Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Sharon,
I also want to get the umbrella...can get for me anot? I might have the Ikea card...let me check first then confirm with you.ok?

hoho03
I agreed with wat u said. I used to go gaga over the toys and bought a few 'award winning' lamaze toys. Turns out not award winning enough for my gal cos she hardly plays with them. But she still has many toys, passed down from her many cousins. Realised that after awhile, really no need to buy much. Juz building blocks and puzzles can play v long liao.

SN,
i have the IKEA friends card, but dun know is it wat you need. PM me lah

hoho3, cupcake,
i also agree leh. my dd gets bored with toys so fast, so that's why we hardly buy. if buy also i will buy either 2nd hand, during warehouse sale or buy those cheap-cheap toys. hee...

my dd prefers to play computer/online games leh! she can sit in front of her laptop for hrs playing with the games & activities on the Sesame Street or Disney website.

me juz came back from isetan... they still have the iron lehz.. i was v tempted to try the LD.. but i alr bot some stuff from babes who have extra here.. so i never try... hehe.. btw, when u all look at the daisy series HK, does it look like she is pointing her middle finger?? hehe.. i v bad.. i keep seeing that.. haha...

Emma,
Oh Isetan still hav the iron ah?? I call Taka the gal said they hav the Vacumn cleaner & iron LD. Said they hav new stocks, so still hav many.

blurqueen,
I can't access to yahoo mail now...willr ad your mail when I am home ya... =)..

emma,
ya lor, my hb also said the kitty like pointing middle finger...

feifei.. ya hor.. hehe.. so its not only me who is seeing things lahz.. haha.. but actually its not the middle finger lahz.. haha...

blurqueen.. still have.. and have alot of bags, sock, and files.. i v scared kenna those, so never play.. i like the other series better... the one.. dunno what its called.. the one the other babes for the tumbler one...

Dior I also check and get bk to u! So it's Dior, Lani & Blurqueen30. The other time I went I thnk left 3 or less or dunoe gt cm again!

emma,
heehee...

THe slit ribbon series hor? I rally love that series, got the towel =)...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
Please rem to PM me your addresses hor...tks...</font>

Enjoy your weekends!

hi feifei,

transfer done!

To Account POSB Savings
017-22365-8 feifei
Amount S$8.00
Transaction Reference 1151623543

hi msbrown,

I got the pitcher, thanks for ur help.

Thanks Annie

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blue_Genie/Dior,</font>
Ms Brown is helping me a great deal with the Excel sheet. Could you pls PM her yr email addresses pls ?? <font size="+1"><font color="119911">Thanks, Ms Brown,</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Purin/Blurqueen,</font>
Pls give yr kids a birthday kiss from aunty here. Lionel's birthday is 2moro and Blurqueen's princess is on 1st May.
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>
Hope yr daughter has recovered by now.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
I believe the HK hp is by OKWAP. It's a Taiwanese brand. Don't worry about getting the coffeemaker for me lah. But if you do get to go Australia, should consider getting some HK electrical stuff, bcos no need to buy transformer and much cheaper.

hoho
din answer your qn just now. I only walked around the Toysrus Sale area. Most of the time can't see much cos the pple inside are also queuing around the sides to get to the cashier. Outside got queue to go in, inside got queue to pay $ *faint* Only can see they have VTech toys, Disney toys, Playdough sets and lots of bags prob Disney or Sesame Street etc. Also saw some ladies carrying a big dollhouse, maybe very cheap. Anyway, I decided not to go, I oso have lots of toys at home that my boys haven't played yet =P

Went to play LD at Taka Sanrio today. Hee...managed to get the vacuum cleaner. Tried a few more times wanna get the table but no luck for that yet. Haiz...end up with some prizes which I have already.

Am letting go of the below at cost price:
1) 3 daisy series towel sets (1 pink, 2 blue)
2) 2 daisy series sling bags (1 blue, 1 pink)
3) 4 blue relax series bags (1 for $9 if buy 2)

Pls pm me if interested.

shanshan/blue genie
Nice meeting u today.

lingling
Nice meeting u again! Did u get the table?

purplepenguin,
i went!
heng both in n out not long queue..
bot 2 playdough, 1 for $10, 1 for $8.50, then 1 bb doll (those u can feed them milk etc..) $10

those vtech act. not cheap la, n condition is lousy!

Hello Kitty,
Wow, lucky lady leh, got the vacuum cleaner..so nice hor... =)..Too bad i bot the bag frm LingLing liao, if not will get frm you....

Dorothy,Emma,Dior,katmeow,SN,snowberries
Received your payment..tks =).

Hi Japancraze,
Want to meet on Monday? By the way, is it more convenient for you to pick up the things at Jurong West St. 41? My aunt lives there?

went kk just now to see the HK hp n bought a chocolate mould. then went KL to order the phone, now waiting impatiently for the hp to arrive.

YL,
We will have to wait for a few more mths before LD starts lor...

Purin,
Wonder when the CN LD will start hor...

Starlight,
okie, I go check now..tks..

Hellokitty,
ya, thanks hor..
the vacuum also needs transformer ma?
u din try for the iron LD?
oh, i thought its bath towel, am keen on bath towel hehe.

YL,
oh no more huh?
i like HK with poodle one