Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Hello%20Kitty%20Shoulder%20Bag:235620206
776467.jpg

YL,
I saw the 'Da Jie' and Vivian using a hp leh. But didn't see the phone clearly. Not so close to them. But my hubby was the one who told me.

Dorothy,
You have mail.

Purin,
So ur DS's bd is on this sat ah?? Me oso celebrating my younger gal's bd this sat with my family members. Her actual bd is on 1st May in fact. Im ordering a HK cake for her frm Polar loh.

Meiji,
Ur HK iron is very very nice. U r indeed very lucky in LD ya!

janet,
U mean vivian using the HK hp ah?? Me nv see b4 leh. Hmmp...tink when i go down to collect my pots, im going to ask her to show me men. C whether nice or nt.

Morn ladies...

feifei,
Did u read my post posted yester 5+pm???

Lunaticfreezer n lili,
Thanks for ur reply n wil update the list later

sasi,
Can but mus chk the stk for the HK Calculator..let u know again ya

Think u overlooked my msg again keke...pls read below which i hv extracted for u n let me know again

<font color="ff0000">I jus want to highlight to u again abt the size of the Bear Series File Folder wif button..pls see below msg i hv posted last fri.
If u wan to cxl the order due to the size, pls let me know ya

Posted on Friday, April 20, 2007 - 3:04 pm:

A quick one..the Bear Series File Folder wif button is thin type one hmm..meaning it does nt hv the thick depth. so if u intend to put alot of documents/paper, i m afraid it cant lor</font>

purplepenguin,
Ok...let me know whether to pass to msbrown or nt ya
Oh ya hor...overlooked tt u hv ordered the CK cup too..my sis didnt managed to get the cups for me so hv to wait for nx round.
When the cup is here then we arrange collection again lor...ok?

serene,
hmm..any weekdays evening at Admiralty mrt also can
I think we comm via email or sms lah cos this thread is moving fast n i think u wont hv time to read archive due to your busy schedule keke

meiji,
WOWOWO...u r always soooo lucky leh..n yuan lai u r the lady who won the iron cos i went yest nite n found tt all 1st prize r GONE!! kinda wasteful trip but stil buy sm stuff fm Isetan to mk it more fruitful HAHAHA

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
The SA from Isetan Sanrio said tt no more 1st prize fm tis outlet n TAKA Sanrio as well so u all can consider nt gg there le</font>

Blurqueen/Purin,
I'll be buying a HK cake from Polar later. But only put 1 candle. My kids love to blow candles. Mum bought me a HK cake for my birthday last yr too.

Emma,
No worries..The phone can b used

YL,
I also lk the rose series one but i already hv a HK phone le so hv to keep telling myself i hv enuf keke

Hello Kitty,
Dor11 is selling her table leh...hv u PM her??

blurqueen
u see which phone Vivian is using n let me know.
if it's nt the french rose one, can u help me see which is nicer. can u also help me ask if i want the french rose phone, how long do i need to wait if i order from them? Tks

YL,
I think should ask the ladies at KK to show us their hp. Most prob they will be using HK hp. It's $888 hor ?? Wow, what a nice price man.

YL,
u intend to get a rose phone?

Vivian? u mean vivian frm KK? Her phone is a song ericsson phone and she paste Hk sticker over it lor..so nice...

Fei,

How does the CD boxes look like.
Got pix? if no pixs, can describe abit.

Also U mentioned tt U got cooler. Wats tt for huh?

feifei
hb said wants to get new phone, then i told him to get me a HK hp n i'll let him hv my dopod. he said ok leh. so i now looking ard for HK hp. Meiji showed me the rose phone, i find very pretty leh. so now tempted. but it's $888, dont know hb wants to get me tt or nt

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I thought she's using a HK design phone. Aiyah, how blur of me. My hubby thought he saw her using a HK one.

Bubblesangel
I oso wanna get the HK Calculator leh. Let me know if got stock. Thanks!
Can, we arrange collection again next time =)

Janet
ok, I'll look out for you. What items you like for french rose & apple series? I bot a apple series hp pouch at JB City Square for RM10, but doesn't look authentic leh.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
I remember either Blue Blue or Purple Penguin told me the phone has basic functions. It all depends on what you're looking for. Maybe you can buy another brand and put stickers on it and also download the HK wallpaper.

Janet
but diff mah. i like the french rose one. basic functions ok liao. i think the french rose hp hv camera function too.

Feifei
I reserve the Bear boxes and towels first lor. CD boxes not the same as the CD Drawers you posted last time hor? And i thot you already posted the Bear stool, you mean got another kind of Bear stool?

Janet,
heehee...okie..

Nope,I asked her before when I went to buy the HK screen protector, she showed me her phone lor.Initially I also tot she bot a hk phone, she said no lah, just normal phone but she paste her own HK sticker...I said it was so nice lor =).

YL,
$888??...hmm...abit too ex for me lor, but its bery bery nice leh...If I were to buy this phone, my hb will tell me , it will be for Valentines day,bd,xmas and anniversay gift...hee..

Szu,
saw your posting in the other thread, tks for your help =).

Hmm..the CD box huh? ...Its bear series, pink in color with white cover , same like the bear storage boxes. Its long and the dept of the box is the size of the CD case so u can put the whole CD inside...Can u visualise?Really sorrie cos no pics yet..haiz...99.99% i will be taking leave tmr to sort out and check all your orders =).

As for the cooler hor, its like those cooler box for drinks which ple bring to picnics or when they go exercise one...U can see those in Carrefour or NTUC, those blue and white or red and white one...This one is slightly smaller but BERY cute cos its HK one...hee..

I hope I din confused u...hee

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i m also looking at new HP... i m wondering y the HK phone which NOKIA launch in USA is not selling in Spore... sure hv buyer what??? i will show u pics of it when i found it. cos i remember i came across them. Nice n PINK!!

but i hope i can stick to NOKIA cos i already used to its function!

Janet, can reserve for u!!!my gal's exam is til 10/05... we will try to meet before my trip can...i think this is a veri good.. veri thick...

actually, i was near your place yest... went to autobac at bt batok....if my hubby going again, will let u know....

bubbleangel, u blue bowl still available? i wan leh...

i sold my table already...thanks for all the enquires...

<font color="0000ff">HI Fei Fei,</font>
When I was looking around for a hp, I was undecided between the HK or Nokia 7390. But decided on the 7390 finally because of the 3G function. Oh yes, I love handphones very much. Like what yr hubby mentioned, it will be a birthday-cum-Valentine's Day-cum-Xmas gift.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
When are you leaving for yr holiday ah ?? I'm staying at Toh Yi Drive (beside the Bukit Timah CC). Either we meet in Orchard or if yr hubby passes by, can SMS me if I'm at home. Thanks again. Pls PM me yr hp no ok ??

ms brown, i still have not rec the MM mug leh....

feifei, can i chope the cooler instead....i pass for the pinic basket... also when to transfer the stool $$?

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
If I have to buy a handphone now, firstly it has to be NOKIA or Samsung because I'm too used to the functions. Pref pink and has 3G as well.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I'll be going offline soon. Can go out jalan jalan because I know Fei Fei's items not in S'pore yet.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Are the bear towels you have the big size and thick ones ?? I hate to leave this forum esp when you are talking about my fav topic - HANDPHONES but have to give last min coaching.
Will show you the birthday card my son and hubby made for me last night. My son calls me 'Kitty Mummy'.

blurqueen,
i may go JB this sunday, u still want the HK wallet? can show me pic again if u want? who was the other lady who osso wanted ah?

bubblesangel.. any idea when the plug in lights are coming??? u have the cup alr right??? my hub go collect from u tmr can?? me sick lahz.. v sianz...

Bubblesangel

Ya I PMed her right after she posted leh, but guess still not fast enough.

Really hope Purin will exchange her table for my clock....
Purin, u there? Will wait faithfully for your decision....

YL,
So do i hav to find out the HK Hp for u?? Tink feifei has the ans for some of ur questions liao. But still u need me to find out if u were to order frm KK, hw long will it take to arrive rite??

Lili,
Im nt sure who else wan the wallet leh. Maybe u can ask here loh. If its ard $20 pls buy one for me ok. Thks ya!
Oh ya...do be careful when u go in this wkend ok. Coz' my colleague juz got robbed last wk! Nw she having probs settling her passport matters & haven been to office since Mon. Hai...pity her men, she going to get married liao, n this ting happen. Dat day she came to office to submit someting, she looked so pale loh.
Here's the pic of the wallet again;

776569.jpg

776570.jpg

776571.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
i m a NOKIA addict liao... i not use to other brand other than NOKIA!!! at least u still hv samsung!! hahaa.....

<font color="0000ff">HI Li Li,</font>
MUST be careful when going to JB. It's the 'hot bed' of petty thefts and criminals. My Malaysian friend told me this. Dress down and keep low profile.

blurqueen
u help me ask how long it takes to arrive, if i were to order from them. can also help me double check the price? tks

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Samsung is about the same as Nokia. User-friendly too. My hubby bought me the pink E800c for Valentine's Day 2 years ago. It's so pretty and cute. Did some 'research' b4 I got it. But I'm using Nokia now. Fell in love with the L'armor series.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
That phone I posted is $800. If it's the same as the one Meiji posted, can consider getting this one. It looks like the rose series leh.

blurqueen
oh no, so scary...i will be very careful. any idea where she got robbed?

Ok will find that wallet for you...anyone else wants?

<font color="ff6000">Ladies who had ordered from me,please kindly transfer the payment to my POSB Savings Acc 017-22365-8.

Please sms me once done so that I can make a record. I hope I can receive all your payments by this weekend so that I can start posting other items next mon, the BEAR series,Dispenser and more...tks...</font>

Dor11,
The one i m helping Annie to let go is Pink nt blue color bowl
Anyway, it has been taken up by Emma le.

Emma,
Nope.the plug in light n CK cup nt here yet.
If ur hubby is gg to collect fm me tmr, I wil b passing him the container set n the Pink bowl wif chopstick rest (u bot fm Annie).
Let me know via sms or email whether cfm or nt hor..preferably by 5pm ya cos i scared when i go hm i wil nt login then i cant prepared ur things in adv.