Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
Remember to buy the dang gui duck from this shop called 'Hoppy Restaurant'. It's simply delicious.

Going offline now.

dorothy,
i think hello kitty looking for the mini table leh...

hello kitty,
thanks for the dimensions! do you know if i can put my passport inside and zip it up?

janet,
is it your b'day today? HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

Bubbleangel,
tink I really missed out your post leh...can u post again? tks =)..

janet,
<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BITHDAY! MAY YOU BE HAPPY AND HEALTHY ALWAYS! ALSO BE XIN XIANG SHI CHENG EXP FOR HK STUFFSS....HEE</font>

feifei, i will transfer tonight hor cos IB not around....

Lani, i sold already....

btw, amara dont have LD leh...i called them just now.

anyone got the bowl to sell?

JANET,
Happy BIRTHDAY........ Muacks Muacks.....

Blurqueen,
I sold all my pitchers liao so I've asked Annie to reserve 1 for u. U arrange with her to collect ok or if I meet LiLi then I'll collect from Annie then pass to Lili then to u lah. If not, we can always arrange to meet in KK. I've also sent an email to u. U go check ok.

mypreciousthots,
I've also emailed u.

Bubblesangel,
Wont be meeting u tonite coz Annie didn't pass me yr stuffs coz she 4got to bring back from office. We'll arrange again ok.

Lani

Thanks for highlighting to Dor11. But the table snapped up already. Anyway justa saw her email, Won't buy also as her price too steep for me.

Ladies! Whose the lucky gal who secured the deal?

Just tried putting my passport inside the organiser. No problem, can fit well with some allowance too.

Janet
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

purin,
hello kitty said that her passport can fit into the organizer, so if you selling at cost i will buy from you. can you PM or SMS me to discuss? thanks.

yl,
i dunno yet. maybe one day when the weather is nice i will go botanic gardens. i also have the CN cooler and 2 picnic mats bought from warehouse sale...

at least now if go picnic we will look more presentable. if not last time put all our barang-barang into 2-3 paper bags! aiyoh...so untidy and unsightly. but convenient lah, aft finish picnic can just throw away everything.

feifei,
Ok...tis is the post i mentioned

Posted on Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 5:15 pm:

feifei,
So CD box also can put whole CD (as in casing as well) inside hor??

In tt case, can chop 1 DVD n 2 CD box for me then

Lani
inform u when u gng picnic at botanic gardens. maybe i'll go join u too.
i might use the mat i got from LD

Nikita,
U ordered the 3pcs mini container frm me as well, $8....Tks..

Lani,
tks alot..

Bubblesangel,
Ops...tink I missed it... Yup, CD box can put the whole CD casing inside...

So u want 1DVD and CD Box huh?Cos my CD box limited ya...only 5pc!!...

Tmr most likely taking leave...

Dorothy,
okie, just sms me when done lor..tks =)..

YL,
I intend to go tis sun early morn leh..u wanna join keke

feifei,
As i m planning to hv picnic tis sun hor, can i trouble u tt i cm to ur plc to collect on sat?
Can i trnf the picnic basket's money once i cfm the dispenser, cd n dvd box??

feifei,
you're welcome. so i don't owe you anymore money now hor, cause i already paid for everything, i/c the red bag.

let me know when you posting the next batch of items.

eh, you taking leave tomorrow to sort out your stuff ah? need any help or not...kekeke...

bubblesangel,
wow you go picnic early morning ah? for me can't go morning, cause my Sleeping Beauty always sleep late until 9am+. so we usually go in the evening ard 5pm.

Bubblesangel
i will be in penang this sun leh. n i hope to collect my basket before gng to my next picnic. so can use the basket mah. hee...hee...

take pics of ur picnic n show us hor

Lani,
ya..i hv to go early morn cos my DD wakes up between 7-8am so i hv to fast fast prepare everyti to zoom dwn else wait she tired n become cranky, i wil b sianz. Also to avoid the sun lor keke

YL,
My target is to rch there by 9.30-10am lk tt lor...u can join har?

Bubblesangel,
U mean u wan come over on this sat (28/04/07)? ...Can I let u know tmr evening?I won't be posting the dispenser,CD box and DVD box until mon leh...

Lani,
heehee...its okie lor, my inlaw coming over to help me and hb cos they said they at home also nothing to do so come over to help jaga...hee.

Yup, u cleared your payment liao...Thanks for your cooperation and help lor =).

YL,
when will u be coming back leh? If u need to collect the basket 1st, we can arrane lor...U are staying at Buangkok rite? Me at sengkang, ahya, bery near lah =)...hee

feifei
I'll be back on tues. maybe i collect next weekend. ok? i'll let u know again. i need my hb to go with me leh.

Bubblesangel,
Can still chop your name lor...I choped for u liao, but need u to cfm once I posted the item ya...cos limited...=)...tks...

bubblesangel,
i also reserved the CD and DVD box!
but i am waiting for feifei to post pics 1st before i confirm. if i decide to pass on the CD box then maybe you can take over my slot lor...hee...

Lani,
hee,...Its okie lor, I have enough for Bubblesangel,but all been resreved liao til this moment =)...Same like the dispenser...hee..But hv to wait til I post before we know if any ladies changed their minds ya.... Its bery nice...

feifei,
anyday u coming bukit panjang, let me know.
Me no hurry, best if u need to meet bubblesangel then help me collect my cup w/straw fm her then meet me. keke

feifei
ur dispenser is hot item. i also like it but seems bulky to bring to picnic n i dont need it at home leh. if nt, i'll get one too. hee....hee....

Fei,
All ur gds chop liao huh...
Can put me on waiting list for the CD boxes, DVD boxes and dispenser? Me also interested in the cooler boxes.
Can I chop first then confirmed later after I see the item

Hoho,
No problem fo rme lor =)...hee...U can ask Bubblesangel to pass to me lor..

YL,
=)...Its nice lor..

Szu,
put your name uder reserved liao =)...

Dorothy,
Okie...

feifei
dont tempt me leh. anyway, ur dispenser all reserve liao. i no chance also. how big is it? how many liters?

feifei.. u know i chope the cooler alr hor.. hehe...

i want calculator too... who has??

that wallet, i saw at the jusco there.. selling at $39.90RM.. v cute!!!

bubblesangel.. me fever and everything lohz.. v shiong... sianz... but recovering alr...
thanx for ur concern... my hub confirm collecting from u tmr... so u can bring the stuff to office lahz..
i'll sms u for ur co. add..
thanx babe!!

YL,
alamak,bery difficult to answer your question cos I dun hv the thing with me now leh...

All,
just got a call frm my forwarder that the vessel just arrive today instead of yesterday so most likely they can't send the items to me. They will send maybe on mon...haiz...so tmr I won't need to tkae leave but might take emergency leave on mon lor...haiz..

Bubblesangel,
sorry abt that ger...Din know my vessel delayed until just now heard frm my forwarder... I hope they can send my the items tmr so that I can pass u the picnic basket on sat...hmm...I cfm everything with u again by tmr evening or sat morning ya...Sorry ya...feel so guilty if u can't use the picnic basket on sun =(...

Emma,
oh dear...how u feeling now? must be the weather hor...

Dun worry ger, I have 24 pcs of the cooler..=).

feifei.. me much better alr.. ya.. i guess its the weather... rain storm and everything.. so scary.... and wah.. u have 24 pcs of the cooler? muz be real nice.. hehe.. cant wait to see it.. btw, can reveal the price a bit?? hehe... muz prepare my pocket.. lol...