Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I remember someone was looking for CK nail dryer from prev CK draw? Someone is selling at $25 in Yahoo auctions. But I can't post the url here for some reason.

Anyone have this Blanket to let go?
775802.jpg

sharon,
Sorry I went out almost the whole day then did not bring the HP...I just check but dont have any missed call...Did you call the wrong no..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Annie/Mypreciousthots,</font></font>
If you have lobang for the pink French rose blanket or the cushion again, pls let me know. $15 is reasonable leh !!!

my hb used the bowl from KL LD for dinner. he finds the material very gd, said very worth it. hee...hee.... he encourage me to go for more LD, asked me when's the next HK LD.

kekeke....manage to slip in few min to log in.

Lani
thank god....cant take the excitment leh.

<font size="+1">Any one know wat happen to the website (www.sanriotown.com)? I hv being hving problem loggin in since last week?</font>

just to share my joy!! i went to kitty love to play LD. got myself a clock,a table, 3 set of glass,1 organiser,1 hankies..

i selling the pink glass and also the organiser at $10 each from LD.anyone interested?pls pm me. thanks.

bubbleangle, sorry! borrowed your pic hor
776057.jpg

msbrown
U sooooooo lucky to draw 2 tables!

Just now I called up kittylove to check whether got table or not the SA mentioned no more...think dor11 was the one who drew it.

Anybody dun want the table can exchange the table with my clock, or can sell it to me? Pleasssssssssssssssssse???

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
Congrats on getting so many nice prizes. Wow !! A table, clock and 3 glasses etc etc. Don't mind me asking, but does the glass come in a set of 2 or just 1 piece ?? You're so lucky.

Ladies who go to KL for LD, looks like the LD prizes are very nice. The pink bowl is so sweet !!!

bblim
Wah!!! The things your hb bought for you so so nice!!! I like the dressing table and the potty chair. So so cute. I show hb the photos... first thing he say " we have no place to put already"

<font color="0000ff">Heartbear,</font>
Thanks for remembering what I'm looking for. That tissue holder you uploaded is available at a push cart in IMM. $12.90 I think.
I love the apple series so very much leh. I know it's hard to find bcos it's long time ago.
776090.jpg

Wonder if I can find more items with this pic.

<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
How are you ??

<font color="0000ff">She_She/Sharon,</font>
Is yr gal sick ?? Do bring her to see a good PD ?? Can try Dr Koh Poh Kian (SBCC AMK) or Dr Ho Nai Kiong (Kinderclinic Paragon). They are experienced PDs.

Hi Janet,
First of all, I would like to THANKS for your contact list. Appreciate your hard work.

I'm fine. Thanks!

I went played LD at Isetan today. Finally I got the iron i want. Happy...