Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
i was there abt 7+. still got iron leh. but no luck to get it lah...hehe.

pls let us know if got new LDs...thanks.

dorothy
haha, ya i went, hands itchy lah, hee hee. i will think think see i wanna sell or not, will let you know. mine's blue one hor.

dior
tt's US website? I tot it's Aust website. think hv to ask Lani. If i remember correctly, i think she order from target. nt sure if it's Aust.

Blurqueen
U manage to ask KK abt the rose HP for me?

feifei,
Tink u've got my amount wrong liao. I've aask u to reserve one food warmer for me, coz' i ask my SIL, she said she wan. So my total will be $112.

YL,
I haven ask leh, coz' nv go down mah. Later i will call them. Let u know later ya!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dior,</font>
Now that we have reached mid-30s, must take care even more. Since must age, so must age gracefully. HaHaHa. So now I invest more $$ on anti-ageing, anti-wrinkles & UV products. Also eat more yoghurt, take calcium tablets.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Since hubby had to remind me in a not-so-tactful way about me turning 35, I had to tell him an answer to keep him quiet.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Yr hubby played LD ah ??? Wow, if only mine is willing to do that.

YL,
Juz found out for u liao. They hav stocks for the hp (rose series) nw leh. They hav 2 sets left. Selling for $888 loh, no discount for membership. So if u wana buy, beta do so fast ya!

blurqueen
tks for finding out for me. hb wants to go n see to find out more abt the phone. but he only free 2 weeks later cos taking leave on 14 may. cos i nt sure if the phone tt we saw online is the exact phone tt kk has. anyone know is it's OKWAP hp? i see the website, the rose phone seems hv many functions

YL,
Oic. Ah yo...2 wks later duno still hav stocks or nt leh. Coz' they told me one is a display set, another one is new. Told me its the newest model. If nt u wana call & find out frm them?? Their no is 65353809.

i c. so actually one 1set left hor. aiyo... think i'll call them later to ask if it's the same phone i saw in website.

Hi YL/Dior,
The target website is for US, not Australia. Lani got the items shipped to her fren in US and her fren shipped it here to her.

feifei,
Tks huh regarding the TT thingy. No more LD liao leh. Think most probably not gog dwn liao lor.

Dorothy,
Yr hubby so good. Go alone to play for u. My hubby will only accompany me. Pls dont say he's very good coz he accompany me go play LD hor. He went coz he wana CONTROL me. haha....

Ya, I called at abt 5+ before I wana knock off yesterday, the guy SA oso told me have.

Huh, so sorry leh. Kena stucked inside. Think u better try to glimpse yr hse windown see if the postman comes what time, then u go dwn to ask him to pass to u.

Blurqueen,
The SA who answered my call oso a guy. He oso told me got 4 left but no more IRON liao. All the 4 tickets are small small items. If 4 left IRON, I cheong dwn now lor. haha.....

Shanshan,
Ya lor, I liked the Iron very much leh. But no luck lor. Spent abt $150 on the IRON LD liao but still nvr get. So sad...

Lili,
U shud hv asked me if I wana go mah. Then we can play 2gether until 1 of us get the IRON. Me now so sad lor. Haiz... Shud hv gone last nite lor.

YL,
Ya ya...u beta call them & check over the fone loh. If nt once sold out oso duno when the new stocks will come again. Hope its the same fone u looking for! Gd luck!

yl,
i am here! just finished breakfast and bath liao!

dorothy,
a parcel was stuck in my mailbox once before! don't wait until the mailman comes the next time. for me what i did was call SingPost Cust Svc straightaway and told them about it, then they immed dispatched one of their mailman to come over and open the mailbox, take out my parcel and deliver to me at my door! it was all done within an hour!

feifei,
i also reserved and confirm getting the Bear series boxes leh (small, medium, large). so do i also transfer the $45 to you now? or you no more stock already?

purin, hoho3,
i just replied your emails.

YL,
Wow, hw nice of him! Envy u men, duno when den i can own a HK hp.

Anyway me juz change hp nia, so cant change any new one at the moment lah, if nt my hubby's gonna strangle me men.

yl,
Target Aust doesn't have online store. you must buy direct from the Target stores. i think Aust Target only have the toaster, not too sure about wafflemaker and sandwich maker. eh...if you gonna buy from Target Aust, you think i can trouble you to get 1 item for me? if can then i will let you know what it is...

YL,
Ya man. So nice of yr hubby. My hubby saw the phone at KK the other time think last mth lor. He said too expensive liao. So sad.

Lili / Blurqueen,
When u gog to KK? I'm thinking of gog next Tue. Shall we meed there after work so that I can collect from Lili my amulets & can pass the pitcher from Annie to Blurqueen. Let me know ya.

Where's everyone else? Seems so quiet today.

msbrown,
sorry sorry didnt jio you, was last minute, me and col pop by, played a while and left quickly. the IRON LD was left abt 20 dips when i last played. the daisy series left 9 pcs.

YL,
i think u can get the HK toaster and wafer maker from the Target stores directly. I saw it when i was there in February.

blurqueen,
Tks for the infor =)....I added to the list liao, tks ger.. =).

YL,
wow, so lucky ger....your hb getting the phone for you lor =)....Do take pics and share with us ya...tks =)..

Msbrown,
=D

YL,
wow...so lucky woman leh..do share with us the the pic ya...

msbrown,
i am here ar...keke...cheer up k...

bubblesangel,
you mean post here?

shanshan,
Aust's Target stores are all over the country, most shopping areas in town will have. Sorry i dun have the exact address.

Actually hor, i wonder is it expensive to send by mail? Cos i got fren in Adelaide/Perth, can ask them to help to buy and mail over, hee hee

Lani
u so late then eat breakfast ah. I nt sure if i'll be gng to Perth yet. cos nt confirm yet. if ur item is nt bulky, shld be ok. cos i think i might buy lots of stuff.

dont know if my hb really confirm gng to buy the phone for me or nt. we shall see tonight.

yl,
li li was in perth in feb and she said they had both the toaster and wafflemaker! so you can buy from there lor!

shan shan,
li li is right. there are MANY target stores all over Aust, usually they are in the town/city areas and they have outlets in some bigger suburbs too.

yl,
no lah, i ate b'fast together with my dd and my mum at ard 9.30am after i woke up, then read papers, play with my dd a while then go bathe lor.

bubblesangel,
i definitely can meet you at kembangan tomorrow night but i will confirm the time with you later once hubby gets home from camp hor?

<font color="ff6000">HI YL,</font>
I do wish you can help me get the HK coffeemaker from Perth. If you're really going there, do remember to enjoy the Gelare ice cream/waffles on Tue bcos it's really 50% discount unlike here.

msbrown/blurqueen

I just called Taka Sanrio and a guy mentioned that new LD for VC and Iron coming in at 2 leh???

msbrown
Okie I'm interested.

girls, the reason why my hubby went to play LD for me cos he played me out for lunch yesterday. cos of him, me got no lunch(partly my fault cos i lazy to go n buy lunch....

nevertheless, me still veri happy....

lani, thanks for the advice, but hor me dun know when to call cos no one at home...

btw, any one interested in the A4 file? let me know... selling at cost...

also lili, i dun mind blue(bowl), let me know if u selling...

LD again.... how to tahan man!!!

Hello Kitty,
OK set & thanks for exchanging wif me ya. So tml if we meet then u bring ok. hehe... Then I no need to go to Taka to change liao. But hor, tml I'm not free in the morning le. Gog for massage & facial so if u coming can u call my hubby then I'll ask him to bring dwn to u the container + the bags for exchange. I'll sms u my hubby's number if u're ok.

Lili,
No need Sorry lah. Think u oso duno I'm SOOOOOOOOOOO crazy over the Iron. It's reali nice leh. Did u see meiji's posting?

Hello Kitty/Lili/Dorothy,
Good. Got new LD then tml morning I'll go try my luck coz gog Taka in the morning for my pampering treats. keke....

Think after these few LDs the next 1 will be abt 3-4 mths later liao. So ladies who're more of less hooked on the LDs, can start saving $$ now. Up to then, think we'll be able to play again.

YL,
So envy leh. Can go Perth holiday.... Me can dream only.....

msbrown
my hb say only lah. dont know confirm or nt. maybe later he tells me nt gng liao. cos bought the phone. ha...ha...ha....

<font color="ff6000">YL,</font>
No prob. July would be a good time to go Perth. Start of winter. I love that cool weather.
Still eyeing that coffeemaker Ms Brown & Lani bought.
778337.jpg
But only if below SGD$30 and without having to buy transformer