Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
yes, i m the cupcake that stays in toh yi. I change my profile name only, username still cupcake.
The shop also has the big hello kitty light. The one ur hubby bought for u. He selling for $60.

He told me he brought in 6 chairs, he din expect it to sell so well. I ask if I can hv it at $25 but he refuse saying the cost price is high

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
My son is doing a mock exam paper now. I can see he is tired (quite heartache also) but no choice lah. After he is done, will let him take his supper and then sleep.

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
Yr chair is different from the one most of us have, but it's nice leh. $28 quite ok lah.

So you are the same person lah. So you are 'cupcake' also.
You have decided to be 'Muffin' now instead of 'Cupcake' ??? HaHaHa.

Hi Cupcake,
Can help me reserve one chair if you see it again? Haha. . DH and helper will faint if they see HK chair again. By the way, you shifting to Blk 10?

Hi Janet,
I once taught a child who has cleft lips and also have a fren who has it too. Both are smart chaps.

Hi Cupcake,
Think it's a malay pancake that looks like a web. Very nice when it goes with curry.

Hi Lani,
Haha. . .you must get me the 2 recipes so tat I can make for all of you if we get the chance to go picnic together.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Muffin,</font>
BTW, the HK towels I bought from the shop on the top floor of Beautyworld are nice leh. Quality also good.
Hey the Coach wristlet is cute !!!

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
What is Roti Jala ? Haven't heard b4. I love a good roti prata though.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Have you tried the roti prata at Ah Mei (at Rall Mall) ?? Sorry to side-track ladies.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
What is the latest for HK now ??

Hi Janet,
No. . .have not tried the roti prata. Have only tried the Japanese noodles and the minced pork noodles there. Japanese noodles good but not the minced pork noodles.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Even yr helper will faint ah ???
. My present helper kena the HK poison from me liao. HaHaHa.

I like the E.A.T eatery at Rall Mall. $4 is reasonable for a bowl of bak chor mee. OMG, I miss the roti prata now.

Hi Janet,
The roti prata at Railway mail is good? I like the ones at my dad's place. He used to da bao for us every Sun. They were still cripy after an hour of journey. But now can't cos every Sun morning we have to rush to GUG.

Yes. . .my helper like HK too. .. but I think she is scared cos she has to help me hide all my loots. Hahaha!!!

Why does yr helper have to help you hide the HK loots ?? I thought yr hubby is used to the idea of you crazy over HK by now.

The roti prata at Rall Mall is ok lah. That place is crowded on Friday nights. Hard to find nice crispy roti prata now.

Ok will get my kids to sleep now. Hope I don't knock out too bcos very tired as menses just came.

Hi Janet,
Cos DH has been telling me to stop buying. So cannot let him see especially the bulky items.

Hi Cupcake,
Please keep this to yourself and don't let your DH know about it. Haha. . .in case. . .

Hi Purin,
I'm here. My DS refuse to sleep, his daddy accompany him now...

Hihi ladies...

hi feifei,
Yes, I'm selling extra LD prizes at cost. You want anything?

Yr hubby has HK nightmare now ?? You have so much HK items at home, I don't think yr hubby knows or can remember which are new ones anyway. Have you checked out the cartons of Hello Kitty at home, whether got any extras to let go from the older LDs.

I bought 1 set of pink HK glasses from Dorothy. Looks like it will be kept instead of being used. As usual lah, bu4 se3 de2 yong4 again.

You're staying at Toh Yi already right ?? Sorry to ask again, how old are your kids ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
At least yr hubby can still get DS to bed. Mine are very sticky at night. Just now I asked hubby to shut down the PC as they refused to sleep. Luckily they fell asleep soon after.

wah, so many ppl wanna know abt the Coach sale ah?? hee...

purin, blueblue,
ok i will inform both of you too!

i didn't know here got soo many "closet" coach fans too!

last mth when CP emailed me abt the COach 25% sale and asked me if i got any frens that would be interested i told her no one leh, cause i didn't know anyone who liked coach too! so i just ordered 2 items for myself only.

now i know already! hee...

blueblue,
CP is the lady in the states who helps me buy my coach items. she is a VIP member so she gets 25% discount whenever there is a sale there, and she will usually email me to let me know, so that i can buy thru her, then she will mail the items to me. she charges a small svc fee, ard US$10-US$15 per item.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies</font>
I got following items for sale at cost, $10 each.

<font color="0000ff">HK Iron LD prizes: (Flower series same as air pot LD)</font>
Towel (blue)
Hand carry bag (pink and blue)
Socks (pink and blue)
A4 file (pink and blue)
Mugs (pink and blue)

785334.jpg
785335.jpg
785336.jpg

785337.jpg
785338.jpg

785339.jpg
785340.jpg

785341.jpg
785342.jpg

<font color="0000ff">HK Vacuum Cleaner LD prizes (Daisy series)</font>
pouch with towel (pink and blue)
sling bag (3 pink)

785343.jpg
785344.jpg

785345.jpg

<font color="0000ff">CK air purifier LD prizes</font>
Photo frame (Square and Oval)
Socks (black and pink)
Tote bag
Cosmetic pouch

785346.jpg
785347.jpg

785348.jpg
785349.jpg

785350.jpg
785351.jpg

<font color="0000ff">CN ice cream maker LD prizes</font>
Picnic mats (blue and pink)
PVC pouch (blue and pink)
Towel with case (blue and pink)

785352.jpg
785353.jpg

785354.jpg
785355.jpg

785356.jpg
785357.jpg

785358.jpg
785359.jpg

japancraze,
oh yes, of course i will not forget you! i know you are a coach fan!

so how is the brown coach wristlet doing? are you using it yet? hee...

japancraze,
haha!! not vain lah! convenient wat, can fit your phone, money and cards. just nice. less troublesome than carrying a phone AND a wallet, esp when you need to go for lunch.

<font color="0000ff">Emma & Dorothy</font>
Not sure which of you sms me this morning, I replied your sms liao. Tks!

Why are you letting go so many prizes ???
You spent a bomb getting them leh. Can consider keeping the towels and socks. If not bcos I got the blue HK towel from the warehouse sale, I would definitely get it from you.

Don't worry about the big pics. They are eye candy.

<font color="0000ff">Japancraze,</font>
No point buying a Coach wristlet and not using right ?? I would do that too. If can fit phone, money and some cards, it serves a good purpose.

Janet,
I keep some for myself le, like one each item/colour. Also keep 6 socks for myself le...

Today I re-packed my LD stuffs then I found that I got so many extras leh...

Hi Lani,
I like the wristlet that Cupcake likes. Eyeing it now. Thinking of getting one to put my stuff when I go out for lunch. By the way, does CP charge the standard US$10 too for wristlet, or US$12 for 2 usually?

Hi Janet,
Actually I really have no space to put bulky items. My study room is also the store room. If we have a second kid, it's either we move or shift the stuff to a warehouse. My living room and the other bedroom are full of DS stuff. My sil made the same comment when she came for DS's bd celebration.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Meiji,</font>
So you are trying to get some extra $$$ to pamper yourself with a Coach ?? I wish I have some nice loots to let go too. Then can get a LV or Coach wallet.

You spent quite a bit getting those prizes leh. But since you have kept up some, no harm letting go of the rest. A pity you don't have more household HK items.

Hi Meiji,
I kept many pairs of the socks too since I can wear running shoes to work on Friday. You may want to consider keeping some of the stuff for your DS's classmates when he goes to school later. You can use them as bd presents.

How about yr storeroom in the kitchen ?? Looks like all yr rooms are taken up already. But if you shift to a bigger house, there is a high chance you might get more HK items bcos the fascination for it never ends.
Have you thought of a 5 room unit ?? For Toh Yi, 5 room flat has 4 bedrooms. It's such a heartache to put all your beloved HK items in a warehouse.

Janet,
I keep all the household items for myself. And using them now...

I'm not buying COACH. bu she de buy branded bags.

Purin,
I tried the HK socks from the iron LD. I like it.

The blue towel I posted not top prize from IRON LD. It's from AIR POT LD, the towel not very big. I only use it when I go travel.

Don't sell everything. Some can make nice birthday/Xmas gifts like the towels, mugs, bags (hand carry ones) as well as the photo frames.

purin,
CP charges US$10 per item for wristlet. that time she charged me US$12 for 2 because i asked her for a favour to get me 2 more wristlets after she already went to buy 1 for me, so she told me she will just charge me US$12.

if you want to buy anything now from Coach and don't mind not waiting for 25% discount, i can email her and ask her if she will help you buy. but no promises hor, cause i know she's got a bb so may not be convenient for her to go to the coach store so soon.

you can PM me to discuss.

yl, thanks! i was about to ask u whether u rec...
me not well... sore throat, fever.....

lani, if got 25% discount can pm me too!!! me also like carly series...

meji, it's me who sms u... but today veri busy....