone interested in taking over this 2 items?

Rose Mousepad - $ 14
787238.jpg

Rose PC cover - $ 16
PC screen Cover - 42.5 x 37 x 6 cm
Keyboard Cover - 50.5 x 32 cm
787239.jpg

Lani.. me picking him up from Nanny.. we usualy pick him up early..official timing is 7-7.. but we usually pick him up by 6.. so i guess she shouldnt be angry if we're late this time.. hehe...

only manage to read thru all the archives now while my dd is taking a nap. Brought my dd out to play yesterday nite, think she overstimulated and woke up at 4am crying....

Lani,
I din know the wristlet is of satin material. Looks like printed leather. Can let me know if there is another 25% off?

Bubblesangel,
Actually I think the wristlets looks nice even when we are dress down. My hb bought a simple white one from outlets in states. Its much easier to hold than a wallet, a stack of credit cards, vouchers, handphone etc etc. Will bug him to get another for me when he goes states again.

Blurqueen,
where did u get the towels, they are so cute!!!. My gal's towels are all worn out n I m resisting till I get a HK one.

Janet,
thanks for the excel file, I hv received.

Purin,
Ur dad wished to go Hainan island?? Did he come from village or town? I followed my dad back to his village many years ago. I can tell u time passes very very slowly there. Really nothing to do there. Everyday sit in my uncle's living room to receive visitors. Couldnt wait to get of there. Maybe I dun understand the language, I just smile n nod my head everytime someone ask me a questions.

muffin,
I got the towels at Hougang Mall. My gal's towels r oso old liao, so i bought a few to replace the old ones. Nt sure whether the aunty will hav new designs coming or nt leh. I will go to her stall again nex sat & see. If hav the HK design, u wan??

muffin,
I got the towels at Hougang Mall. My gal's towels r oso old liao, so i bought a few to replace the old ones. Nt sure whether the aunty will hav new designs coming or nt leh. I will go to her stall again nex sat & see. If hav the HK design, u wan??

cupcake,
yah that wristlet is made of satin, so quite delicate. but the print is very very nice, i like it alot. ok, will let you know when there is 25% sale again.

emma,
oh he goes to nanny huh? you are a FTWM?

Lani,
v nice hor, I really like it alot. I also like the ergo, but I seldom carry handbags anymore. Got lots of bags under storage. See already v heart pain.

Blurqueen,
thanks for offering, u are really nice. But collection for me will be a problem.

Janet,
Oh is it? I think she is nt sellin permanently @ BB??

msbrown,
sure...wil try to lag bk but then wil nt b as much as wat feifei has brought bk..she is amazing keke

muffin,
Ok..keke..u mk me xin yang yang to get the Coach stuff

I started using the HK hp the min i received from KL. The SA helped me to insert the sim card n even test the hp for me. Find the phone quite user friendly. as for sms, i used to use keyboard like our pc, now hv to readjust using keypad. it's a touch-screen hp so find easy to use n to get to the function tt i want.

yl,
I envy ur hp...issit in mandarin or english? If in mandarin, then v difficult for me to use cos I not v good at fan ti zi (its taiwan hp rite?).
Maybe I shd juz buy a normal white hp n 'dress-up' the hp using hk stickers?? I c alot of youngsters dressing up their hp nowadays, wonder if there is any HK designs.

purplepenguin
go buy. very nice hp. the KL SA said might worth more when there's no more stock. cos this yr's hp is better than previous yrs.

u can see many hk at the menu page. when start up, can see apple hk. u can change the wall paper, has few hk pics for u to choose from, nice

muffin,
can choose either mandarine or eng. the hp is in eng when i got it. think they hv set it specially for us

Janet,
my hk hp is the same one as the pic u posted. i din take pic of the box items cos i've taken out the hp.

YL,
Envy u leh. Got HK hp leh. I've seen the HP itself. Reali nice leh.

I'm also selling these items off. Think I've got too many of them lying in my hse dunno do wat. Wana clear my room off these stuffs. Pls help me clear ok.

HP Charms - $8 each
All colors available except Pink
787527.jpg

Embroidered Pouch - $10 each
Available : Yellow, Blue, Peach
787528.jpg

Handheld mirror with cover - $18 each
Available : Blue & Orange
787529.jpg
787530.jpg

Pouch - $20 each
Available : Blue & Orange
787531.jpg

went to the hk shop at hougang green just now, saw a hk she phone. thinking of getting one to put in my rm cos one of the phone is spoilt. but recently spent too much liao so hb said hv to wait later then can buy

msbrown,
Hi dear, long time no chat with you liao!
Thanks for keeping the items for me! I collect from you after you come back from your holidays k!

Blurqueen,
Muffin, Purin & myself all stay within walking distance in the same estate.

Purple Penguin/Ladies,
Today is last day of the OUB store opening sale. Angel series telephone selling at $20.

Ms Brown,
Where did you get the pouch from ?? So cute. The French rose mouse pad with wrist pad also cute. Does Annie have it ?? If not,she may be interested.