Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
The blue towel is not very big. I use it to dry my hair. The size is quite tricky bcos it's not big and neither is it small. Useful for wiping sweat when exercising.

Meiji,
You're using all the HK household items ?? I wish I have more bowls and plates to use too.

Dorothy,
oh! it's you.

You're not feeling well, take care ya...
I reserved 1 pink and 1 blue mats for you. Pls let me know when you want to collect, we can arrange to meet at town.
Tks!

Good Night Purin.
Sweet dreams.

Dorothy,
Did you take panadol for yr fever & Danzen for the throat ?? Danzen is anti-inflammatory. I take 2 when my throat doesn't feel good. It helps. Can get from pharmacy.

I've got to sleep too. Having backache from menses. Good night.

Janet,
Yes, I'm happily using them.
I use those glasses from Vacuum Cleaner LD, and ice cream bowl from Cooler LD. Bside that I also use tupperwares, lunch box I bot... Kekeke...

Emma,
morning =)..ya lor, reached office b4 7am, start work at 8am lor =)...When will your hb be picking up your items?

Are birkenstock sandals bery ex? me been wanting to get a pair liao, but bu she de lor...there are 2 types of cutting hor, regular and narrow hor...wats the diff?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
We were just chatting about Meiji selling off her old LD prizes and Coach.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
I've asked my mum to get another HK towel from the OUB store. In fact, I hinted to my hubby about going there. The name card isn't ready yet.

feifei.. he says next week... is that ok with u? if not we meet this weekend? town?
btw.. normal feet will fit the narrow cut juz fine.. only my fat feet kind need regular.. hehe..

Lani
I am also interested in the coach bags is there is 25% discount. Do inform me, k? Tks!

Purin
I am extremely low profile when I was in NYGH, and joined the most boring ECA. It is normal u dun remember seeing me.

Hee the MM clothes really very nice, and the milk powder containers r very cute!

Emma,
no probelm with me to meet up next wk lor...cos this sat I need to send the stuffs to Annie and hello kitty lor...

Hello kitty,
I cfm with u the timing again tmr evening hor..Will be sending th items to your plc on sat =)...

SQ has promotion $60 tix to BKK leh. I am so tempted to go, then can buy HK stuffs... heee... but many pple say not safe leh...

<font color="0000ff">Mom2nat,</font>
That was what I wanted to ask you ladies. $60 to BKK only leh. But why not safe ?? I wouldn't mind going to Perth though. I miss the place we stayed in (Joondalup Resort). There were kangaroos who would hop pass the house.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
i remember i did not answer your question! my DH will go HKG AP if he go shenzhen too... but not at the moment leh... aiyo.. u talk abt HKG i started to think of the Tianjin red bean liao... hey, let's share if u r able to buy someback, how many boxes will u be getting this time? i think i will get more than 10boxes to ease my crave... hahaha......

next trip DH is going to shanghai, i might follow him but i will be shopping alone leh... i m still considering whether to go...

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
My hubby's job is desk-bound. That's why I won't be able to buy the cutie biscuit leh. Otherwise I sure buy many boxes with those with late expiry dates to keep and slowly munch, & we can also share. If only can buy online, won't that be wonderful ?????????????

<font color="0000ff">HI VQ,</font>
Shanghai is a beautiful place to visit. However the things there are expensive. Since yr hubby is going there, should accompany him for a visit.

feifei,
I agreed with Lili. U should go try out the sizing 1st at the boutique b4 u order online. Coz' diff design the sizing is diff. My fren bought 2 pairs online dat time mah, same sizing but diff designs, n ended up one pair she can fit in, but another pair its a great diff men. So no choice she had to sell away.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
I'm going out shortly.
Have A Nice Day Ahead.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font></font>
I've started using the cooler container last night. It's great. I put in attap chee, peach slices and ice jelly. Thanks for getting it.

li_li,blurqueen,emma,
ic...tks for your infors gers...if really wan to buy, will need go to the shops to try sizes....tks =)...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
You mean that Coach signature shoulder tote in black or camel colour is SGD$500+ b4 25% discount now ??? Wow, that's attractive leh.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
It's practical lor. I told my helper not to put hot things inside. Otherwise she will use it as a food warmer.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
It's gonna rain real soon. Take yr brolly along when going out for lunch. The sky is dark and there is thunder now at my place.

Janet,
ya ya, there abt. its really damn cheap in US lor. so its quite worth buying. even no discount osso cheap. the shipping probably will cost abt SG$50. plus pay gst in SG, the bag should be abt $600+.

Its already raining heavily in shenton way