Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

starlight

Sent u an email.

Hi Ladies who order HK bear calculator,
I just received email from Giftleader that due to manufacture defects of the calculators, she has to cancel the whole lot of our orders. She has refunded me the monies. So for those who have paid for the calculators (Purplepenguin, Feifei, Szu, She_She, Blue Genie, Hello Kitty, Snowberries, Peko_Luv_e), please pm me your acc no and indicate acc type (savings or current) so I can tsf back to you. For the rest who has yet to pay up, I've revised the amount as seen in attached. So disappointed!!! I think cheaper stuff would have such things happening loh.

mime_zip.gif

giftleaderfinalorder__REPLYreply.zip (38.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Bubblesangel, how much your sis supplier selling for the HK bear calculator?

Hello Kitty,
Your bb only two mths old? After, u left the shop, we still said, wow, she won 2 clocks. Tat time, i still haven't get the 1st prize yet!
One of them is hoho. The other lady dun think is fm tis forum lah. Tat lady oso played quite alot lor. So 3 of us was standing there playing the LD lor, quite fun.
Tat lady wanted to get the vacumm cleaner, who knows I took the two v.cleaner. So I exchange with her the electric kettle fm the previous LD cos she got 2 electric kettle.

purin,
you know this Connie personally ah? janet is right, if she took only 2 yrs to amass that vast collection of hers, then she must be SUPER rich!

hellokitty,
me and hubby also enjoyed our "stay" at TMC aft i gave birth leh! sooo relaxing! everyday eat, sleep, watch tv, bf & bond w/ bb, then attend classes at TMC...we stayed 4 nights leh! hee...

mom2nat,
you tempted to play LD ah?? aiyoh, don't leh, wait become addicted like some of the ladies here...kekeke

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I ate confinement food after my discharge from hospital. I love pig trotters in vinegar. Yum Yum. Me ate lots of fish during that month. I love the creamy fish soup and the breast milk is so thick.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
This RICH aunty is no ordinary aunty to amass her WOW collection.

<font color="ff0000">hellokitty</font>
If my stay at TMC got helloKitty, then it will be even nicer hor...hee hee. dreaming....

<font color="ff0000">Janet</font>
So far I heard quite good comments abt TMC..Ur comment made me feel confident of the stay there...I only scare nurse very fierce....

<font color="ff0000">Purin</font>
I pm you my HP number. Let me know if you can meet tomorrow night ok? cos I am meeting liveyourdream to pass her the HK tape dispenser then might as well go KK for LD. I haven played before....

Annie
Aiyo I am so sad.
Was looking forward to touch the HK n bear on the calculator.
Have PMed u.

Lingling
Ya, my bb only 2 months old. So the lady with long hair is hoho? U look young for your age leh.

Hi Lani,
If I give birth the second time, will sure ask to stay another night or two.. . Haha! Reality sets in when you reach home. So must relax as much as we can.

Hi Annie,
Were talking halfway to you last night. Yes. DH knows that he has to travel frequently in his new job b4 he went for interview. It's not easy to get this job. He went for 8 - 9 rounds of interviews. Every time he went, I'll be very stressed and worried and there were 2 times that he was sick. But the company's benefits very good. They'll even reimburse you certain percentage of medical expenses incurred for pregnancy. Haha! Really help Singapore in its effort to increase birth rate.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
Yr 2nd child is 2 months already ?? Next mth gotta start her jabs already hor ?

<font color="0000ff">BlueBlue,</font>
The nurses at TMC are VERY friendly. No worries. You will enjoy yr stay.

Hi Janet,
I love pig trotters in vinegar as well as the soup too!

By the way, if don't mind, can update the contact list. I'm kind of lost sometimes while searching for the contacts in my emails.

Hi Blue Blue,
Will let you know.

Please provide Janet with your hp no. if you would like to be in our contact list and have not done so previously.

Annie,
so sad, there goes all our HK calculators

Hello Kitty,
Ya, long hair is hoho.
Thk u for your compliments
U know my age??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
IBM has very attractive benefits for families. It's a good thing yr hubby got the job even though he has to travel very frequently. Looks like you can start planning for No 2 soon. HaHa.

Must enjoy the hospital stay or else you will find yourself in the REAL world upon discharge. No more nurses to look after the bb while we rest. I got my food on time & hubby bringing my red dates/longan drink everyday. HaHaHa.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
I don't have the contact numbers of new members.
Starlight, Heartbear, pls email me at [email protected] with yr hp numbers pls.
However, pls expect some delay as I'm busy with my son's exams. Hope you understand.

Janet

Actually first day already jabbed! Ya lor, 3 months onwards more jabs to take.
Have Pmed u my contact no.

Lingling
Hee... Your age is listed when I clicked on your name here.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I love pig trotters in vinegar. It's a pity the weather is so hot now, otherwise can enjoy now. Also love bak kut teh. I'm drooling now.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Gotta get my kids to sleep now.

<font color="ff0000">Janet</font>
I am looking forward to see my baby....ha ha. but by then, I may not be able to indulge in my kitty stuffs for a while liao. talking abt the HK house just now on channel U, oh my god, I cant imagine if I have the kind of house...the room is so so so nice! the hubby is so sweet to her.

<font color="ff0000">hellokitty & YL</font>
I tried the HK cooler bag, the small one liao to put 3 small milk bottles and 1 medela ice pack. Just nice! it's so cool. Showed taro few wks ago and she oso got 1 cooler bag to put her BM. hee hee.

Lani/blueblue/Janet

I built up my 'nei4 gong1' in hospital after 3 days of good rest, and my milk was very thick. The first evening I went home, all my 'nei4 li4' evaporated once my son returns home and my MIL starts to nag. My milk also become thin...

<font color="ff0000">Annie</font>
Did you send your bank account to me before? I cant find it in my mail box. Have to pay for the giftleader's stuffs.....

Anyone know if the Channel U show is repeating later? I missed the show just now.

Hi Janet,
I know IBM have good benefits cos my company is their competitor. We have a few ex-colleagues with them. Hee Hee! But I think DH's company has better benefits. But there is also a high price to pay. He has to work till quite late every night and not many can take it.

<font color="ff0000">lingling</font>
just read that u got the first prize for the LD...so lucky!!!!!! how much did u spend? I scare go there and get hooked.

Thanks Ling Ling!

Please make sure I'm not here chatting at 11.30pm. Have been very forgetful after giving birth.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i went KLove this afternoon, tried the LD twice n got the bowl n chopstick rest plus the table!!! the SA go: OH u got the table? then i was like OMG! how big is the table? lucky it's a small one!! cos i hv another appt after that!! hahaha...

saw Connie's KITTY house just now! my DH said u can also do the same what? i asked him r u SURE?!?!? he said he allow me to make my study room into a kitty rm!! hahahaa.... so i can start shopping liao!!! BUT u all think HK study rm better or HK kitchen better?

lingling
I reached KL 3+pm. we shld hv met each other. I told the other 2 ladies in KL tt I got DVD from the other LD n it's a short show. is it u?

Hi Blueblue,
U muz be very excited n looking forward to your EDD! Take good care n rest more more now!

I spent $80 at KL. Really leh LD can get hooked
My first time played LD was last Sat at KaiKai.

I'm equally upset too for the HK bear calculators.

For the KK LD, I got 2pitchers, 2white and 2pink pouches for sale. Anyone want can PM me. If anyone has extra picnic mat, I'm interested to buy from you.

LiLi
U got any pitcher today cos heard from msbrown u gg to play LD today? Anyway, msbrown said she's selling hers to you.

FeiFei, I want the last two bear stools.

HK bear stools selling at $8...
1) Dorothy
2) katmeow
3) purplepenguin
4) Nikita
5) msbrown
6) sharon
7) Dior
8) she_she
9) annie
10) annie

shanshan,
wat health show?? Sorry, I dun know.

YL,
No, not me. I went off liao. So u saw the other 2 ladies. Did the lady in short hair won the table?

VQ

I think I saw u! Were in in dark top and long skirt? U dun seem happy to get the table lor! I was thinking 'wow this lady so lucky to get table y she doesn't look happy?'!

If u dun want the table, can exchange my clock with u? Or how much u letting go?

LingLing
no one got the table. wat u gng to do with 2 vacuum cleaners?

wat a coincidence tt we actually in same area. My blk is 985B. dont tell me it's same blk. we must meet up to see ur vacuum cleaner. hee...hee....

<font color="ff0000">Annie</font>
Got ur email on bank acct. Thansk. Just PM you...is ur bank account, POSB savings? I can transfer tonight before I go to bed...let me know. Thanks.

YL,
My blk is 980B. Oh sure, can meet u

I exchge 1 of the VC with one of the lady(short hair) u saw in the shop juz now for the electric kettle