YL,
heehee..its okie ger, me sometimes also forgot...keke...But today den the vessel arrive, got to wait for another day tosee the items..haiz...
All,
ask u all hor, a ger fren of mine looking for affordable Gyane cos her menses not regular lately so she wants to go for a checkup. Any recommendation?
blurqueen,
not this leh, not cooler bag, its like those water bottle which sports ple used to put cold water. Half of the bottle is red and the other half is white color one..Can find it at Carrefour under the camping section...
Emma,
U must take care hor...
Nikita,
hmm, storage boxes lor... =)...The dispenser and CD boxes all reserved by some ladies liao... But can put u on waiting list if u want ya..cos BKK no stock so I have limited dispensers and CD boxes..
feifei,
My gynae is frm TMC, Dr Lawrence Ang. He is a gentle & honest doc loh. His charges oso reasonable. i recommended my frens & sis to him, they all said cheap.
katmeow, yl,
the Jusco she is talking about is a shopping centre in JB called Tebrau City. most ppl call the place Jusco because there is a big Jusco outlet in it. there are 2 small shops in the shopping centre selling Hk stuff. i've been there before. very nice.
Yup, tat's the place I went but did not see any hk leh... Or maybe is it selling in those gift shop whereby you can't see any hk stuffs from outside unless you walk in? I like the place too...
katmeow,
yah, the shops sell other stuff aside from HK, so if you don't look hard enough you won't notice.
oohhh i like that shopping centre too! big and so many shops to walk ard in. and got LOTS of places to eat, and some kid-friendly eating places too! there is 1 restaurant with an indoor playground in it. my dd loves it!
yl,
looks like those normal gift shops lor, eg. Kalm's, Mini Toons, More Than Words, etc. the stuff are quite cheap lah, cause in Malaysian Ringgit mah, so once you convert it's quite cheap. the 2 shops are side by side, if i'm not mistaken.
Actually I've been there twice but the first time I din really have time to shop around cos was there quite late and somemore need to go The Store to but grocery. Then last week went again and spent some time to shop around. Agreed that there are alot of eating place but both times I ate at Lanvender so haven't got the chance to try others. Maybe next time I go have to go try. Which restaurant is that you mention got indoor playground? I want to bring my dd there too.
bubbles_24,
I jus wan to write a mail to you but Yahoo keep hang tis morn keke
I wil b gg tis sat. Can we mt ard 2.45pm lk tt? else wil b at nite, say abt 8-9pm b4 i leave the mum's place. Let me know ya
Lani,
How abt u? Can u mt me @ Kambangan at nite since ur DH is on reservist during the day? OR u wan to mt me @ United Sq tis sun abt 3.50pm lk tt?
Let me know ya
Bubblesangel,
okie, will beep u tmr =)...hee...Yup, those are your reserved items =).
Blurqueen,
tks ger, will inform my fren =).
YL,
hv lor,definitely must keep for myself cos so xinku bring back one...hee.. especially the bear storage boxes...keke =)...so sweet when u see them lor...and the food warmer cos can bring food to office.
feifei
The bear CD box & DVD box, if still have, pls reserve 1 each for me. I'll confirm when you post the pics & price. If not, then put me on waiting list. Thanks!
Would like to double confirm: U reserve the dispenser and the storage boxes for me hor? The DVD boxes r they similar in size to the two-tier drawers? If similar can reserve for me too?
feifei
oh is it? Thot i din reserve this, kekeke...
I need to trf to you $35 + $8 for the picnic basket & fans is it? I owe you anymore huh? Blur liao =P
All
Going out soon, will come back to read posts again later, if not then tmr.
LingLing,
I nvr have the time to go see thru the archives but is it u won 2 vacuum cleaners ah? So lucky man! 1 alreayd very HENG, 2 is HENG HENG lor...
U got the relax towel oso ah. So nice hor. I got it last nite. Actuali I prefer this to the cooler's towel leh. But I've got only 1 cooler towel so cant exchange wif u.
Where did u go for yr HK LD ah? So lucky leh u.
Bubblesangel,
My colick is interested in the radio which u helped me buy one. Think it's $23 is it? Can check with your supplier whether still have a not?
<font color="0000ff">Feifei</font>,
the dressing table n chair are all pre-packed in boxes lor so my DH juz lug them to the airport. Also his luggage exceeded by 7kgs. But luckily the counter gal allowed waiver since he's holding SQ ticket.
Also u still haven answered my qns on the price of the big anti-slip bathroom stool ler. How much huh? Kiasu mah, wanna chop one quickly if price is right. Scare all taken up liao if slower. N wat abt the food warmer? Tot of getting if not too ex since oredi got a Tiger foodjar liao.
<font color="0000ff">Mom2nat</font>,
Aiya, men are like dat lah. Faster say no space liao so we got no excuse to buy more mah.
<font color="0000ff">blurqueen</font>,
Your Gynae oso Lawrence Ang huh. He very good n cheap hor. Will definitely go back to him again if I have my 2nd one. Still remember dat morning when he came to deliver my gal, his boy was scheduled to undergo a minor surgery. But too bad he cant accompany him due to my case lor. So could tell he felt bad n I oso feel bad too. Haha...