Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
wow, yummy salad in the pretty bowl

emma,
when did you give birth? Normally at 1st few months will hv alot of 'leftover' wt. I was 55kg b4 preg, I put on abt 20kg during preg. During my baby's 1st month, I am still 65kg. Now, after a year plus, back to normal already. My current maid who din c me when I was preg said " mum, u very fat during pregnancy" when she saw my pics. So u dun worry so much ok, will definitely lose them

blue_genie,
wow, u and feifei went together ah...so fun
me no chance to go yet...thinking of 2mr, but seems like no good prizes already leh.

where else got LD ah?

heartbear,
I saw the stainless steel small fork and spoon at kk just now... =).

All,
Me back from LD liao...sooo happy leh...Got alot of good prizes, hb drew the towel and the cushion for me lor...

772136.jpg

Li_li,
should have alot lor...cos when i left at abt 8pm,still have 2 1st prize, many tumblers,cushion,pouchs....u can go try tmr leh..

Blue_genie,
after we went for dinner,hb and i went kk look for my coll...then me xin yang yang wan to try again cos purplepenguin said might have better luck after makan...hee...so went to draw. Got the tumbler,then the cushion.. =).

The bowl really big, hb likes it so much...said bery worth it cos its big..haha..

772151.jpg

cupcake,
Ya..rec'd le..i put up in the BP list tt u hv paid..guess it has went to archive due to the speed of tis forum is gg keke

OOH...same packaging har? ok..in tt case, i wil open my eyes big big to chk the nx time i buy

hoho03,
Ur DD is 2004 baby?
haha...thx for the summary..i told my DH jus nw tt tis comin weekend DD wil tk ADULT FOOD as main course...no longer as side dish

Janet,
I hope Mac wil nt b her main course for lunch or dinner nx time..Btw, I jus had Mac for dinner *shy* n she had small pcs of beef, bread, corn n fries.
Can c tt she enjoy tis more than the porridge i cooked for me *heart breaks* HAHAHA

I guess kids luv Yakult..my DD LOVES Yakult, everytime i go my mum pl, my sis for sure wil give her 1 bottle..tis is how Yakult is introduce to her sighhh

Janet / Lani,
I used to love to go supermarkets...but ever since got my DD hor, i deprive of shopping in supermarkets leh cos i cant concentrate wif her ard...so usually is snatch n go type

feifei,
lucky gal....got so much nice stuff

celine / msbrown,
my DH bot a transformer for me yest le *Yippy* but i hv yet to try out.
Any positive results i let u know again ya

starlight,
tks ger...I also quite shock cos nv been so lucky before...draw 3 times, then hb draw 2 times, all diff prizes...really bery happy..then bu shi xin, went to play 4 more times...But i am happy with the prizes liao lor =)..

Btw, I got enough receipts of $100 for u to be member liao leh...Blue_genie gave me her receipt too so just nice for u to join member...Pls PM me your address so that I can post to you ya =)..Or u wan me to pass to you when I pass you your items?But it will take awhile leh..

heartbear,
I duno when I will be going kk liao leh..maybe u can ask if other ladies are going and help you buy....If I am going again, will let you know ya..

Li_li,cupcake,
tks ladies...I liked all the prizes lor =)...Actually I din draw the picnic mat, I bot it at cost frm the SA at kk...they were playing so they drew extra mat and sell to me lor =).

Bubblesangel,
Tks ger =)..me also feel so lucky..hb say I smile frm ear to ear...hee..

Btw,ur hb bot the transformer for your cooler huh?

Today isetan and tata has the new LD liao, anyone went to try their luck?

All,
I also bot this easer frm kk just now..my favourite series...
772174.jpg

Feifei,
receipt value of $100 enough liao huh?
msbrown gave me 2 receipts about $100.70, can liao huh?
if so, then i dont need any receipt liao.
so kind of u remembering me, thanks ger.
PS: if u have any extra LD prize to let go, let me know ya

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
I have transfer $24.92 to you this evening for the 2 calculators.Please check and revert...tks =).

li li,KL LD starts tomorrow. u can try there..

fei, envy u leh...me wants the cushion but no luck loh..think i got scared getting the DVD, therefore stopped loh..if i have luck as gd as urs, i will continue to play loh..

feifei.. u lucky girl!!! won so many prizes!!! so the LD is a sure win thing? sure will get some prizes one? or got "thank you please try again" kind?

Annie.. if u have extra calculators, please lemme know ya.. thanx..

Is KL having the LD tomorrow? My hubby said he can spare me some time there so thinking of going there tomorrow. I like the table from the LD, and vacuum cleaner, of course!
Anybody knows KL's number? Wanna call up to check.

starlight,
ya lor,$100 enough liao...but must pay $5 to become their lifetime member leh...

ops...dun have any extra prizes to let go leh, sorrie ger...

All,
anyone else need KK receipt to join member?Please PM me ya..tks..

Purplepenguin,
Heng I managed to draw good prizes for you lor, if not duno how to jiao dai to you..keke...When i told hb that u ask me to draw for you, he ask me SURE ANOT...hehe...

Here are your prizes...hope u like it..
772181.jpg

bubblesangel,
your hubby bought the transformer already? where and how much?? i will go and buy it this week too, and can try all my appliances!

so this weekend you wanna try feeding your dd adult food huh? hee...you start off with something very light. prob the best is soft rice with some chicken soup. cook the soup with chicken meat, carrot, potato, celery, cauliflower, some sliced onion. i think your dd might enjoy it. good luck!

my dd also likes Mac's - she will eat fries, nuggets and apple juice or milo. but we don't bring her so often lah, maybe once every 2-3wks or so. my parents also like to bring her Mac's to eat leh. they will go the east coast one, let her play at the playground then eat dinner.

btw, hoho3 dd is born in 2005, same year as my dd. i think her dd is born in feb. my dd is march.

for me, i usually go grocery shopping every thur with hubby and without dd ard, cause it is quite difficult to go with her lah, she can't sit for long in the shopping trolley. and she also like to grab alot of stuff off the shelves and quietly put in the trolley without us noticing!

my dd also loves yakult. but we only allow her to have 1 bottle every few days, cause if she drink too often she will lao sai until sooo soft!

feifei,
bathe liao ah? hee...nice to see your loots here.

starlight,
heng arr...u remind me by posting else i sure 4get...pai sei har cos there is saying "after give birth, woman tends to b more 4getful"..n tis is v applicable to me haha

Ok, the dimension for the CK pouch is 19.5cm by 11.5cm (L x B)

I also took sm pic for u to c the inner compartment..let me upload nw

feifei,
if nobody wants the KK receipt then can pass to me? i might as well get their m'ship then maybe next time can go play LD or wat hor...hee...

blue_genie,
Its luck lor, I also din expect to win the cushion. At lst when hb open up, he tot it was bowl again but Yelly said its cushion lor...He bery happy, so I told him LD fun rite?..kee..

when I put my hand to take the dip hor, my mind is blank one, din tink abt DVD,din tink abt wat prize I wan lor...then so heng lor...maybe today its my lucky day =)...so u keeping the pouch?

Emma,
Sure win something lor, depends on your luck lor...KK's LD 1st prize is a cooler, 2nd prize the cushion, 3rd prize if towel,4th prizes picnic mat, 5th is the bowl lor..then still hv DVDs,Pouch,ice-cream bowls ....all nice nice..

Here is the ice-cream bowls with spoon..
772204.jpg

Bublesangel,
kamsia

so the material is the kind of waterproof one?
sorry,, one more thing, how many cm is the thickness (depth)?

hhmm, is the pouch already in ur place?

bubblesangel,
i transferred $6.50 to you. Ref No 1145670504

feifei,
i transferred $25 to you. Ref No 1145673120

annie,
i transferred $85.68 to you. Ref No 1145675022

feifei,
Not only for the cooler but for all the HK appliance i hv keke

Lani,
He got it @ sim lim tower...It costs near to $115 but DH managed to get a small disc so he pays $110.
If u hv the toaster hor, u mus get 1000W leh else hard to boot it up.
Also hor, it is v heavy so b prepared.
So nw i hv a transformer for ALL appliances *Yippy*

Lani,
no problem ger...okie, will keep for u ..u wan me to post to you 1st or wait til we meet up to collect your stuff then i pass to you?

starlight,
ya lor, after I draw, i quickly called her, she so happy lor...now her prizes with me =)...

BLue_genie,
so tmr u going KL?hmm....so far I haven seen how the table looks like leh...hmm...

Btw, rem to watch chanel u at 8.30pm tmr leh, they willshow a HK fan's hse filled with HK leh...hee =)...

Tmr I need to go NUH to visit a coll cos she fell down today, poor lady pain til ambulance came to our office...tmr going for OP..Poor lady....scare I might missed the show leh.. =(

fei, maybe gg down but depends. i scared my luck not gd leh..just now, ezlink card kena stuck in the top up m/c...card spolit liao, so sad

starlight,
ya lor, but my hb dun eat ice-cream...told him to eat the HK jelly with this...hee..he shake his head..haha...HK posion too deep liao..hee

blue_genie,
ic..ya lor, maybe u wan to post the pic of the pouch?so that those ladies who did go for the LD can see if they wan lor..

Lani,
tks ger, will go update my bankbook tmr at nuh..tks =).

Bubbesangel,
Oh ya hor, tink u have the toaster,and waffle maker also hor? so envy lor..Now I hope to have more HK appliances...hee...

Wonder if anyone is going aust so can tompany them to buy the HK DVD player frm Target...hee

feifei,
wow...you lucky gal...got so many nice prizes....keke...feel tempted to go play...

Bubbesangel,
you got the toaster ar...good lor can eat HK in the morning..heehee...

blue_genie,
which pouch you letting go?got pic?

blue_genie,
oh dear...then u got another spare card?*hugz hugz*

Bubblesangel,
u so cute, still got opening ceremony...hee..so fun =).

All,
me going to bed liao...tired lor...Will post some NEW items tmr ya..hoefully the server won't be down again...good nitez ladies! Sweet HK dreams...