Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
sorry ger...cos yest I have SO MUCH work to do, goods came, then unpack, checking,count quantity,sorting,stacking,throwing away carton boxes,need to go my fren hse warming =(...Hb and I busy til 2am then sleep leh...Now hb still doing unpacking =(...

Then my hse so dusty lor cos of all the cartons..haiz...heng my inlaws came to help me...keke...need to sort out which cover for which contrs etc...=(..

emma,
received my email?;p

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font></font>
I really want to see the cooler box and the other storage boxes which ladies here mentioned earlier.

wah.. feifei.. sayang sayang.. a lot of work hor... poor thing... thanx for going thru all this for us leh..

Emma,
cfm your order liao =)...Tks ger..but feel that its worth it cos I happy to see u all happy lor =)..now my pink room all pink pink cos alot of HK storage boxes and dispenser and warmer...heehee

Fei Fei,
Wow even in laws have to help you. Your place must be very dusty and dirty with the opening of the boxes. I can imagine. Sort out the things and then email when you have time. Poor gal and hubby. We appreciate all you are doing.

Fei Fei,
I think you made me very envious leh. All the HK storage boxes. If I want, must reserve one for me ok ?? I've missed all yr items so far.

FeiFei, I did the transfer!

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
29 Apr 2007 11:40 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1153736703

Thks for the hardwork

Fei Fei,
Yr inlaws are really so nice to help you sort out all the things you bought. You are such a lucky gal. Mind you, not many are so good.

sharon,emma,
Tks for the trf..will go check in awhile after I make a record at you list 1st...hee..paper work lor =).

Janet,
So u wan the storage boxes?hmm...U take your time to consider and let me know once u cfm lor..=)...try to physco your hb lor cos the boxes are really bery nice,and next time duno will hv these boxes again lor..

ya lor...thats y I feel I am so fortuante at times but abit guilty cos nv give them a grandchild yet..keke...tink aft this, I shuld tink abt it seriously...keke..

Those who have not PM me your address,please do so asap cos I am workign out the collection method so please help..... =)...tks..

Also for those ladies who have not transferred their payment to me, kindly do so asap so that I can close your ordes and prepare your items for collection...My target is by next wkend,hopefully most of the ladies will be able to get their loots here...Know u all waited so long liao..=)...tks ya...

Fei Fei,
I don't see any pics leh. I know you sure to psycho me. HaHaHa. That's why I am also keen to see the other items you have lah.

As for grandchildren, I'm sure yr in-laws don't see the reward in the form of grandchildren.

HI Ladies,
Anyone knows where to find HK cordless phone pls ?? If I can get one, will be letting go of my angel phone. It's sitting on my desk and hardly used. Lazy to take pics. Using one from Yahoo.
780555.jpg

janet,
yah i do notice if i eat dinner early and sleep late then will get hungry lor, then if i'm hungry i can't go to sleep, so no choice gotta eat something lor. then noodles always seem to be the easiest & fastest to prepare. but very unhealthy lor, so i try to avoid. next time hungry must psycho myself to eat some fruits or maybe plain biscuits can liao.

why don't you buy the storage boxes or toyogo box from feifei? i find it's worth it lor, cause can store alot of things

eh, the egg pan Bubblesangel bought it for me leh! from her sis' supplier. i just collected it from her yesterday. very nice! but no cover lah. this morning i was going to ask my maid to wash it, but decided against it cause i KNOW she will damage the non-stick surface by scrubbing it so hard with the sponge. she has spoilt one of my non-stick woks already by scrubbing like mad the surface. i had to tell her next time if got food stuck, must wait for it to cool down, then pour water and let it sit there for a while, then all the food particles will be easier to wash off, no need to scrub.

btw, i bought that sandwich maker from a seller in s'pore for S$100. quite nice, but have not tried using it yet. S$180 is VERY EX! if you buy from eBay sellers from US also won't come up to S$180...

feifei,
you still got the towels and jewellery boxes to post right? when will you be posting pics of those?

BlueBlue,
Alamak,its abt 800ml...hee./..i went to measure just now..hehe..

Janet,
u can't see the pics..alamak..I sent liao leh...hmm...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Hubby said my angel phone hardly used bcos I use the cordless one more often.

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24,</font>
Must used transformer quite lehcheh hor ??
Thanks for letting me know.

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
When I am hungry at 11+ at night, it's hard to sleep. And I'll be thinking of eating this and that. Instant noodles the easiest but very unhealthy. Agree with you 100%.

Haven't received any pics yet. That's why I so kancheong to keep refreshing my inbox.

For nonstick pan, must cool down on the stove b4 washing. If keep scrubbing, the teflon top surface will spoil and we will be putting our health at stake by eating the food.

Lani,
Actually Iposted the jewellery cabinet here before but no response lor =(...only 1 lady bot frm me...so I still stuck with 4 here =(..

Towels huh? ...hmm...I hope to post them tmr cos need hb to help me take pics...now he busy packing..hee..sometimes see him so cute lor, help me do all this hk tings, but see him so tired also guilty lor =)..hee

Fei Fei,
Fortunately the items came over the weekend. Otherwise you sure have problems 2moro. Stay home to rest today, since you slept late. Take a shower b4 you start to itch all over from the dust.

HI Fei Fei,
I am quite interested in the cooler. Is it a water bottle which can be brought out ?? The pic seems to show something inside. Is it the ordinary type of water bottle for kids pls ?? Sorry for asking so many questions.

Bubbles_24,
I told my hubby about what you mentioned about the cordless phone in KL. The seller in Yahoo is letting things on the high side (lucky8biz).

Bubblesangel
Oh u only got 1 pc of the table? Okie I understand.

Lani
Ya lor I also get hungry easily when managed to stay up late. Also eat instant noodles hehe. Sometimes will take nestle instant drink, but finds it not filling enough.

feifei
How come pics cannot post here ah? Easier for all to see leh. Then u dun need so busy email to everyone of us. I so paiseh asking u for this and that pic. If post here can see all at 1 glance. Someone mentioned abt the cooler and jewellery boxes. U said u posted but no one responded? I didn't see any jewellery boxes here leh...

Btw I replied u this morning still waiting for your reply leh. Pls sms me when u free. Thanks!

Hi Fei Fei,
I'm trying to upload the pics, but can't seem to do so for all the pics. Will try again.
Pls advise more details of the cooler bottle. Thank

I think the Internet and Yahoo is rather slow today.

Fei Fei,
Let me know more about the cooler when you have rested. I will also try to upload the pics you emailed me.

Lani/Janet,
Can email me the pictures which feifei sent u gals? I'm also anxious to see them.

The 3 set bear containers very nice hor. Looks reali nice leh.... Luckily I got reserved it.

Pls email me [email protected]

think many are in love with the 3in1 storage box...stargazer selling too expensive...

Janet
Luckily tat time u advised me not to get from stargazer...hee hee, now can hv all 3.

Hi meiji,msbrown,Hello kitty,
Pls let me know if u wan the boxes hor..

Meiji,
u ordered these 3in1 frm me liao =)..Do let me know if u wan the Big toyogo box...

Blueblue,
its really bery nice lor =)...