bubblesangel,
your hubby bought the transformer already? where and how much?? i will go and buy it this week too, and can try all my appliances!
so this weekend you wanna try feeding your dd adult food huh? hee...you start off with something very light. prob the best is soft rice with some chicken soup. cook the soup with chicken meat, carrot, potato, celery, cauliflower, some sliced onion. i think your dd might enjoy it. good luck!
my dd also likes Mac's - she will eat fries, nuggets and apple juice or milo. but we don't bring her so often lah, maybe once every 2-3wks or so. my parents also like to bring her Mac's to eat leh. they will go the east coast one, let her play at the playground then eat dinner.
btw, hoho3 dd is born in 2005, same year as my dd. i think her dd is born in feb. my dd is march.
for me, i usually go grocery shopping every thur with hubby and without dd ard, cause it is quite difficult to go with her lah, she can't sit for long in the shopping trolley. and she also like to grab alot of stuff off the shelves and quietly put in the trolley without us noticing!
my dd also loves yakult. but we only allow her to have 1 bottle every few days, cause if she drink too often she will lao sai until sooo soft!
feifei,
bathe liao ah? hee...nice to see your loots here.