janet,
yah i do notice if i eat dinner early and sleep late then will get hungry lor, then if i'm hungry i can't go to sleep, so no choice gotta eat something lor. then noodles always seem to be the easiest & fastest to prepare. but very unhealthy lor, so i try to avoid. next time hungry must psycho myself to eat some fruits or maybe plain biscuits can liao.
why don't you buy the storage boxes or toyogo box from feifei? i find it's worth it lor, cause can store alot of things
eh, the egg pan Bubblesangel bought it for me leh! from her sis' supplier. i just collected it from her yesterday. very nice! but no cover lah. this morning i was going to ask my maid to wash it, but decided against it cause i KNOW she will damage the non-stick surface by scrubbing it so hard with the sponge. she has spoilt one of my non-stick woks already by scrubbing like mad the surface. i had to tell her next time if got food stuck, must wait for it to cool down, then pour water and let it sit there for a while, then all the food particles will be easier to wash off, no need to scrub.
btw, i bought that sandwich maker from a seller in s'pore for S$100. quite nice, but have not tried using it yet. S$180 is VERY EX! if you buy from eBay sellers from US also won't come up to S$180...
feifei,
you still got the towels and jewellery boxes to post right? when will you be posting pics of those?