Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Happy Labour Day!!
782992.gif

<font color="119911">Hi VQ,</font>
I change bedsheets every week. So have to buy better ones. Can't afford more than 400TC, so usually buy 280-300TC.
So that makes 2 of us ga-ga over the cutie wife biscuits now. So you finally finished them.
kao_drool.gif

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
Good Morning to all of you.
Enjoy yr Labour Day.

<font color="119911">Hi Heartbear,</font>
I love yr shiny HK pic above.

783001.gif

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
The shipment will be expensive for bedding items as they tend to be heavy.

<font color="119911">Blue_Genie,</font>
For our local Queen size mattress, the measurements of the bedsheet which will fit our mattress nicely will be like <u>152cm x 191cm x 38cm</u>.

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
Have to go out soon. Have a nice day ahead.

<font color="119911">Hey Purin,</font>
Rushing to take shower now. Will call/sms you shortly.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
U hor, making me regret not getting the chair lei...

i cannt rembr why i din get in the end, think gto do with the height.

hoho3,
eh i thought you ordered from the Giftleader spree, cause i thought i saw your name in the list?? in the end didn't ah? aiyoh....
so that means only me and purin ordered isit?

Sorry to inform you that Giftleader just told me that our parcels will arrive in two batches cos some of the items her vendors gave her late. Then she also mentioned that some items might let her wait very long and she not sure when the stocks will come. I really very disappointed. I thought she confirmed everything before she accepted my order. History repeats again. Though her prices really very cheap, but I think such things from a ebay seller is not acceptable. So now I also not sure what stuff got stocks and what stuff don't have. I'll ask her to confirm then inform those who are affected and do the refund accordingly. Don't think I'll order from her again....

Hi Nikita,

I really felt very bad. If I know this seller is like this, I won't have organised this BP cos not reliable in terms of stocks at all though good in prices.

Heartbear,
If you gg to organise BP from Giftleader, please take note of this and I think don't have too high hopes when ordering cos eventually might not even get the items.

I just wrote an email to express my dissatisfaction with her company and our disappointment...

annie,
it's good that she is selling her item thru ebay, cause once the whole transaction is over, you can leave a negative feedback for her and list out why she did not give satisfactory service. i think you have every right to. i have dealt with several ebay sellers and they have ALL been EXTREMELY professional, cause they do not want to get negative feedback and they hope to sustain their business and get repeat customers.

anyway, i REALLY hope my order for the chairs is not affected...

feifei,
tks for taking time to meetup, tks also for giving me the nice HK plastic bag, i feel like i'm buying things from shop, hee...my DD likes the stool very much, she said "nice stool, i like it, thank you mami!" hee...i feel so sweet lor, tks ya?

btw, i notice the HK design of the plastic bag u gave me is same as the name card or logo from stargazer, ya?

after meeting u we went to botanic garden for picnicing, but ended up rainning, sigh...didn't take the pic of the HK mat, but it's bery nice and big! hee...

annie,
don't feel bad, it's not yr fault, u just want to share the lobang of selling cheap HK! btw, pls let know me if the rose locks i ordered got stock in the 1st batch or approximately when will the 2nd batch be arrived coz i intend to use it when i go tokyo this july, i wish it'll arrive on time! tks!

she_she,
ur DD so cute, can say such a polite and sweet words.. as a mom, must feel warmth inside when hearing our kids say such things

Hi Meiji,
not going out today?

i bought this brown bag from feifei, but i need something bigger, so i want to let go at cost, ie $22.
anybody interested??
783512.jpg

feifei, borrow ur pic hor

bubblesangel,
i just remembered what it was i wanted you to buy - the red HK bag! but i don't need you to buy anymore, cause i managed to buy it from feifei.

feifei,
thanks so much for sending all the stuff to my house! i really appreciate it.
btw, the things all VERY nice leh! the pics do not do justice leh, cause they all look soooo much nicer in person....

Lani/Janet

Thanks for the info abt the sandwich maker. Haiz...guess I can only DREAM abt it then.

Lani
I also ordered the chair. Hope the chairs r available.

Annie
Dun feel bad lah...not your fault.

Purin
Nice meeting u and your boi boi today!

I got following items for sale at cost.

<font color="aa00aa">HK Iron LD prizes: (Flower series same as air pot LD)</font>
Hand carry bag (pink and blue)
Socks (pink and blue)
A4 file (pink and blue)
Mugs (pink and blue)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Vacuum Cleaner LD prizes (Daisy series)</font>
pouch with towel (pink and blue)
sling bag (3 pink)

<font color="aa00aa">CK air purifier LD prizes</font>
Photo frame (Square and Oval)
Socks (black and pink)
Tote bag

<font color="aa00aa">CN ice cream maker LD prizes</font>
Picnic mats (blue and pink)
PVC pouch (blue and pink)
Towel with case (blue and pink)

Let me know if you need pics. For above prizes from IRON and VACUUM CLEANER LD I posted the pics on 24th April. Tks!

hi meiji.. are the picnic mats as big as those they showed here?? if yes, can i get the pink one?? thanx!!! btw.. do u have its pic?? thanx~~

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font></font>
Thanks so much for delivering the item to me just now. To think that you had to fly to BKK and then sort out everything. We could have met somewhere in town instead of you coming all the way down from SengKang. Thanks once again.
kao_kiss.gif

janet
readed the aarchieve n saw u asked me abt the hk hp. got it from KL at $799, member's price. KK selling at $888

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
You actually read from the archive ?? I would faint if I have to refer to the archive and read a few pages on the same day. I am happy that yr hubby is getting you the handphone. Do upload the pics when you have received the item.

I bought the Food Warmer from feifei. I found tat is tooo big for me. I'm selling it at cost $30.
Anyone interested?

<font color="0000ff">selling at $30</font>

783767.jpg
783768.jpg

feifei borrow your pic

yl,
u r back fm your holidays?
Your picnic basket is with me cos feifei passed it to me today. When u want to collect? Let me know ya.