Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello kitty,
okie..sms me tmlo if you are going to taka ya..thanks...

hello kitty
I tot i'm the only one feel tt it's quiet tonight. past few nites I can't join in the nite. now can log in, nt many ppl ard.

dorothy
i've replied u too

That's what I heard from the SA at Taka when I called her today to ask her abt the current LDs. If you all are going, you may want to call her at 67355661 to confirm before you go down.

Serene,
I received your transfer liao. Tks so much!

Janet
<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Happy Birthday!</font></font>

hihi ladies!

Annie,
I have received you rpayment liao, thanks ger..

Purin,
Oh dear, poor ger, work til so late....Do have a good rest tonite ya =).

YL,
hihi, nice to see you here..

Hi shanshan,
any nice pics from our picture queen?hee

LingLing,
Alamak, I forgot to trsf the payment for the bag to you leh...I do it tmr hor, will sms u once done..tks..

Hi Dorothy,
so late haven sleep?

feifei,
When you going to post new stuffs again? Water dispenser?
I didnt read all the msg from archive leh...

LingLing,
Kinda of lor =)...Wan to make sure everything in order so next week can quickly pass to you all liao =)...hee

Meiji,
Will post new stocks once I have taken the pics and dimensions, maybe this wkend lor...Water Dispenser huh? Haven take the pic leh, hv to wait for the item to reach....

Hi Hello Kitty,
My conference call is every week. There is definitely one every Wed night, but don't think I need to attend every time. The rest are on ad-hoc basis.

meiji,
okie, if i sell it, i will let u know first! I posted juz now wanted to exchge for the other design but seems like nobody hve extra to exchge

feifei,
so the goods arrived your hse this weekend? R u going to hve "open house" so that we can buy on the spot mah

<font color="ff6000">Purplepenguin,</font>
This morning u were asking me how much is your outstanding payment,it is :-
1)4 x Fan = $8
2)HK Peg in contr = $8
3)HK stool = $8
4)Picnic Basket = $35
Total : $59

Thanks ger =).

LingLing,
Duno is it this wkend they will send, or on mon lor ...I hope they send to me on sat so that Bubblesangel can collect her picnic basket and she can use for her picnic on sun =).

feifei
i'm thinking abt ur water dispenser now. hee...hee.... m thinking nice to hv it but use for picnic very heavy leh. anyway, by the time I see it, no stock liao.

I think I hv hope getting the french rose hp. hb said go kk 2weeks later, he taking leave. now wait for blurqueen to see if she has checked the price for me

hi meiji

feifei,
any sneak preview for us tonite cause always miss out on the "live" action during daytime...heehee...

yl
Ha...finally more 'ren2 qi4' liao!

Purin
My hubby has conference call every week too, at least 2 times a week. Haiz... by the time he finish conference call he wanna zzz liao, wanna chat with him also diffcult.

bubblesangel,
i think i should be able to meet you sat night ard 8-9pm at kembangan stn. let me check with hubby wat time he comes back from camp on sat then i confirm with you again.

purin,
so will you be selling me the organiser? if you are then can you PM me or sms me, then we can discuss further. if it's sold already then let me know hor, cause i think hoho3 wanna sell hers also so i will just buy from her. thanks!

Morning Ladies!

Taz,
sorry, I logged off liao before I saw your post...heehee...

YL,
hee...When u flying off huh? tonite?

Wow, so lucky ger, your hb buying the HK hp for you...*drooling*...hee

LingLing,
hee...can't afford to have open hse cos hse too small liao =)...keke...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,

Attached is the list of payment which I am still waiting...Please kindly transfer the payment to my <font color="0000ff">POSB Savings Acc 017-22365-8</font> by this weekend so that I can post out the other new STUFFs either this weekend or by Mon.
Know all of us waitied til neck long long liao for the stuffs...hee..

Kindly sms me when done hor.Thanks.</font>

1) Pricess Emma
a) HK coin pouch = $1

2) Starlight
a) HK coin pouch = $1

3) Dior
a) HK stool(Bear Series) = $8
b) HK clothes pegs holder = $18
c) HK pegs in container = $8
Total : $34

4) Katmeow
a) HK small, medium, large container(Bear Series) =$45
b) HK stool(bear Series) =$8
Total : $53

5) Hello Kitty
a) HK rectangular tray with handle(Flower Series) =$8

6) Msbrown
a) HK small, medium, large container(Bear Series) =$45
b) HK 2 tier drawer(Bear Series) = $25
c) HK stool(bear Series) =$8
d) HK picnic basket =$35
Total : $113

7) ShanShan
a) HK brown bag(bear series)=$22
b) HK name card holder(bear series)=$7
c) HK food warmer=$30

8) Purple penguin
a) HK manual fan=$8
(Design HK bear x 01 ; HK cook x 01 ; Doreamon x 02)
b) HK pegs in container = $8
c) HK stool(bear Series) =$8
d) HK picnic basket =$35

9) Sharon Ng
a) HK picnic basket =$35

10) Blur queen
a) HK brown bag(bear series)=$22
b) HK round container(Flower series)=$10
c) HK 2 tier drawer(Flower Series) = $25
d) HK 2 tier drawer(Bear Series) = $25
Total : $82