feifei,
u will post new things today? let me know approx what time so i can stay tune

Janet,
got the list liao, thanks

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING LADIES.</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mypreciousthots,</font>
I've yet to receive yr email add, but I've managed to include yr hp no in the list.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
I was wondering why I didn't receive the list, until I realized my email add wasn't included.
So blur of me.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
What will you be posting today ?? I will be out later. Can you pls give me a sneak preview of what other items you have via email ?? Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I've not managed to get anything I want from the recent BKK trip. Pls let me know what other items you have. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">Sasi,</font>
my fren hv not get back to me on the Pink HK light... n no promise hor cos i dont want u to pin too much hope then later disappointed... cos i myself think this way... BUT will definitely get back to u...

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
the 2nd bag i think is selling exclusive on EVA AIR...

my DD keep on telling us that she wants to take the HK carrier of EVA AIR!!!

today is my DD's Chinese Oral.... WORRY!!! i m not sure whether these first timer children can handle their 1st Oral???

Janet,
Yup, received liao...tks =)

starlight,
YUP...will post around 10am ya =)...hmm...hooray, my items will be arriving to spore today..., shuold be getting my items by fri...so happy =)...

Maybe I should ask you whether there are any other household items and bath towels ?? Pls let me know via email can ???

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
My son had his oral exams last week - both English and Chinese. The 1st exam in his life will be Chinese Paper 1 tomorrow, & Eng Paper 1 on Friday.

So, that bag is from EVA Air ?? OIC.

Now that Purin is not going to HKG, I can't get to eat my Tianjin red bean lao po bing until much later liao. Hey, how are you ??

I didn't watch bcos I was compiling the list while you ladies were drooling over the house full of HK.

Actually I dare not watch in case I go on a spending spree.

Annie,
So sad to read tt no more HK n bear calculator.
BUT thanks for doing this bp! 3 cheers to u!

Will TT to u shortly.

LingLing/YL/Hello Kitty,
Nice meeting all of u.

I've already allocated my prizes, those need to be wash ie hankies,cups bowls,tumblers had been washed.
Pouches to be used to put my ger's socks, hats etc..
Those need to be given to my sis, had been packed. :p

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
fine nothing great... now my DH's turn, he has sore throat n keep on clearing his throat for the whole morning.... i reminded him to DRINK MORE WATER!!!! & dont pass the sickness to me!!! hahaha....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">HoHo03/Szu,</font></font>
I've yet to receive yr email and hp number. Nikita, do you have another email add so that I can include you in the list ?? Pls email me at [email protected] ok ??

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
I guess plastic can't tahan hot boiling water. I usually have 2 containers of boiled water bcos we drink lots of water, esp weekends when hubby is at home. Whole day boiling water.

Feifei,
Ya use liao, with the LD glasses. keke.
perfect match! hahha

Janet,
Ya, think plastic cannt tahan bah.
I have 2 glass tumblers already, but always not enough. So the HK came in handy.

OHOH, my email: [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
Sweetie, I need yr hp no leh.
Headache if got 3 pitchers to fill.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
Not advisable to use yr office email add.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Szu,</font></font>
I think we sent out email at the same time. I've sent you the list. Pls fill in yr hp number and reply us ok ?? Thanks.

So i belived most of the ladies here watched the channel U show on tv ytd?? Nikita even sms to remind us men. Thks!

Wow...the lady is reali very rich men. She's only started collecting HK stuff 2 yrs ago & she oreadi had so many of them! Imagine she is a doctor herself & she has so much time to reali collect HK tings. Thot doctors are busy ppl??

janet,
added to the list already.
boil, cool, pour. keke

yl,
ya! tts me! wearing specs, long hair. :p
the other lady is not fm here, but she is a collector, oso go round spore to play LD.
i met another lady, but her dd like CN.

blurqueen,
docs are rich people!
so for collecting, just a click in ebay, yahoo or a call to any HK shops, u can get the most updated n unique items.
kekeke

hoho03,
Do u know whether there r still any more LD ah?? Hope it can continue mth end, den after payday, i can spend more on LD liao. Faint*!
Ytd i met Ling ling & bought the pink HK sling bag frm her. Very nice bag, i like it very much. Oso can use it when i go set up my flea market stall.

blurqueen,
ER, all these LD places i get fm here 1. keke

the bag u like?? i change 2-3 of them with the other lady for hanky pouch, more practical for me.
So i only left with 1 sling bag. :p

Morn ladies...so today topic is abt the HK house showing on TV yest...real rich lady hor

oopss...is Ling Ling tt got the vacuum cleaners har?? i thot is japancraze keke

Hello Kitty,
I was there at abt 1+pm so i dun think u seen me cos i left b4 2pm

Janet,
Aunty's HP no is nt in my HP...let me chk if i can find it n let u know again.

Blurqueen,
I think u miss my post..pls see below posted mail n let me know if u still interested to get the glass cups fm Annie.

Posted on Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - 8:44 pm:

Forum is finally bk again...

Blurqueen,
Sorry but i thot u only asking so when Dor11 wan, i give her the offer.
Anyway, she is willing to let u go 1st...so u stil wan or nt??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Welcome to the HK family.</font>
kao_welcome2.gif

I've compiled the list and you would all have received by now.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
Maybe you can email all of us with yr personal email address.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
That aunty in the program is a doctor ?? No wonder she managed to accumulate so much HK within 2 years.

bubblesangel,
Yes,i wan the glasses. So i'll arrange with annie on the collection plc?

janet,
yes, the 2 actresses reveal she is actually a doc. Ya loh...she had so many HK luggages too leh, so envy! N even her microphone is HK. ;)
Her staircase she oso decor with HK soft toys. Imagine for us if were to decor our hse's staircase (if we staying in mansionette etc lah), tink everyday we would be so busy with picking up & arranging the toys every min of the day men. Haha...

feifei,
Oh no i nv take a pic of the sling bag leh. Tink someone did post the pic ytd or the day b4 bah. Got to look through the achives loh. Ling ling had 4 sling bags mah, so she sold me one.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I happened to see the short clips b4 the program. Saw the cabin luggage she has. I've been eyeing quite a while liao. Stargazer's house is full of HK stuff too. Her maid is busy cleaning that the whole day.

VQ,
Oh ya! Tink i've got both of the ladies mixed up liao. The 1st lady is actually the doc. She is indeed very rich loh. Collected over 200 barbie dolls men. She even has a rm specially to store all her dolls men. So nice!