Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jaymom,

If u ve extra pudding for sale, I'm oso interested.

hi ladies!

Starlight,
U got 1st prize of the LD?Congrats!

Meiji,
nice pudding leh...can tell me how to make them? tks..

So fast auction selling the LD prizes liao...wow...

Li_li,
the pitcher bery nice hor.. =).

Jaymom,
hihi...hee...will post more loots tmr leh so try to log in ya =)...

Feifei,
finally see u hehe.
i ve PM u, pls check, thanks.
yeah, got the coller, even i couldnt believe

tomorrow u post new stuff hor? approx what time? hehe

Li_li,
Tks for passing the pc cleaner to blue_genie...me too lor...u din go try the LD?

Ladies who ordered from me,
I will post and arrange the collection places once I have consolidated all the orders. At the end of posting my loots, I will summarise your orders so that u can double check. Then only I will start to make arrangements for collection.

For those ladies who need the items urgently,can Pm or sms me and we will arrange again ...Tks...

This coming week is going to be another exciting week for all of us...hee...

starlight,
hee..was busy the whole afternoon lor, hsework,shopping for grocceries etc..haiz...

Just saw your PM...replied u liao =).

Heehee...hmm....I will post the new items tmr morning lor =)....I hope my boss dun give me too much work tmr so that i can stay in the forum =)..hee..

In case some ladies missed this yesterday,please fill up the list if you are interested in the following...tks..

CK scissors selling at $8 each...
770876.jpg

1)
5)
6)

HK zipped Coin Purse selling at $1 each..
(Design1)
770877.jpg

1)starlight74
2)PrincessEmma
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
11)

Cute hand-held fans selling at $2 each..
HK Cook Design :-
770878.jpg

1) purplepenguin

HK Bear Design :-
770879.jpg

1) purplepenguin
2) Blue_genie
5)

Doreamon :-
1) purplepenguin
2) purplepenguin

Ultraman :-
770880.jpg

1)

i went to KP for the LD just now.
din manage to get the ice cream bowl
but got the picnic mat, bowl, towel & DVD.
happy with wat i hv

<font color="0000ff">Hi Starlight,</font>
I drink lots of water everyday, 8 glasses excluding soup. Will definitely take care of myself. Thanks for remembering I get sore throat easily.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I love Yoshinoya too, esp the ebi prawn and kaarage chicken. My son can finish 3/4 of the combo meal.

i am here...keke..wow..so many LDs postings...all the prizes are so nice...

meiji,
nice pudding you made....yum..yum...

feifei,
cant wait for thr week to come n see your new loots....haha..hope i am in time this round..keke

Purin,
wow..i am off that day lor..can watch the HK show...haha...must be one of the kk boss lor..keke..

starlight,
you also very lucky lor..got the 1st prize...

YL,
wow,happy for you...still hv alot of prizes there?

hi Purin,
lon gitme din chat with u liao..

Janet,
hihi...weather is abit crazy now, must take care.
I like yoshinoya's Teriyaki chicken too =).

I went KK today with my hubby and son. Tried 6 times. I drew a pouch and a picnic mat! Yeh so happy can get the picnic mat. My hubby and DS drew 2 times each and got pitchers for all 4 draws! Now I have 4 pitchers! Letting go of 2 at cost. Anyone interested? Can pm me.

Saw another lady there with her hubby and DD. She is very lucky, drew 5 times got all different prizes and 1 of them is the cooler box!!! Heard it was her hubby who drew it. After I tried she got her hubby to try a few more times. Think she might have more good prizes! Wonder if she is one of the jie3 mei4 here...

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
You got 1st prize ?? That's very nice.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I like the teriyaki chicken very much. Just that the gravy is rather salty.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
You are very lucky too. 6 dips and you got attractive prizes.

I think if willing to spend on LDs, you will definitely get more attractive gifts bcos there are more chances.

Hi Janet

Thanks. LD really very addictive. I started by saying wanna try 3 times, then after 3 times, I said "maybe 1 more time" for 3 times! Haha. Stopped myself after getting the picnic mat. Dare not try anymore. Still got 5 same bags from last LD in my storeroom.

Shanshan, starlight
Ok shall reserve for the 2 of u. Got both designs. starlight, since shanshan expressed her interest first, she will get to choose the design. Is that ok with u?

shanshan
U wanna go KK tomorrow? Today I went still got a lot of lucky dip coupons. The SA said left 1 cooler box. But I left be4 the lucky lady and her hubby. Dunno whether she won it again or not.

starlight
i cant resist temptation loh. especially after seeing the LD pics here. even more tempted. but i restricted myself to 5 draws.

feifei
I got the last picnic mat, no more cooler box when i went. the rest still hv.

shanshan
I went Novena Sq KP just now.

I wanted the ice cream bowl leh. but din get. the KP boss said i lucky liao all diff prizes. some ppl got many pouches.

hello kitty,
possible to mit up at Orchard ma?
cos i work there..if can, PM me your contact number so that we can communicate thru hp..

btw where do you live?

feifei,
no problem, on the way mah.

btw, i will self collect my loots from your place once they are ready for collection, thanks

hello kitty,
have pm-ed you re: pitcher

shanshan
the aunty is boss ah. i tot she's worker. today i saw a uncle leh. very friendly. he even told the aunty to open up the box to let me check the bowl. but the aunty refuse, said they nvr check LD prizes one.

<font color="0000ff">HI Starlight/Hello Kitty,</font>
After getting the LD, I was disappointed and dared not try again. But temptation got the better of me, so I asked my son to try instead. Fortunately didn't end up with another LD or pouch.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
The banana pudding looks yummy. I thought it was a caramel pudding. Where can I buy it and is it easy to make ??
770970.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
Actually both designs of the pitchers are nice. What bags do you have in the storeroom ?? I'm curious.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
The things in KK are expensive, but service not bad lah. When I got the ice cream cup, one lady (don't think she is a SA) opened the box to show me the cup and the spoon.
My mum fell in love with the curtains hanging at the display and door. 1 metre is $18.90 leh. The HK soap dispenser is $13.90.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Sometimes I wonder why these 'aunties' want to work when their attitude sucks !!! Why not stay at home instead ?? The stuff in KP, KL, KK are expensive. How can people just walk in and buy anything they see ?
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
You're on leave 2moro ?? What do you plan to do ?? The weather is so hot, otherwise can bring yr son out shopping.
Both yourself & hubby often have to go overseas. Very lucky to get to buy things which we don't have here.