hoho03
I agreed with wat u said. I used to go gaga over the toys and bought a few 'award winning' lamaze toys. Turns out not award winning enough for my gal cos she hardly plays with them. But she still has many toys, passed down from her many cousins. Realised that after awhile, really no need to buy much. Juz building blocks and puzzles can play v long liao.
hoho3, cupcake,
i also agree leh. my dd gets bored with toys so fast, so that's why we hardly buy. if buy also i will buy either 2nd hand, during warehouse sale or buy those cheap-cheap toys. hee...
my dd prefers to play computer/online games leh! she can sit in front of her laptop for hrs playing with the games & activities on the Sesame Street or Disney website.
me juz came back from isetan... they still have the iron lehz.. i was v tempted to try the LD.. but i alr bot some stuff from babes who have extra here.. so i never try... hehe.. btw, when u all look at the daisy series HK, does it look like she is pointing her middle finger?? hehe.. i v bad.. i keep seeing that.. haha...
feifei.. ya hor.. hehe.. so its not only me who is seeing things lahz.. haha.. but actually its not the middle finger lahz.. haha...
blurqueen.. still have.. and have alot of bags, sock, and files.. i v scared kenna those, so never play.. i like the other series better... the one.. dunno what its called.. the one the other babes for the tumbler one...
Thanksa for consolidating again...Please can you sent to this email instead cause the hello kitty website has change and i cant access my mail there... [email protected] Thanks.
<font color="ff6000">Hi Blue_Genie/Dior,</font>
Ms Brown is helping me a great deal with the Excel sheet. Could you pls PM her yr email addresses pls ?? <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Thanks, Ms Brown,</font></font>
<font color="ff6000">Purin/Blurqueen,</font>
Pls give yr kids a birthday kiss from aunty here. Lionel's birthday is 2moro and Blurqueen's princess is on 1st May.
<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>
Hope yr daughter has recovered by now.
<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
I believe the HK hp is by OKWAP. It's a Taiwanese brand. Don't worry about getting the coffeemaker for me lah. But if you do get to go Australia, should consider getting some HK electrical stuff, bcos no need to buy transformer and much cheaper.
hoho
din answer your qn just now. I only walked around the Toysrus Sale area. Most of the time can't see much cos the pple inside are also queuing around the sides to get to the cashier. Outside got queue to go in, inside got queue to pay $ *faint* Only can see they have VTech toys, Disney toys, Playdough sets and lots of bags prob Disney or Sesame Street etc. Also saw some ladies carrying a big dollhouse, maybe very cheap. Anyway, I decided not to go, I oso have lots of toys at home that my boys haven't played yet =P
Went to play LD at Taka Sanrio today. Hee...managed to get the vacuum cleaner. Tried a few more times wanna get the table but no luck for that yet. Haiz...end up with some prizes which I have already.
Am letting go of the below at cost price:
1) 3 daisy series towel sets (1 pink, 2 blue)
2) 2 daisy series sling bags (1 blue, 1 pink)
3) 4 blue relax series bags (1 for $9 if buy 2)
Pls pm me if interested.
shanshan/blue genie
Nice meeting u today.
lingling
Nice meeting u again! Did u get the table?
purplepenguin,
i went!
heng both in n out not long queue..
bot 2 playdough, 1 for $10, 1 for $8.50, then 1 bb doll (those u can feed them milk etc..) $10
those vtech act. not cheap la, n condition is lousy!
Hellokitty,
ya, thanks hor..
the vacuum also needs transformer ma?
u din try for the iron LD?
oh, i thought its bath towel, am keen on bath towel hehe.