Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello kitty,
Yup, all done =)...

hmm..u mean the height of the DVD box is it the same as the 2-tier drawer height?

Purplepenguin,
hee....yup, just the picnic basket and fans =)..Sms u the amount tonite okie =)...Thanks..

Do you still have any extra pitcher and big bowl to let go?

msbrown,
U oso very heng, got all different prizes

I went to KL, my 1st time there lor. I wanted to get the table oso but couldn't get it. Till now, I'm still thinking of the table

I got 2 same towel so thought of exchge 1 different design lor!

bblim,
Urs same gynae?? So coincident hoh. Ya his charges is cheap loh. When i deliver my 2nd gal dat time tink still cant claim frm medisave or something like dat lah. Den i ask him is it hav to sign a package? But he told he would advise me nt to loh. Every time i went to his clinic for consultation, he charge me $40 only. I rememmber there's one time, i came over when he's having his dinner. When i call his hp, he very kan jiong said ok ok, he will come open the door for me. After he's done with me, his nurse still nt back yet leh, so he told me nvm lah, ask me to go off 1st, today he wont charge me!Haha... u know i still hesitating whether to go or nt leh, i kept asking him 'reali ah, i juz go off'?? He said ya nvm he wont charge me for today's consultation. Hee...

Hi Msbrown,

Yes, i am interested.... I did PM Annie, but she didn't reply me. So can you help me to sms her? Thank you very much!

Do you know who have extra big bowl? heehee

feifei.. female gynae bb central got one who is v good... price wise i think she is normal lahz.. my sil's gynae.. she used her for all 3 babies alr..

feifei

I mean the size of the whole box. U think can put some bb stuff like socks, handkerchiefs etc?

Lingling
Me too have been thinking and DREAMING of the table since I saw it!

Bubblesangel,
Can u post the apple radio picture for me? Is it the bathroom radio? The pink color.

Lingling,
Wa, somemore got 2 same towel leh. Tat towel is oso considered 2nd prize coz both the towel & lamp only got 3 pieces each. Haiz.... So lucky leh u.

I not lucky one lor. I played 17 times then got the vacuum cleaner leh, u say I lucky a not lah. I'm still thinking of the HK LD, the 1st prize is the IRON one. I spent $100 yesterday but only got 1 towel. So sad......

Snowberries,
I sms-ed Annie liao. Gave her yr number too. So see if she'll sms u back. Definitely shud still hv the pitcher unless she has sold away too.

Blurqueen,
Yr pitcher oso from Annie hor.

Nikita,
Aiyo..... Sanrio reali can think of anything leh. Even got banana cover lor. So cute hor. Maybe can protect the banana from becoming black black.

Bubblesangel,
OK thanks. Tml I ask her if she wants this. How much huh?

Blurqueen,
So sorry hor. Now then remember I still owe u KLove & KPalace's telephone number.

KLove : 63540769 My membership no. 1423 ( in case u wana buy things )
KPalace : 6733 8757

Snowberries,
Think nobody wana sell their big bowls leh. hehe... I oso got 2 then I bu she de sell away. Make it a pair is very good leh. I'll keep a lookout for u ok. Think Janet & someone else oso want but cant remember who liao.

Hi Ladies who ordered from Giftleader,
I've revised some of the amounts in yellow as some stuff you have ordered has no stocks. Please ensure that you tsf the correct amt to me. I've refunded everyone except Peko_Luv. Anyone has her contact? Think she sent to me before but my emails too many emails I can't locate after reading 7 pages.
mime_zip.gif

giftleaderfinalorder__REPLYreply.zip (38.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Ladies, please pay up by this week if can as Giftleader mentioned that our items will arrive this week. I hope to receive all payments before handing out the goods.

FeiFei
I've made a payment of $34 for 2 bear stools and 1 cloth hanger. Pls ck.

Msbrown
Thanks for selling the pitchers for me! Very gan dong. = )

Acthia wants me to send her regards to you all, our big HK family. <font color="ff0000">She said she misses you all lots lots</font> but she's really very occupied at work. Do sms her if there's any good lobangs so she won't miss out anything here. = )

I confirmed selling the below to you all:

Emma - 1 pink bowl (will pass to msbrown who will in turn pass to Bubblesangel then to you)
Blurqueen - 1 pink glass and 1 pitcher (collection?)
Sasi - 1 pitcher (collection?)

Please make payment to my POSB savings acc 151099246.

I just now called Taka Sanrio. They said they would have new sets of two LDs - 1st prize (Iron) and 1st prize (Vaccum Cleaner) in store tomorrow. So check them out if you haven't got them!

I miss KaiKai one leh. The newest LD in Japan is KaiKai's one.

I'm waiting for DH to come and pick me. Very difficult to get a cab in town area after 9pm. I have conference calls with US at 9 or 10pm every week due to a new project given.

msbrown, me too looking for the big bowl...

JANET, happy BIRTHDAY!!!

my hubby went to taka to play LD for me... won a cushion, a mug, bag n also a file...

but i dun need the bag n file. selling both at cost $10 each. anyone interested?

777467.jpg

777468.jpg

Janet,
today is your bdae?Happy Birthday!!..

hehe..yup,i'm Joanne lor...you must hve coach ur son to study until abit blur blur liao..hehe..

haiz..nowadays can oni log in when i go home..cos cannot anyhow surf the web in this new company..so sad...

yl

The bag is 25cm by 17cm, excluding the handle. Dorothy's is the pink one. I also have 4 of these to let go from previous LD. Mine r the blue ones. Look exactly but blue instead of pink. Still in plastic unopened.

Anyone interested pls pm me.

Annie,
Really? How cm the SA @ Isetan Sanrio told me ytd tt there wil nt b another box..once current draw finish, means finish le.. *scratch head*

hello kitty,
okie sure if you going down tmlo...wat time will you be there?
nope nv play cos must purchase $10 items then can play the LD...