its okie...

HelloKitty,
i tt u liao, detailed sent thru email

Bubblesangel,
i also have tt u, pls check

Feifei,
i still owe u $1 for the coin pouch, wanna transfer now, or can u wait, in case i find something i like in ur next post?

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I wanted to buy the soup ladle from KK, but don't have the big one, only the steamboat size.

Wow, Stargazer selling the 2 designs pitchers from the LD at <font color="ff0000">$35 EACH</font> !!!
This is the ladle I'm looking for.
774089.jpg

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
Do you have the contact for the aunty ?? I'm trying to ask my mum to visit her stall at Bukit Batok to have a look at the containers as well as other things she has.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I saw the round ring HK float selling at $5 at Taka last week. Unfortunately doesn't have inner support inside.

<font color="ff6000">Starlight,</font>
I wonder how much will the seller let go of this telephone. Watsons selling at $49.90. What's the reserve price in this case ??

Guess I'm too stressed up over my son's exam. Got migraine today which only disappeared after the Ponstan. I hardly take Ponstan, at most 2 Panadol for headaches.

feifei/shanshan/starlight
Ok will try to post the pic of the clock. Dunnp can or not leh cos got problem uploading here before. Can someone teach me?

starlight
U got the HK table? I dun wan to sell the clock leh, only wanna do exchange for the table. Really like the HK table.

Janet
thanks for the info. How abt KL/KP?

Hey, dun be so stress, yr kid still so young, got a long way to go.....relax relax
take care.

The HK house in the channel u prog belongs to the lady which I was telling you ladies about sometimes ago. The one with the karaoke room and doesn't allow "normal" people to sit on her sofa.

<font color="ff6000">Starlight,</font>
I told my hubby I'm not expecting him to come back with excellent results esp for Chinese. Can pass his Chinese, I'm very happy liao. But can't possibly go for the exam not doing anything right ?? But once coach him, sure to get tensed up. Usually I'm here in the morning, but today I couldn't just let him sit down and play games.

Lani,
You are correct. Is Connie.

Hello Kitty,
I have two tables. Will let you know if I want to change for the clock.

Purin,
when i saw the whole collection, i was like "WOW"...but when they introduce the owner, *faints*, she is an auntie already leh..hehehe. and she took only 2 years to collect all the items.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
I will try to let go tomorrow morning lah. I think both he and myself have to relax liao.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
I remember this house full of HK. It's a repeated program. So, yr little prince is Lionel. I've been wanting to ask you several times.

<font color="ff0000">Hi hellokitty</font>
I am still around, not due yet. Now in 35 weeks.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Janet</font>
My bag almost packed...now still leave it in the bedroom for me to see see and look look...on and off put some things in there..
Cant imagine if I dun bath for days....

Read that many of u went to play LD...me so tempted leh. Maybe will pop by tomorrow....KK's LD is for Charmy Kitty only? How about KP and KL?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blue Blue,</font>
I know you are not due yet bcos you just mentioned recently. Remember to take maternity pads and disposable undies. I bathed on the 3rd day. If you have a name ready, can bring along the marriage cert to register the bb's name at the hospital.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Purin</font>
How are you? did you receive my posting? When can we meet to collect my Dear Daniel Milk Container? hee hee..cant wait to see it.
U going KK tomorrow?

<font color="ff0000">Janet</font>
Thanks for your reminder!
I have put pads and undies in. Names may have to wait till few days later...going to ask shifu for the names. By the way, I like the feeding set that you send to me...still pondering...hee hee.

Blue_blue

U excited? I enjoyed my stay in the hospital after delivery. Good food and personal time. Really like a holiday. Haven't been so relexed for a LONGgggggggggggggg time. Just eat, sleep, watch TV, and eat, sleep, watch TV again (other than bf n bonding w bb).

Hi Blue Blue,
Did not receive any mails from you.

I'll be going KK latest on Thurs night. If my conference call is not on tomorrow night, I'll go tomorrow night. Otherwise will be Thurs.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty/Blue_Blue,</font>
I stayed at TMC for my 2nd child. Like a hotel room with the nurse asking me what I want to eat for each meal - from breakfast to supper. Hubby accompanied me and he ta pau hor fun. I ended up eating that instead.

Hi Hello Kitty,
So u r the one who won 2 clocks. I think I saw u leh, u went bk to the shop n chge the long wallet rite?
I was there with my boy with the sling!

blueblue...

purin,
you know Connie?
it took her 2yrs to build up her hk KTV room n collections....wow....must be super RICH!!!
wa sei....not "normal" ppl can sit on her sofa hor...aiyoyo....

Hi Janet,
You ate hor fun?? Haha. . .I really listen to the old folks. . .ate confinement food everyday for one month. I like pig's kidneys.

I went to KL to play the LD. I was quite surprise to get the 2 1st prize

I got: 4 sling bag, 1 handkerchief w pouch, 1 bowl, 2 vacumm cleaner.
I wanted to get the table but never try liao.

Hi Shanshan,
Yes, I know her. I know the other lady, JH too. JH is a very nice person. She's the one that always organise HK parties and invite us to her house. Together with KK's owner, she'll sponsor a lot of the LD prizes during the parties, give us door gifts, etc, plus free food.

Frankly speaking, not many generous and kind rich person like her. Whenever she sees PomPomPurin items overseas, she'll sure buy for me. Buy as in give, don't have to pay her at all.

ling ling

U so lucky. I also have been eyeing the vacuum cleaner for very long. Had hoped to get a real HK one other than the 2 toy ones that I have to add to the 'HK VC family'! But...haiz....

Hi Shanshan,
Connie is quite nice too if you get to know her. But I seldom see her cos the rich tai tais always go down on weekdays afternoon.

Purin,
wow.....so envy you leh...she will buy PomPomPurin items overseas for you ar...really cool..still organise HK parties for you all..aiyoyo...so sweet lor..