Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">feifei & Annie</font></font>,
Juz now I walked all the way to the POSB machine during lunch time. Then so angry cos cannot do funds transfer. The stupid machine keep spitting my card out!! 3x times!! Somemore, my whole area here only got this 1 and only lousy ATM machine.
kao_angry.gif

So sorry gals!! Will try to do it this evening (if got no OT again...) if not latest by tomolo morning hor. Thks thks.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Janet & Dior</font></font>,
<font color="ff6000">Happy Bithday to both of you!!!</font>
Wishing you Good Health and Lots of Wealth Always..!!

Fei Fei,

9) Sharon Ng
a) HK picnic basket =$35

I transferred payment to u already

Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
27 Apr 2007 01:03 PM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 017-22365-8 FeiFei
Amount S$35.00
Transaction Reference 1151263980

Sanrio Isetan just called me, they have the IRON LD today. They're opened so anyone interested can go dwn & try yr luck.

Sanrio Taka oso have both sets of LD the IRON & VACUUM CLEANER one today.

Acthia,
Hello, how are u? Very busy ah?

Sharon,
Ya i oso wana ask u the other day. Is it a folded umbrella, or the big one?? If its the big, the price is reali very cheap loh.

msbrown,
So u going to try ur luck again?? Im tinking of going down during the wkends after i go to United Sq, duno whether they still hav or nt.

feifei/blurqueen,
I'll call Sanrio later seehow's the situation lor. If 1st prize still hv but got lots of tickets then I'll go only tomorrow morning coz me gotta go Taka for massage & facial. If left only a little bit of the dips then still got 1st prize then I'll CHEONG there. keke..... haha.....

I wana try lor coz I reali like the Iron leh. Very nice.

YL
KittyLove is selling the HK rose phone at $799 nett, with 1 year warranty. I happened to be there just now and saw the poster so asked the SA. So nice, me tempted, but too exp for me liao, all my phones i pay less than $100 when I re-contract with Starhub. My hubby will scream at me if i get the rose phone, but it's so nice lor....

Tell you something interesting. Juz now I was at United Square, wanted to go for Toysrus Warehouse Sale, but the queue was SUPER long. So I went to KittyLove instead. Then I asked the SA if I could call her later to check with her the queue situation for the Toys Sale. She's so nice, she just called me (I didn't call her yet) to tell me the situation lor =) Very friendly SA, her name is Amanda =P

purplepenguin
I called Kittylove, $799 is member's price leh. anyone can lend me their membership # to get the phone at member's price. Pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............

tks a lot, purplepenguin. The SA said now the store no stock, hv to wait for the warehse to deliver the stock. so i cant get the phone tonite.

the phone very popular leh. even the display also got ppl grab liao

YL,
u can use mine. 1423 Maureen Chua

Purplepenguin,
I agree with u lor, the SAs at KLove all very friendly one lor. All very nice.

blurqueen, It the big one!

I also bought a black UV foldable one @ $5.90 too but she told me last piece! I didn't take any pic!

Janet, Thks abt asking abt my dd! The doc gave her some medication

YL
You're welcome. You're not in a hurry to get the phone right? Oh, she told me got stock, yuan lai she meant warehse got stock. So your hubby approved liao huh? After you buy, remember to take a pic of the phone for me hor? I can only drool at the pic =)

msbrown, tks for ur membership #. u all so kind, reply so promptly.

purplepenguin
will be nice if i can get the phone on the spot mah. now hv to wait 3days leh.

Purplepenguin,
Tks for the infor..Ya lor, Amanda bery nice SA, I like her... =)..

YL,
Really huh? its the latest HK phone hor?

<font color="0000ff">Ladies who ordered frm me,
Please kindly PM me your home address as I would make the necessary arrangement for the collection. Thanks! </font>

Bubblesangel,
My colick wants the apple radio. Help me order ok. When can I collect huh? I havent collected yr things from Annie. Maybe tonite will collect from her ba. Then think she's gog to pass me Emma's things ask me pass to u then u pass to her.

Blurqueen/Lili,
U 2 wana go KK next Tuesday? If gog, I can collect the amulets from Lili & pass Annie's pitcher to Blurqueen. Let me know ya......

Feifei,
After I trf the money to u then I'll email u my address. Think u can arrange to meet me & Annie together lor coz we live next to each other only.

purplepenguin,
i also agree the SAs from KL very very friendly! once i wanted to buy a lunchbox for my dd, then OOS already so the SA called me up to inform me, then apologise to me and told me she will help look out for other designs for me. she was sooo sweet and friendly over the phone!

Purplepenguin,
toysrus sale, veri long queue ah..

did u manage to c what r the toys n prices...
haiz.. want to cheong there once the rain stop.

i was also tempted to go Toys r Us warehouse sale, but then seeing all the unopened toys still in the store rm my dd got for her b'day last mth, i think better not go lah. then i can spend the money on HK.

msbrown,
Me still cant confirm whether gg down KK or nt leh. Btw...im nt getting the pitcher frm Annie liao. I bought frm Lili instead.

Sharon,
Oh u stay at AMK?? Can help me buy if hav?? Den maybe i'll meet u one day at AMK to collect frm u loh.

Ok I check for u! If hv, I buy for u! U can PM me ur mobile no easy to communicate If hv, I sms u cause I seldom login here!

msbrown,
okie...tks..

Lani,
tks ger...

Blurqueen,
u saw my post this morning? ;p..
Please PM me your address hor so that I can arrange for collection next week..tks...

lani,
i had not been buying toys for phoebe liao. now is books n more books or puzzles.
i want to go n c if there are any gd buys on lego or mega blocks or leapfrog.
but now raining so heavily!

hoho
just now KittyLove SA called to tell me not so many pple liao. I'm also thinking whether to go anot coz of the rain...

Sharon
I have Toysrus Card =)

hoho3,
i also seldom buy sarah toys, mostly bks. it's just that she received so much toys for her b'day, so no point for me to buy more for her lor.