Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
U goign penang? when u coming bk? so lucky lady, just came bk frm cruise and going Penang =).

Then how?

Lani,
hee...most likely fri I will be taking leave cos got to check the items and sort them out =)...

Hmm...I will post again on monday morning, at least I will hv the dimensions of the storage boxes,CD and DVD boxes, dispenser,dustbin,cooler etc...easier for ladies here to gauge...

Tink by next week, all the ladies here shuold hv seen all the items liao...i hope...keke =)

blurqueen,
Ya lor, I hope I can draw another towel, but din lor...

<font color="ff0000">Lani,</font>,
WOW! u still remember.. i m the one who mention a fren spend a BOMB in puroland.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
that 3 pink HK luggages.. my DH said these r the one he saw in hkg NEW WORLD CENTRE... these r 4 rollers n can turn 360 degrees...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
this ebay seller selling the mini table for $20/-.. worth it leh... not ex leh.. rather than u like it, spend $100 on the LD, did not get it but get peanuts instead.. hahaha.......
775536.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/BN-SANRIO-Hello-Kitty-Daisies-Mini-Foldable-Table_W0QQitemZ190106843507QQihZ009QQcategoryZ5204QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

bblim
ur hb bought all very nice stuff leh.

feifei
can i know wat else u hv? if possible can i reserve first ah. i coming back on tues evening leh.

FeiFei, Ya gtg to change doc cause the other time the child's doc went holiday, i brought my dd went to c my sil's family doc So nw the child's doc is bk but today he is off!

YL,

I have bear series storage boxes,CD boxes(limited),DVD boxes, Dispenser,cooler,dustbin,rectangular stool.
Bear series face,hand and bath towels,cn hand and face towel...

show u a sneak preview of the storage boxes, tink u shuold hv seen before leh...hee..I hv diff sizes but selling in a set =)..

Hi finally get bb to sleep. Aiyo she only 2 months already dun like to sleep in the day, want pple to talk to her. Mummies here, your bb also like that too? I worry leh cos pple said bb need to sleep because that is the time they grow. Anyone can share tips on to make bb sleep ah? I forgot already. Haiz.

msbrown
I shd be the one who is paiseh, put my things w u for so long. Sorry!

VQ
When I saw u post the table selling for $20, wow I so happy quickly click, then found that still need to bid. That means more than $20 then need to plus the postage too. Buy it price ex leh - $60!!!

Lani
I am the one with the extra clock, but I am still looking for someone to exchange w me the table. Anyone drew 2 tables and dun mind the clock, or willing to sell their HK table?

feifei,
I am also interested in the big anti-slip stool. Any pics to show? Cant seem to find from previous archives ler. Also how much?

Thanks all for your compliments! Guess dh has got quite gd taste for kidz stuffs but not for mine, haha.

hello kitty,
it's ok, you go ahead and look for someone to exchange the clock/table with 1st. if you can't find then wanna sell off the clock then let me know hor?

feifei,
wow...stil got so many things keke
Rem i already reserve the dispenser, once u post pic n price, i wil cfm

Btw, the DVD box u mentioned hor..is put disc only is it?? or can put both disc box in as well?

sharon,
it's not a good sign to cough for that long, i don't mean to scare u but DD was coughing for 3 weeks then started to wheeze, she ended up to admit for 8 days when she was 13mos!

just brought her to see another PD coz she's been coughing, running nose for 10 days, got bronchitis again, remember she just discharged less than a month, now again? sigh...i was at TMC, was thinking to stop by KP or KL to try a few dips, but i dare to go if yr child is quite sick, my heart is so pain and really want to cry, how come DD is so weak, got sick so easily, sob..sob..

feifei,
i may not come here often, if u post the stool or need payment, pls sms me! tks!

she_she Hugs to U! I hope ur DD can recover soon!

I also worried abt my dd so thinking nt to drag too long esp exam soon!

SN,
i haven manage to take any pics of the stool,dispenser,dustbin yet leh...can only take when I reeive my items this fri =).

VQ,
I still duno how much my shipping charges leh =)...

Dior,
hmmm...all reserved liao leh...u wan to be on the waiting list? Sorry abt it ger... =)...

YL,
nope its not electronic one....Okie, its like those sports cooler bottle =)..

bblim,
sorry ger,I dun hv the pic yet =)....

Li_li,
okie =)..

Janet,
I also din receive any excel file leh =(..

Bubbleangel,
can put the whole box of the DVD leh...hee =)..

she_she,
hope your DD quickly recover lor...

No problem , will sms u ya..tks..

She_she,
dont be sad, she will be recover.
ask doctor to give her any vitamin or anything that can strengthen her immunity system.
hope ur DD recover soon ya

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - Dior x2 ($13) - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 2]</font> - Wlml2402 x1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Lanichua x2 ($13) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - bubbles_24 x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Kambangan MRT - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 x3 & 2 x1]</font> - taz x4 ($26) - mt @ United Sq one of the weekends - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - Taro x 1 ($6.50) - mt @ Sem/Woodlands
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - PrincessEmma x 1 ($6.50) - meeting pt?? <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1]</font> - alicia x 1 ($6.50) - meeting pt?? - <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
<font color="ff0000">[Design 1 & 2]</font> - live_your_dream x 2 ($13) - meeting pt??

Storage Bags
- Lani x1 ($6.50) <font color="ff6000">paid</font>

BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan ($10)
1) Lani <font color="ff6000">paid</font>
2) Nikita
3) sharon_ng <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>

- tissue container ($6.50)
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light ($10)
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid</font>

- shower head ($17)
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone ($10)
1) dior

- HK hair dryer ($20)
1) dior paid
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser ($8)
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light ($15)
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light ($25)
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank ($38)
1) sky2626 x2
2) lunaticfreezer
3) Sharon_Ng

- Electric Sharpener ($15)
1) lunaticfreezer

- Charmy Kitty Plastic Cup ($4)
1) Blurqueen <font color="ff6000">collected & paid</font>
2) purplepenguin
3) dor11
4) msbrown
5) sasi
6) PrincessEmma <font color="ff6000">paid </font>

Bear Series File Folder wif button ($4)
1) Blurqueen x1 <font color="ff6000">paid & collected</font>
2) Dor11 <font color="ff0000">cfm</font>
3) purplepenguin <font color="ff0000">cfm</font>
4) lunaticfreezer x2
5) tanli_li
6) sasi

HK Cup with straw ($4.50)
1) purplepenguin
2) katmeow
3) Hello Kitty
4) hoho03

Bear Series Note book ($3.50)
1) purplepenguin

CK Pouch ($6)
1) starlight <font color="ff6000">paid</font></font>

nikita,
i think feifei won't post anything today, cause she said the rest of her items not in s'pore yet, so she's not able to take pics yet. i also hope she won't post anything today, cause i will be going out later at 7pm and won't be able to login till 10pm+. hee...

<font size="+1">lunaticfreezer, tanli_li, sasi,
Think u miss my post due to 'bullet-trained' thread
Can u pls let me know if u stil wan the file folder?</font>

Posted on Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - 11:34 am:

Dor11, purplepenguin, katmeow, lunaticfreezer, tanli_li, sasi,
I jus want to highlight to u again abt the size of the Bear Series File Folder wif button..pls see below msg i hv posted last fri.
If u wan to cxl the order due to the size, pls let me know ya

Posted on Friday, April 20, 2007 - 3:04 pm:

A quick one..the Bear Series File Folder wif button is thin type one hmm..meaning it does nt hv the thick depth. so if u intend to put alot of documents/paper, i m afraid it cant lor

feifei,
hehe.... I very kiasu one. U reserve for me all those bear series one ok.

Now presently, I've confirmed
1) Bear 2 tier drawer - $25
2) Bear stool - $8
3) Big Picnic Basket - $35

Under reservation
4) 1 set of 3 Toyogo bear containers
5) 1 water dispenser
5) 1 CD box

Did I reserve any other items? Please let me know if I've reserved other items.

Hello Kitty,
So u've got 2 wall clocks lah. I got 2 tables & 1 wall clock. hee.... But I'm asking the yahoo seller Tojenlim see if she willing to exchange the checked bear table she's selling wif me. If can exchange will be the best lor.

Janet
i bot from mypreciousthots at$15...

msbrown
Thanks for passing my stuff to Annie!
really not ma fan for you ah? I scared ma fan you and Annie lor. Dunno Annie ok anot leh, she also keep alot of things for me liao, scared her hubby not happy... Hmmm, think i check with her first. If she ok, then I'll tompang you to help me. Thanks in advance!

Bubblesangel
I'll check with Annie if ok for her to pick my stuff from msbrown. Confirm with you again. BTW, my order still got CK Cup leh, you didn't include in the order list?

Feifei
i oso wanna reserve all the bear series one like msbrown. It's only the storage boxes and the towels right?

me a bit slow... me juz watch the show with the HK house.. omg... its like a hello kitty shrine!!!!!! so envious.. and to think she's only started collecting HK for two yearS!!!!I've collected for more than 10 yrs i dun even have 1 percent of what she has... lol...

The Excel file is yet to be updated. Still receiving email addresses from the ladies here.

PrincessEmma,
Don't say you collect 10 years. Even if I collecting for 20 years, I won't even have 1% of what she has.