a) HK brown bag(bear series)=$22
b) HK name card holder(bear series)=$7
c) HK food warmer 2pcs=$60
Total : $89

feifei
I flying on sat afternoon.

Emma,
ya lor, bad weather so must drink lots of wter, take more fruits ya..

Dior,
Tks ger =)..will go check tonite.....tks..

shanshan,
tks for the information =)...

Morn Ladies...

feifei,
I wil trnf tonite to u ya...thx!

shanshan,
I like the icon tt HK is hiding behind the love...where u find it har? Can i hv the link to c other icons? TIA

Lani,
Ok..u let me know tmr morning then

abt 9pm also can lah

YL,
I hv nt planned leh...most prob wil b fruits n bread cos too early cant prepared anyti more complicated keke
Oh ya..mayb wil incl HK Waffle hahaha

Japancraze,
Tks ger...*hugs hugz*
778047.gif

shanshan,
i saved your icons the other time..hee

Bubblesangel,
Tks ger =)...

Li_li,
U went play LD yseterday? KP huh?

YL,
of cos lor =)...

feifei,
ya lor ya lor...me and col went down Taka sanrio last min to play, heard got 1 more iron, so go try luck
but of cos no luck lah...hahhaha.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">HI Gals,</font></font>
Thanks for all your well-wishes. Really feel warm and sweet reading all your warm wishes and beautiful HK pics. Even my son loves the pics. He asked me, 'Are the people who posted the Hello Kitty pics GIRLS ? How come they know you like Hello Kitty ah ?' I am very happy to receive all wishes. Thank you.
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="ff6000">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Didn't did anything special lah. Just had dinner with my family. However, my mum made chicken rice, glutinous rice and goreng pisang. My hubby had to rub it in, 'So, how does it feel being 35' ?? I told him, 'Wonderful. I've got 2 beautiful kids, credit cards and don't have to work.

feifei/shanshan,
i got blue sling bag/bowl with choptick rest/A4 size file/towel with pouch and the bag that am selling. no luck for good prizes, hee hee.

bubblesangel
must show us ur picnic pic hor. espeically the HK waffle.

might go Perth in Jul, told hb i wanted to get the HK toaster n waffle maker. but the waffle maker nt available in the store only online. dont know if they can deliver to hotel address.

Hi Janet,

I was not in the forum yesterday too....Well wish you a Blessed Belated Birthday...Pray that you stay beautiful and radiance though you just turn 35...Me too in 2 weeks time...We are on the same boat but me believe self confidence and inner charisma is the best beauty...Haha self preaching...

Morning ladies......

Feifei,
Once I trf will inform u ok. Most probably will do it on Monday. hehe... tat's when my pay will come in.

LiLi,
What time did u go Taka Sanrio yesterday? Still got 1st prize Iron? I think I called them at 5+ & they said got 1st prize then Annie called them at 6+ yesterday but they said no more 1st prize liao. So which is which huh? I'm gog to call Isetan see if they still have the 1st prize. keke...

Hello Kitty,
U have 4 of the relax series Blue tote bag, u wana exchange with me for the pink ones? I've got 3 pinks ones then thinking of exchanging 2 with u. U sms me ok.

Janet,
Yr answer to yr hubby was GOOD. keke...

I just called Sanrio Istean. Their 1st prize for both the IRON & VACUUM CLEANER no more le. SA said she has requested for the IRON LD but duno when will come.

I'll try to call Taka shortly. Line's engaged.

lili, u went!! haha...

if u selling the bowl with chopstick rest... tell me hor....

Yl, thanks. will mail out over the weekend....

msbrown, i rec your parcel but hor, it is struck in the mail... sigh...

feifei/Annie, heehee...haven transfer... will do by tonight

Taka no more IRON LH liao. Requested from their company but duno when will arrive. So sad... I shud hv gone last nite lor.... At least chances higher..... Sob sob...

Dorothy,
Huh, wat u mean stuck in the mail? Stucked inside the mailbox ah? cant retrieve ah? haha... Then how ah? Or it's stucked with the post office main branch?

Yl,
wow, so lucky ger, can go Perth in Jul... =)...so envy leh...Maybe u can try to email them..

Purplepenguin,
Morning =).

msbrown,
No problem ger..U going play the Iron LD today??

Li_li,
wow, prizes also good ma...got towel =)...

Dorothy,
okie...tks =).

msbrown,
U juz call Taka sanrio ah?? Me oso juz called leh. A guy answered. He told me there's 4 sets of iron left. He said nt sure whether during the wkends there will be any more stocks coming for the LD or nt.

msbrown, ya. struck in my mailbox... cos when postman delivered, they will open the mailbox door... so now got to wait til one day to catch the postman to ask him to open the door for me.....

msbrown, my hubby went taka around 2pm to play LD. according to him, still got iron....

hi msbrown,
you planning to get the iron ar?
nice....

hi blurqueen,
thanks for the info...

bubblesangel,
i nv received leh...keke