Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown
Sorry to trouble u again. Can help me collect the HK cup with straw from bubblesangel too? Will pick up the things from your place. Thanks.

Janet,
Me too just create a HelloKitty Kakis folder in my Yahoo...
Just thought tt its easier to have a hardcopy too. I can keep in my Hello Kitty organiser for 'on-the-way' reference.
Do drop me a MOST updated copy...kekeke

feifei,
Thanks for the est dimension...i told my fren n she say she wil give it a miss..sorry abt tt

msbrown,
I dun hv the cup wif me cos i asked my sis chk n she only managed to get some files, notebook, cup wif straw (only 1).
When i recd, then i pass to u hor.
So tmr we wil stil mt to tk my things rite?

<font size="+1">Ok, I need the email addresses of some ladies.
If possible, can someone help to give me what you know since not are around now. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">Joanne (Forgetmenot)
Acthia
Hello Kitty
Whose email address is orangjh1981 pls ??</font></font>

Purplepenguin,
I hv all ur items le..so how u wan to collect fm me har?

- Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
- HK Cup with straw ($4.50)
- Bear Series Note book ($3.50)

Let me know once u trnf $12 to my acct. U stil hv my acct no. rite?

lili / Emma,
Do you stil want the hot water flask?

<font color="0000ff">Hot Water Flask ($28)
1) tanli_li (to confirm price 1st)
2) PrincessEmma (to confirm price 1st)</font>

Hello Kitty,
No problem. But hor, can u try to come take asap coz my hubby has been nagging tat our room not only full of my HK stuffs but also others. keke.... He said very messy liao so asked me to clear them asap.

Bubblesangel,
Means the CK tall glass will be available only end mth ah? If like tat I'll still meet u to pass u yr stuffs 1st coz I dont wan my hubby to nag at me. Very FAN!!!!

Is Hello Kitty's glass with straw here already? Or hv to wait oso?

Janet,
I've emailed u my excel sheet which includes Joanne/Acthia/Hello Kitty's contacts, etc. U see if it's of any help to u.

Purplepenguin,
I can always collect yr stuffs from Bubblesangel tml then pass to Annie. No trouble at all. U juz arrange to meet Annie can liao. If u wan, let Bubblesangel know so she can pass to me when I meet her.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hi Szu,</font></font>
I've updated all the names already. Ladies whose names I posted above, pls IGNORE. Kindly help me to tidy up a little. I've emailed you the updated list already. Thanks.

bubblesangel,
thanks for asking, can take my order off 1st? very broke liow, will let you know when i keen again, hee hee

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Wow, your list is even better and more comprehensive than what I have. I've updated what I have. Could you take a look and if ok, send out to the entire HK gang ?? Thanks.

Hello Kitty,
OK can. Sorry to rush u hor but my hubby reali very naggy these days. haha... Cant stand ppl keep nagging at me lor. Pai sei ya.

msbrown,
ya..someti lk tt keke
Btw, the HK cup with straw is plastic nt glass.
I hv only 1 for the HK cup wif straw so since purplepenguin is 1st in line so i wil give to her 1st lor.

Hello Kitty,
Sorry but i dun hv any for u nw...shld be mth end too

japancraze
maybe those who has extra dont mind let janet hv it at cost leh.
too bad i only hv 1. if nt, i can let u hv it at cost

Hello Kitty,
OK can. Sorry to rush u hor but my hubby reali very naggy these days. haha... Cant stand ppl keep nagging at me lor. Pai sei ya.

YL,
It's the 3rd prize leh. Suaku here didn't know. How can anyone let go ??

Fei Fei,
No towels to upload today ??
The 3 cabin luggages are so pretty. I love that shade of pink so much !!!!!!!!

janet,
no more leh... =)...alot still haven take pics..

YL,
1st : Cooler
2nd : Cushion
3rd : Towel
4th : Picnic Mat
5th : Bowl

YL / Janet,
The picnic is nt the 3rd prize...shld b 5 or 6 or 7 prize

Janet,
Hmm..past LD wil b CK photo frame, HK Relax series small bag (lk bowling type), CK socks etc lor...i think u nt interested lah keke

YL,
I also wan to lor but haven receive the items yet leh...today vessel arrive, takes another 2 days to reach my hse lor...

janet,
The towel is reali nice & big loh. Too bad i only hav one pc. Would love to hav another pc, coz' i juz like this kind of big bath towel mah. Yes, its their 3rd prize loh. At 1st Yelly told me i stil dun believe leh, i still ask her 'Huh?? This towel is even more ex than the bowl??' Haha...

Sharing pics of the stuffs my DH got from Korea

Dressing Table
775490.jpg

Chair
775491.jpg

Teaching Time - Clock
775492.jpg

Feeding Set
775493.jpg

Small Backpack
775494.jpg

Hairclip