Morn ladies...
feifei,
Did u read my post posted yester 5+pm???
Lunaticfreezer n lili,
Thanks for ur reply n wil update the list later
sasi,
Can but mus chk the stk for the HK Calculator..let u know again ya
Think u overlooked my msg again keke...pls read below which i hv extracted for u n let me know again
<font color="ff0000">I jus want to highlight to u again abt the size of the Bear Series File Folder wif button..pls see below msg i hv posted last fri.
If u wan to cxl the order due to the size, pls let me know ya
Posted on Friday, April 20, 2007 - 3:04 pm:
A quick one..the Bear Series File Folder wif button is thin type one hmm..meaning it does nt hv the thick depth. so if u intend to put alot of documents/paper, i m afraid it cant lor</font>
purplepenguin,
Ok...let me know whether to pass to msbrown or nt ya
Oh ya hor...overlooked tt u hv ordered the CK cup too..my sis didnt managed to get the cups for me so hv to wait for nx round.
When the cup is here then we arrange collection again lor...ok?
serene,
hmm..any weekdays evening at Admiralty mrt also can
I think we comm via email or sms lah cos this thread is moving fast n i think u wont hv time to read archive due to your busy schedule keke
meiji,
WOWOWO...u r always soooo lucky leh..n yuan lai u r the lady who won the iron cos i went yest nite n found tt all 1st prize r GONE!! kinda wasteful trip but stil buy sm stuff fm Isetan to mk it more fruitful HAHAHA
<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
The SA from Isetan Sanrio said tt no more 1st prize fm tis outlet n TAKA Sanrio as well so u all can consider nt gg there le</font>